Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 4,340 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 4,340 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
NapPark Hostel at Khao San Located at 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, , Bangkok.
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko
91% 4340
13.7609260 100.4974257
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
7.7

Pros: great location to explore the area from while still being just far enough away from the chaos. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, hot shower worked well. Cons: a bit pricey. Not the best common areas, staff is a bit stiff, and the vibe is a little "bro-y". If looking for a clean secure spot to explore the area from, good place to book. If you are a looking to meet interesting people and a communal vibe at the hostel, I would book elsewhere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
10.0

First place I stayed starting my Southeast Asia trip. It's a great hostel to meet people, everybody is super nice and easy to get along with. Always something going on here and a very short walk to khao San road but far enough that it's quiet at night. I'd stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rrowyourboat
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 gen 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here and will definitely be back when I return to Bangkok! My bus was cancelled meaning I couldn't check in when I was supposed to and the staff were so helpful replying to my emails. When I did arrive they let me use the shower and chill out in the area downstairs before I could check in. Such a sociable hostel and a great way to meet people, especially as a solo traveller. Fantastic location and the showers/toilets are kept so clean!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. We booked a 6-bed superior dorm. One of our friends had to cancel his trip at the last minute and when we told the staff about it, she removed his booking with no cost to us. The staff was warm and they can help you with a lot of stuff, from travel tips to booking taxis. The atmosphere was awesome. It's easy to meet like minded travelers from all over the world. The common area was really chill; you can spend a whole day lounging in the nap space. 5 mins from KSR

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 gen 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with great staff and rooms! Great location for khao San road! Would recommend to all

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
8.0

Great location, near the kho San road but doesn't have the noise so an ideal place to stay. Perfect as a base to meet other travellers with great communal areas. The bathrooms were particularly nice, clean rooms and the staff were helpful if you needed it. All round good place to stay in Bangkok.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
8.9

Nappark has got such a good vibe and met some really cool people here. Really clean and just two streets from Khao San. Not so close to the other tourist spots. It is very secure- you have a fob to get in your dorm, so it isn't easily accessed by others. Big lockers that will fit your backpack in. I slept in the 6 bed, which was fine, but expect to be woken up at various hours due to people coming and going. This wasn't an issue for me at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
8.6

Als je komt voor het stappen een prima hostel, houd wel rekening dat de hele nacht door mensen binnen lopen die terug komen van het stappen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • danburt94
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
8.9

Great place to stay if you want to go on khoa San road for a couple nights. People are always up for drinking/ chatting within the common area. Most of the staff are also friendly and up to party!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • JamieGordon89
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
8 gen 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, very clean and a great location right next to all the mains sights and bars!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.