Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 4,224 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 4,224 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
NapPark Hostel at Khao San Located at 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, , Bangkok.
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko
91% 4224
13.7609260 100.4974257
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 dic 2016
9.7

I was only there one night but I would have been happy to stay longer. The hostel has a of good facilities including luggage storage and computers. I stayed in the female dorm on the top floor and it was quiet and the beds all had privacy curtains which was good. There were also individual lamps and TVs! The hostel has an airport shuttle which is cheap and goes every hour but my driver at 5am was insanely dangerous. Passengers were screaming at him to slow down so avoid that! Not worth it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kendralwebster7430
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
1 dic 2016
9.7

Decent hostel, not the comfiest beds but not horrible. Very pretty place. But please stop advertising for visiting drugged up tigers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
9.1

OK I was worried about a room with 22 people but you actually have SO much privacy! hard to explain but believe me. Mirror right by my bed with a light? Amazing idea, I could just get ready in bed basically. Great atmosphere, really chill and lots of people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • scotthocking
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I loved it. Despite being a 2-3 min walk from Khao San Road, the street was quiet meaning you get the best of both worlds in terms of location. The facilities were better than expected with a very nice bathroom, comfy beds and a super-relaxed lounge area. As I was travelling by myself, I was a little concerned about meeting new people, but within 20 seconds of picking a beer out of the fridge, I found myself arranging a night out :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 nov 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel, which is perfectly located. You can easily meet people their. The staff is super friendly and helpful! A bit more expensive then other places but worth it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
8.9

Excelente Hostel, estrutura muito boa, com ótima localização e atmosfera. No entanto, os funcionários não são muito simpáticos e as vezes chegam a ser chatos. Inicialmente queriam exigir que eu deixasse meu passaporte na recepção como garantia pela chave (que é uma pulseira eletrônica), mas me neguei e exigiram uma calção de 400 baths. Mas isso não foi um problema. O hostel é excelente. Eu fui só e encontrei diversas pessoas também viajando só, de todas as nacionalidades, inclusive brasileiros.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 nov 2016
10.0

AMAZING! One of the best hostels I've stayed at! You meet so many people, people are very social and it's far enough away from koh Sahn road that you don't hear the rowdiness but close enough to go out to! Scrambled eggs are bomb too but a must stay for meeting backpackers for me!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 nov 2016
8.9

Pretty young atmosphere, lots of people hanging out on the lobby the first day I arrived. Too bad beds aren't a little bit more isolated, late night partying folks waked me up both night I was there. But no biggie. Awesome localization, super clean hostel and ok internet connection (don't expect to hold a decent facetime call though). Overall, really enjoyed my stay! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 nov 2016
10.0

It was an amazing experience! The staff is very helpful. The dorm for the girls it is very nice and cleaned and you can meet a lot of people in the lobbie! Definetly a place to stay at!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 nov 2016
9.4

NapPark is the most fun hostel I've ever stayed at. I wasn't sure how the 22-person dorm was going to be, but it was the easiest way to meet people! This is definitely a hostel for young adults who want to go out, drink, and have a good time. Don't stay here expecting to a good night's rest. It's a party hostel; people will be coming in at all hours of the night and they will be drunk and loud. If that's going to bother you, I'd recommended staying away from Khao San Road.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.