Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Musicology Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.8
Musicology Hostel Located at Calle 9 #3-71, La Candelaria, Bogota.
Musicology Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca Calle 9 #3-71, La Candelaria
76% 479
4.5945788 -74.0735149
Musicology Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 nov 2016
9.4

Muy buena atención ...!! Lugar limpio y cerca a todo..!! Regresaré..!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Jonnatan! Muchas gracias por tus apreciaciones acerca de nuestro Hostal. Definitivamente nos encantará que regreses y te esperaremos en esta, tu casa bogotana. Gracias por tu grata compañía y esperamos verte nuevamente.

21 ott 2016
8.6

Personnel très agréable , présent 24/24. Pas de fenêtres aux chambres mais chambres sympathiques. Accès aux ordinateurs et a la télé a toute heure de la journée.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Laura, merci beaucoup pour l'appréciation. Nous continuons à apprendre et à améliorer pour les clients comme vous. Nous espérons que vous revenez sur notre maison. MERCI!!!

2 ott 2016
3.7

Não me hospedei!!!! Cheguei no horário do check in e tive que aguardar 25 minutos pela limpeza do quarto. O quarto não era o LUXE duble privado e sim um inferior. O vaso sanitário estava entupido e solicitei que fosse resolvido enquanto eu saia para comer. Voltei e simplesmente disseram que não resolveram pq eu tinha levado a chave (que não foi solicitada). Depois verifiquei os lençóis não foram trocados. Troquei de hostel e prometeram a devolução da reserva que não aconteceu!!! Indignada!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • thompsonryne11
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 set 2016
7.1

Wasn't a bad hostel. They are a little strict on the visitors policy. Seems like there would be more music driven atmosphere but not much. Owner was kind of a creep and kept making sexually charged comments at our guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
9.1

It was a very old house so many small problems due to it, but no big deal~~ Generally a good hostel, nice staff, good cable TV~~ Wish therei is oil in the kitchen because it is not easy for travelers to buy and carry oil around~~

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
6.0

I had heard great parties and fun but that is no longer the case. I hear they are under new management. We got the private room and bath. The shower is only hot if it has no pressure. We were not given a safe bc we had a key but they cleaned our room while we were out and then didn't lock it. When we complained they didn't care or get it. The owner did construction outside our door so we awoke to 6 am hammering every morning. Hollman was a great bartender but he was let go. No fun but cheap

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for leaving your appreciations about our hostel. Yes, it is under new management, therefore we are changing everything to make it a better place for guests to stay every day. We do not give safes, guests are always informed they have to take care of their belongings in almost every hostel in La Candelaria, though we will contemplate the idea. Cleaning the rooms is an obligation in our hostel, but in your case we apologize if the room was left open. Our staff is improving as the hostel does too, that is why people are let go too.

23 lug 2016
6.0

Nice location in the Candaleria area. Hostel lacks atmosphere, no nice common areas to chill and it's really cold during the night. Owner not seems to be in control of the hostel, lot of things were unorganized or broken. However the guys at the frontdesk are friendly, and the place is really cheap.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for leaving your insights. We where actually in the past few days changing the atmosphere: Bar, dorms, tv room and we replaced a lot of things. Everything is changing. Hope you get to see it in the future. The doors at Musicology will be always open for you.

15 lug 2016
7.1

The hostel is fine. A large old building, very well located. But as said before, kitchen fails. Bar area is kind of faded, not much happening there.It is very difficult to find a convenient power plug. There was one plug for 8 people dorm. Internet is not very stable. Staff is friendly but they have no idea about many things, because they're all temporarily volunteers. Skip the breakfast options and go around for nice breakfast. Not so many places to seat. Pillows are as large as a wallet.NOISY!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
4.9

We booked one day in advance and paid the deposit but, when we arrived at midnight, they didn't have our reservation! They said it was because we had put 00:00 as our time our arrival and that Hostelworld had cancelled our reservation but we never had a mail saying so. In fact, we had an email from Hostelworld asking us how was our stay at Musicology, as if we did had a reservation there! We went back the following day and booked 2 other nights but the room was full of stuff when we arrived!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2016
10.0

Super auberge rien a redire. le personnel et l’atmosphère est agréable. l'auberge est situé a proximité du centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.