Hostelworld.com

Montevideo Port Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.5
Valutazione 32 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.5
  • Sicurezza 4.8
  • Posizione 6.0
  • Personale 5.7
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 5.7
PRENOTA ORA
5.5
Valutazione 32 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.5
  • Sicurezza 4.8
  • Posizione 6.0
  • Personale 5.7
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 5.7
Montevideo Port Hostel Located at Bartolomé Mitre 1535, , Montevideo.
Montevideo Port Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Ciudad Vieja Montevideo 11000 Bartolomé Mitre 1535
55% 32
-34.9029586 -56.2039263
Montevideo Port Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 feb 2016
7.7

Muy buena la atención del hostel. Las habitaciones muy lindas y gran limpieza. El personal excelente y siempre predispuestos para lo que necesites.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 feb 2016
2.9

DO NOT STAY HERE!! Filthy kitchen, dirty floors, ensuite bathroom was not cleaned and not serviced with towels and toilet paper. Mirror and sink were unclean. Dribble of water for shower, electrical cords hanging in hallway, dust everywhere. Breakfast toast and cold coffee. Coffee mugs unclean. Arrived to hostel at 1:00 am stayed the night after planning to stay for five. Left as soon as possible!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2016
4.9

Habíamos reservado este hostel por el estacionamiento gratuito. Al momento de hacer el check in, nos informan que no, que hay que pagarlo sino dejarlo en la calle. La respuesta del dueño fue y cito: "Qué lástima". Luego de una larga charla conseguimos que nos cubran una noche de las dos que nos quedábamos. La habitación no estaba lista para ser usada y eso que llegamos a las 14 hs. La atención de los chicos, excelente. Lamentablemente, no disfrutamos tanto como pretendíamos nuestra estadía.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 feb 2016
4.3

Booked a bed in 8 bed dorm for momen. Got a bed in a room with 13 bed mixed dorm. I asked for the bed I had Booked in hostelword but they told me there are no other beds. I don't understand why they offer things they don't have. I don't feel save, not in the room and Not in the hostel because the door where wide open during the day and in the afternoon while people smoking crack where sitting next door to the hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank's for your coment. We will work on that to not happen again.... Thank you again!

  • leojonte80936
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 feb 2016
2.0

I arrive and the receptionist say we don't have more doble rooms. I say l book a doble room! Hi say wait and call with the boss. Te boss say the same!! And he don't fine solutions for me. I a idiot and bad person. Reserve una Habitacion doble y cuando llegue me dijo que no tenía más habitaciones dobles. Otra pareja tuvo el mismo problema. El dueño no intento ni encontró ninguna solución al problema.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We want to apologize about this problem... but this doesn't affect nothing else like Cleanliness or any of the other things like these... Thank's anyway

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2016
2.0

When we arrived they had lost our booking/claimed to have never received it! There was no beds left and we were left to find our own accommodation at 8.30pm! Not helpful or very apologetic.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 gen 2016
5.1

really stark, reallllllly stark. i just needed a place for the night, worked out fine. locations relatively close to the old town, so that's good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 gen 2016
9.4

This hostel has an excellent staf. Luis is all the day there for you to help you with whatever questions you have. Some facilities didn´t operate as they supposed to be, but fair enough it is really worth your money. Try to beat the King with pool billiards :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 gen 2016
8.6

O hostel está bem localizado, na Cidade Velha, e a equipe é muito prestativa.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.