Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mora International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
10.0

We stayed for 3 nights and it was just perfect! The host, José, was super nice and he was always there to help us! It really felt like home. We could ask anything. We almost didn't want to leave. They were also very helpfull with the activities around the city! We would definitly recommand this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here, the hostel staff were friendly and accommodating and kept the place in good shape. Enjoyed a good wine tour organised by the hostel too, good spot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2017
9.7

Excelente, fuimos acogidos de la mejor manera posible Los huéspedes fueron muy amables y disponibles, nos ayudaron mucho para organizar nuestro viaje. El lugar era muy agradable y limpio, mejor relación calidad/precio que hemos encontrado para el momento. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
9.7

This hostel has a great location, and the staff are amazing! They were knowledgable about Mendoza and also just good people to get to know. We felt really welcomed and taken care of. Especially good spot for young people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
8.3

Great location with lovely staff. Was a bit run down and could do with good clean

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • bailey_penney6844
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
9.1

More internacional is cute, quaint, and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is pretty standard, bread, cereal, coffee, tea, orange juice. Our room was at the back of the property detached from the hostel itself so the internet was spotty but other than that this hostel is great if you're looking to relax.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2017
8.6

The staff was super helpful, every time we had some question regarding what to do or where to go, they would gladly help us. The location was also fantastic, we were at walking distance of the main streets, bus stops and train stations.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sardanmood
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
9.7

This is one of the best, most beautiful hostels I have stayed at in South America! Very clean, heaters in the rooms for winter, breakfast and coffee every morning. Very cute patio. Free Wifi. They sell beer. Hostel cat! Pretty good location, within walking distance to the bus station which is nice. There weren't many people staying there so it was very relaxed and quiet. Multiple bathrooms. Only one complaint I can even think of - we were charged an extra 10% for using a credit card.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
2 mag 2017
7.7

Really small rooms, with fewer lockers than beds in the room. Super hot in the dorms, as well. The terrace and living room were nice and kitchen had a good amount of space. What stood out 100% was the staff! Not only did they help us with all our questions, the overnight girl woke up to make us warm medialunas and delicious fresh coffee bc we had to leave for an early flight at 4AM!!!! Overall: fine hostel, excellent staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 apr 2017
9.4

mora hostal is a charming and comfortable hostel in the center of Mendoza! lovely garden - good breakfast - you can book different tours on-site - friendly and helpful stuff! also, it's only 10 minutes by foot from the local bus terminal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.