Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mountain View Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 mar 2017
6.6

Nice beds with room quite clean. Kitchen was clean as well. Location good as close to most things around. Staff were not that sociable and not much atmosphere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
4.0

I am surprised by how highly rated this hostel is. - Kitchen and bathrooms were very dirty, they did not seem to be cleaned for the duration of our stay (2 nights) - Kitchen had a lot of flies - Bathrooms smelled bad, clearly there is a problem with the drains - WiFi is only accessible in the communal areas + Location was good and central + There was a nice size garden with plenty of space to eat + Staff were friendly people + There was a secure locker room to keep our bags in after check-out

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 mar 2017
9.4

Awesome hostels nothing to complain

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
7.7

All sweet. However it would be nice to have the TV room separate from the kitchen lounge. It can be quite noisy for having a normal chat while the TV is running.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.0

Insgesamt ganz in Ordnung aber die Schlafzimmer haben gestunken und die Badezimmer waren etwas schmutzig. Ein schöner Garten zum abends draußen sitzen

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
7.7

We enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is good, only a short walk to the lake. Our room was a little small and crowded when the beds were all full, however there was a cupboard space big enough for everyone's belongings. The laundry was out of bounds between 8-1 for the hostel to use, which wasn't great as there were a lot of us there so you were constantly queuing for one of the two washing machines, the plus side is they were only $2 to use.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

HI, Thanks for your feedback. We understand it is a bit tricky with the laundry, but all our sheets and duvet covers and pillow slips are washed here and dried in the sun! rather than in big commercial laundries. We have however just invested in a brand new washer drier machine that is super fast. Its very exciting... we even painted the laundry bright blue. There is a large laundrymat 100 metres away from us at the Caltex petrol station for people who need to get their washing done in the morning.

9 feb 2017
9.4

Good location and very helpful staff, a homely hostel wish could have stayed there longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much!

6 feb 2017
10.0

bien sous tous rapports

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
8.3

We had a great stay at moutain view, a nice change from big chain hostels. It felt homely and not overcrowded which was lovely and was a great location, a short walk from the lake and front. Sarah was very welcoming and helpful throughout. Would definitely recommend as a good value hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Oh thanks for your nice comments :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
7.4

Hostel is in a nice location and has a great outdoor area and small but cosy lounge. Room was good but a bit cramped. Only major let down is the showers are terrible, not designed well at all and didn't feel the cleanest. But overall is a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

HI thanks for your feedback. You will be glad to know that fixing the bathrooms/showers is one of our main priorities for us this year. We just took over this business in Sept 2016, and bathrooms are a high priority. We have this summer replaced old dim bathroomlights with LED lights and new tapware..currently fixing toilet doors... check our facebook page for photos of improvements...

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.