Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1466 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1466 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • miek20003517
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
5.7

Ik maakte me tijdens m'n verblijf voornamelijk zorgen over de brandveiligheid, daar ik op 4 hoog sliep in een gebouw zonder nooduitgang. Verder vond ik de prijs nogal aan de hoge kant, voor wat je ervoor terug kreeg. De omschrijving "5 minuten lopen vanaf Nagasaki station" klopt niet. Dit is ongeveer 15 tot 20minuten

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
10.0

Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en de ligging is top. Aks je se straat uitloopt sta je in een straatje met winkels en restaurantjes. Alles is redelijk aan te lopen en geloof me, ik ben geen atleet 😂

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
7.4

The hostel is fairly well situated, being close to the tram stop and about a 15 minute walk from some good places to go out. The beds were very comfortable, however, the hostel loses marks for having an uncomfortable common area with slow computers. And although I feel rude saying it, the staff could have been a bit warmer to guests and a bit more helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
9.1

Best hostel in Nagasaki, I would stay here again. Pretty easy to get there from the train station and well located

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
8.3

The guy who was working on reception was very helpful and friendly - thank you. The hostel is a bit dated - especially the bathroom/shower area. This is the least modern hostel we have stayed in throughout Japan but the most expensive. It is walking distance from the train station. Not too close to the Peace Park - tram ride or 50 minute walk. Close to restaurants and centre. Hostel was clean and comfortable but no privacy curtain which is something we've got used to in Japan. Wifi wasn't great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, and it looked like a great atmosphere was there, based on all the funny messages on the wall and the manga corner and the bar!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel were so amazingly helpful, it's a nice spot right by a canal. Also if you can get a boat to Hasima (Battleship Island).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
6.3

No atmosphere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
7.4

Pros: close to downtown area, provided with amazing map of attractions, restaurants, where to go, etc, nice staff Cons: no privacy in shared dorms, a bit dark, no elevator

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
30 apr 2017
8.0

Excellent location. Easy to find. Lots of beautiful temples around the corner and faces a nice row of bridges. Hostel provided 2 really good maps of local area and the city with great recommendations. Staff were very helpful in suggesting recommendations and helping arrange a booking. Everyone very friendly. Secure room with no issues. Hostel was clean but our room felt a bit 'tired' and was not the most comfortable. Enjoyed our stay. Nagasaki is a wonderful city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.