Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mustapha' s Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 51 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 51 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
9.7

We've had a great time at Mustapha's. The beach is just across the street, the breakfast is great, the pool is very nice, all is clean and the place has a great atmosphere. Absolutely recommend the place. Although the place is a bit far away from stone town and from the nearby village. But this will not be an issue if you just want to relax or if you rent a car.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay very much. The hostel itself is so relaxing it makes you not want to leave. A quick walk and you basically have a private beach in your backyard and if you walk about another 20 minutes you will find action on the beach with all different tourist activities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
9.7

Great place! Really nice people and atmosphere! The breakfast and the food was excellent. Also the pool was amazing, one of the best pools i have been in. Really good value for money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
7.4

Really great vibe here and the staff were so helpful. We were told the beach was not safe at night but we felt very safe in the hostel. Food took 2 hours from ordering to get it which could have been quicker but was still delicious. Pool is amazing!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
6.9

The place is nice with a pool and the gardens. The restaurant is a mess, we waited more than 1.5h for a soup being the only guests(not only once). They indicate overpriced taxi prices(60USD to Stone town, we ended up paying 30USD)We had a problem with the shower for 4days (no hot water)and got an electric shock each time we touched it, the response of the manager was "it's not strong electricity so it can't be too bad" and "do you really need to have a warm shower?" - go elsewhere for the price

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly place, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 dic 2016
8.0

Beautiful atmosphere, great pool, very clean. The food was okay, a little expensive for what you get. Overall I felt the accommodation was overpriced, the single room was rather cramped and hot... not worth $40 a night to me.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 nov 2016
9.7

Lovely relaxed atmosphere in a place owned by rastafaris. Enjoy the hammocks, the nice pool area or chill by the campfire. The service was welcoming and the food was absolutely delicious! This was the best hotel experience I had in Zanzibar altogether and definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.