Hostelworld.com

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 4401 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 4401 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
8.6

Definitely a great place to stay if you're a solo traveler wanting to meet friends, great vibe and very social hostel. Bathrooms are very clean (as is the rest of the hostel) and great location, close to khaosan but quiet still. Warning, the ac is turned off in the rooms from 12pm until 530ish, but just more opportunity to hang out in the common area and make friends. There was an organized beer pong tournament while I was there too. Don't hesitate to book! I'm glad I did!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
8.3

Firstly, I want to say that there were a lot of really nice things about the hostel -- the dorm rooms were among the nicest I have seen in any hostel and everything was very clean and modern. The only bad side to this hostel is the main staff woman (black glasses and gauges) -- at best, her disposition was 'slightly rude' but on a number of occasions she was quite unpleasant, which really took away from the overall experience. Atmo is friendly but not a party scene like some hostels

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
10.0

Pour ma première auberge de jeunesse ce sera dur de faire mieux 😃😃😃 un accueil au top des réponses à nos questions, convivialité, des supers rencontres et un emplacement idéal pour les visites et sortir !!!! Très propre autant les chambres que douches et toilettes. J'ai même voulu rester plus mais c'était complet. A très vite pour mon retour sur Bangkok avant de rejoindre la France.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nbenton92
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a good vibes and great staff. Close to Kob San, but far enough away from the loud music and chaos. Will stay here again next time I'm in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • SamelaAnderson
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
9.4

NapPark was great. Overall super solid hostel. Clean, cozy, helpful staff, felt very Thai. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
10.0

Great location, one block from Kho San Road. Good hostel for socializing. Can sit inside and watch movies, can sit outside and meet people. Clean, secure, good beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • delaineyhart
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! This was the first hostel we started at on our backpacking trip and it couldn't have been more perfect. Welcoming people and only 2 streets down from Koh San Road, this was the perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
8.9

Für 2 Nächte ein super Einstieg für Thailand

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
9.1

Location is great - close to the liveliness of Bangkok but quiet inside at night to sleep. Great communal space downstairs so those travelling solo can meet others. The staff were helpful. The room and bathroom I used were very clean. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 feb 2017
7.4

Great location close to the party and shops. The dorms were a little busy so bring ear plugs. If you grab some beer and hang out in the common area you will make friends for sure. I caught someone ruffling through someone's personal belongings while they thought we were all sleeping and he ran. Make use of the lockers!! Overall a good spot and I'd stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.