Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 319 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 319 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment Located at Rákóczi út 9, , Budapest.
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Rákóczi út 9
76% 319
47.4946849 19.0625089
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 ago 2016
7.1

Great location, very close to the centre. More information needed on how to arrive. The exit from the metro is needed to stop roaming all the different streets. Upon arrival, the member of staff did not even look at us or greet us. No information about the hostel or Budapest given. Luckily we had been to a very helpful, much cheaper hostel down the road. Due to location, very loud at night. Great security option, able to lock up all belongings under the bed.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 lug 2016
7.1

Near the center, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
7.4

Location is fantastic. It is in the Jewish quarter and it is near the Szimpla Ruins Bar as well as the Bors Gaztrobar. It is pretty much within walking distance of most sights. Instead of double decker beds, you get single beds which is great. Room is spacious as well and you get an individual locker. However, security to the hostel itself is pretty lax. You can access the hostel and room easily as it is not locked. I left my clothes to dry on the clothes rack and they got stolen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2016
6.3

Reception was friendly enough, location is pretty central. Facilities are adequate. Security is nonexistant however, I would caution you to bring all your valuables with you no matter where. Left my portable charger charging and went out for 3 hours, when I came back it's gone and nobody had any idea who took it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 giu 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I've stayed in! The dorms are super spacious, you get single beds instead of bunk beds which is awesome. Lots of space to put your things. Laundry is cheaper than other cities since you can wash it for 3eur and air dry it on the racks. Kitchen is huge and fully equipped, even has an oven. Location is quite central, walkable to all the major attractions. Many supermarkets nearby too. Very minor downside is that the stairs in the dorm creaks quite loudly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
9.4

Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful. Very clean as well. Absolutely no complaints about this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
5.4

Ambiente horrible. El personal es en cuanto a la mayoria muy desatento. Las camas son malisimas. Lo unico bueno el precio y la ubicación.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
5.4

Disappointment. I booked a bed in 4-bed dormitory and they gave me a bed in 7-bed dormitory bcs there was no bed available and refunded me only 1€ !!! They wanted me to pay the whole amount bcs they did not know I paid a part online beforehand. There is a lot of noise from the traffic outside. Also there were the Spanish partying in the other room. I DON'T RECOMMEND staying here if you are a traveler and really need to rest.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ljuk67
  • Slovacchia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
9.7

A nice and quiet hostel, cosy with all the facilities you need, in the center of Budapest - walking distance to all the bars, restaurants, center & the river. The staff were nice and helpful, the beds and rooms clean and quiet (we were expecting many stag do's, but not in this hostel, it was more for couples and single travellers).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.