Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Muffin Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 543 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 543 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
Muffin Hostel Located at Hegigasse 9, , Salzburg.
Muffin Hostel
Austria
Salzburg A-5020 Hegigasse 9
74% 543
47.7931929 13.0341947
Muffin Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 lug 2016
8.3

Lo bueno: limpio, a 15 min caminando del centro, el personal amable, buena cocina, buen ambiente. Lo malo: no tiene lockers, colchon demasiado deformado.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
10.0

Great location, nice staff, I had a great night of sleep!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
5.7

Was never offered a Muffin upon check in, like other guest were. The breakfast provided is not worth €6. Staff is impatient and unfriendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
4.3

Security - 24hr reception but no lockers in room Location - walkable to town but residential area Staff - some staff incredibly rude and arrogant. Place is run by teenagers with zero accountability or customer service Atmosphere - dead. There's a few social rooms Cleanliness - room bins weren't emptied once Value for money - absolutely not worth it Facilities - kitchen is great, Internet station is good. Definitely avoid this place. They block money on your credit card without consent

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
8.3

This place is a bit of a walk from the center but a great value. I think it's student dorms. Nice, clean rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
6.3

About 20 minute walk to Salzburg so the location was good. The staff were a bit unprofessional. For example the guy and girl on reception kept kissing and cuddling which was uncomfortable. Room mate kept leaving the door unlocked. Kitchen was good to use but on our last day it was extremely messy and witnessed a couple not clean the rice out of the pot they made. Showers could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Leah, I would like to thank you for choosing our hostel for your visit in Salzburg and the time you spent to write your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Please accept my deepest apologies for inappropriate behavior of muffin hostel staff, we will do our best to improve the customer service. We will also pay more attention for cleanness in the kitchen. Best Regards, Anna

12 lug 2016
8.0

Overall a good hostel but staff were slow and unable to deal with customer queues. I experienced long delays at checkin while 3 team members sat at reception with only 1 serving customers but then she advised I had to wait because she was going home and handing over to someone else. On a separate occasion I waited and was next in the queue and the staff had lost track of who was waiting which was frustrating. Getting the key back from reception each time was a pain.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
8.3

It was FINE for living. The place is a little bit far from the center. The place is very quiet for sleeping and clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.