Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Music City Hotel/Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1046 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1046 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 giu 2017
5.1

Rooms are good and clean. But the bathrooms are dirty, in one shower room there is an toilet but no sink!? What the hell??? Oh yeah and there is no facility where you can cook. Before i forget: the staff has no clue at all about san Francisco and can't even tell you how and where you can catch the cable car either how to get to the airport!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Kintobean
  • Santa Lucia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2017
8.9

The Staff were very helpful and check-in was quick and easy. Bathrooms and rooms were clean. The location is great and within walking distance of busier areas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • scherrelle7106
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
10.0

There was no common area but stuff great and arrangement of facilities good with good details and design.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2017
10.0

Absolute gem, cheap and super friendly staff, who were so prompt and helpful. We got a great room, spacious and with a comfy bed. Clean, well kept and more than what we'd need for our stay in the city. Prior to arrival we read that some people had had noise issues, but seriously - there's none. We heard bands practising in the entrance, but that's it. Also, the location was perfect. You'll be close to public transport and in walkable distance to most things here. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
8.6

Todo muy bien, el problema era que no había suficientes baños. Igual el refrigerador del cuarto podría ser mejor, ya que no servía muy bien. La televisión era de mala calidad:/ Fuera de eso todo genial :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
8.6

Its more like a hotel but the music theme is awesome

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Iran, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
8.6

This was really clean, and the location is super convenient. Staff is really helpful. A problem is not having personal study lumps for each bed in dorms, which makes reading hard. Lockers are small, and I wish there was 24/7 reception. If you don't necessarily want a common area, I definitely suggest this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
8.6

Perfect location, you can walk every part of the city it's really in the middle and good spot for nightlife too. Double bed rooms really looks like a fancy hotel, only problem is shared bathroom but it's not a that big deal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
5.4

Do not stay at this hostel if you are travelling alone and hoping to meet people. There is absolutely no common area or kitchen area so there is no atmosphere at all. Lack of kitchen area means you spend more money on food so although it's a bit cheaper than other hostels in SF I would look at others.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
6.9

I didn't realize this hostel didn't have a kitchen or common room when I booked it, those features would have been good. The rooms are expensive, but clean. Unfortunately my room didn't have a toilet, so I had to go through the hallway and use a key card to use the bathroom in the middle of the night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.