Hostelworld.com

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,319 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,319 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
89% 1319
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2016
10.0

SUPER. J'y reviendrais avec plaisir. Jacques Beaulieu

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.9

Very nice area, very nice staff. Decent rooms and great local tips. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
8.3

Really great stay at Akari - the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
9.1

I had a great time at this hostel. Walk from the station with my luggage was a bit long but easy to find. The staff were so helpful and friendly when I arrived! I had a private room, it was clean and comfortable. There was lots of information up on the walls and getting around Nagasaki was easy from Akari. I was given a map of the city and a map of the local area which was fantastic! I used it to find lots of good places to eat as well as the local laundry for dryers (one washer in hostel).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.4

Stayed two nights. Had a really great moment there with beautiful people (staff and people I meet). Best memories for the moment. The only bad point is the shower and bathroom. Looks pretty old.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
2.0

This has been by far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. It's one thing that this facility is old, but it's another when basic amenities aren't even met and when you bring it to their attention, they are rude & apathetic about it. We paid 7900 JPY for a double room & found trash on the floor, the shower-head completely broken (it was spraying water on the ceiling which was dripping all over us) and the window would not close. I do not recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
7.4

Nice enough place, just a little old. The staff is great though and really helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
8.6

It was good overall; the staff give you a helpful map they made themselves with their recommendations which I found very useful and full of stuff the usual guide books miss out. You also get a good discount card. Really great location with a 10-15 min walk into the centre of the city along the river, and quiet temples and parks just behind it too. Perhaps the dorms could do with a curtain for the bed (most hostels I have been in have this and it gives you a bit more privacy/darkness at night).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Akari. The staff were friendly and very helpful. There is lots of information about the area which makes planning your days in Nagasaki really easy. The free walking tour organised through Akari was a highlight. The facilities are clean and welcoming - the little reading room by the kitchen is really nice. It was easy to get to from the station and in a great location next to a lovely river.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.4

I took my parents to stay here for 3 nights and we had a very enjoyable time here. Location is good and near station. We got everything we need, very convenient. I definately would like to come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.