Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 4800 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 4800 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
8.6

Good location and easy to find. Great wifi and the beds are really comfy. The staff are very quiet and don't always seem happy to help. Make sure you ask for a towel as I didn't get given one when I checked in. If in superior room it's on the ground floor so can sometimes hear the noise from the lobby especially if people come in late at night. Great shower and all very clean. Far enough from khao San to be quiet but close enough to all the action.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Churchy_37
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
8.9

Second time staying at NapPark, only for one night this time. Another good stay - nice common area, friendly staff, comfortable beds and top location. For the money you're paying I strongly feel that some form of breakfast (even just toast, butter, jam, tea & coffee) should be included otherwise the prices should be reduced. Still a great hostel to stay at and would stay again although next time I may look elsewhere for cheaper accommodation that includes breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel, excellent location, beds were extremely comfy and the showers were a DREAM, so powerful and hot! Only negative was probably the bedrooms were TOO cold to the point I was freezing walking around until I got into bed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
9.4

Great WiFi through the hostel (not just in the common room), superb air conditioning and just high quality feeling throughout the hostel. Staff were a little quiet, but we're helpful and knowledgeable. It's two streets up from the main nightspot in Bangkok, but you can't hear it at all from the hostel. All my other hostels I've booked for my trip have a lot to live up to!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
9.4

Comfy beds with curtains. Great sized lockers to put all your stuff in. Nice hot showers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
8.0

I have stayed at NapPark once before and found it to be a great place to meet other travellers - this still remains the case. The staff at the hostel are very helpful and the communal areas are cleaned frequently throughout the day. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
8.9

Gut für einen Start in Bangkok. Lage zu Khao Sna Road ist super, aber nachts trotzdem leise. Ansonsten aber nichts wirklich besonderes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
8.9

Great location near Khao San Road and perfect for anyone wanting a place to chill to escape the Bangkok madness. Stayed in the largest dorm twice, at the start and end of my trip, appreciated the partition blinds between beds. Would recommend to others. Staff friendly enough and was always clean, but not the most sociable hostel but that was perfect for me to relax before heading home. Only slight negative would be not enough bathrooms (although they're really nice).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2017
10.0

Loved my time in NapPark. The hostel organised a food for me. Made so many friends and met people I travelled with for a month. Thank you for a nice welcome to Thailand !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
10.0

就是十分 無可挑惕

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.