Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mosaic Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 2820 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 2820 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2017
4.9

The location was good. The room was spacious although the bed was not super comfy and the top bunk is low so I hit my back getting into the lower bunk a few times. The bathroom though was horrendous: smelled like mold it was unbearable and there was a huge line of mold down the shower. I had to use another room's bathroom that was a bit better. The hostel was not very social: no bar or common room to hang out, just a "kitchen" with some tables - no stove or oven. Overall would never recommend.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
7.4

Close to the train station, but not much else. The staff wasn't particularly friendly and it's not a welcoming/inclusive hostel where it's easy to make friends if you're travelling alone. However, it was safe and very clean, so it was good for an overnight stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
9.4

The hostel was very clean and everything was great. Except the bathroom in our room smelled like sewer probably because of the toilets. Staff were nice and know their way around town. The guy with the dreads helped me find a train ticket too. From my one night there I noticed it's more of a chill hotel it's more on the quiet side.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • francoscardino09537
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
9.1

Muy bueno, desayuno basico, aire acondicionado excelente faltaría mas información de bares para que sepa personal. Gracias

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, but i personally hated the showers on my floor they were small and hard to use.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel. Desayuno incluido excelente, personal muy amable y predispuesto. Muy limpio, con excelente ubicación! Recomiendo totalmente.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
9.4

Excellent choice for a stay in Rome. Our free walking tour, hosted by Lucas, was excellent, great job! Overall the Hotel Mosaic is very clean and accommodating. I'm unable to give full marks for facilities as between our two rooms we had: 1 broken shower head, 1 broken toilet and 1 broken A.C. unit. However, when the staff was informed they were present right away to fix all problems and ensure we were comfortable, so overall an excellent stay and no complaints. I would be happy to stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
8.0

We enjoyed our stay, and the staff were helpful and friendly. We probably won't stay there again though. The room was very small and the facilities were not great. There was no cooking facilities, cutlery or plates and blows. There was a tiny bar fridge, microwave and kettle that's all. They had sugar and tea but no cups to make it in. Breakfast was lovely and the place had aircon which was great as it was 40* most days. There was no fridge in the room and the food in the communal one was stolen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
8.3

When we arrived we were told that if we have a problem with the aircon in our room, we should ask the staff to show us how it works because it does definitely "work". But every time someone came up to reset it again it stopped working 2 min later. Rome was 42 degrees C. And our aicon did not work in our room. It was horrible. Maybe it's just room 11. Really that's my only gripe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 lug 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at this hostal! The staff was helpful and friendly, it was close to the main terminal (Termini) as well as many buses to get to big attractions. It is walking distance to many great places and everything was so so clean! If you are looking for a party, fun wild hostal vibe, this is not be the place for you. This will however provide clean, quiet and everything else you may need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.