Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Perù

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 287 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 287 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • mariecaro249418
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 Recensioni
22 lug 2017
10.0

Accueil plus que chaleureux avec des conseils précieux donnés par Marie belle qui nous ont permis de passer un agréable séjour. L'hôtel est très bien tenu. Je recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bulgaria, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay when in Nasca. The lady that owns/manages that place is really nice and helped us a lot with booking flight over Nasca lines and other excursions. The place is clean, well maintained, has WiFi and hot water. I could only recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2017
9.7

We loved staying at Nasca Lodge! Maribel was so helpful! She was more then happy to go out of her way to recommend places to eat and visit and booked a tour for us and gave her honest opinion about the flight companies. The rooms were extremely clean and the terrace on the roof was a nice touch. Dispite some other reviews the showers were hot but had little Pressure. This is due to Nazca plumbing not the hostel it's self. I would definitely recommend staying at Nasca Lodge!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
9.4

I'm really glad we booked this hostel in Nazca! Maribel was a fantastic host and was really friendly whilst booking our flights and trips for us. She happily helped us whenever we needed something and this really made the difference! The hostel is located off the main street but an easy walk to it, which we were very happy about and Nazca seemed very noisey, and the hostel also organised a taxi to pick us up from the bus station. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
10.0

Un séjour parfait, la personne a l'accueil s'est démenée pour organiser les excursions que je voulais et a été d'une immense aide dans l'accompagnement de tous les voyageurs de l'hôtel qui étaient bloqués à cause du tremblement de terre ! On se sent comme à la maison !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
10.0

One of the lovelies hostels I have stayed in. The staff were so friendly and helpful they arranged my nazca flight and kept me updated with all the times etc, they do a pick up from the bus station for free. Nothing was too much for them. The breakfast was lovely with fruits juice and breads for 5 soles or ham and eggs also for 8. It was clean and spacious. It was nice and cheap. They stored luggage for you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
10.0

Nazca Lodge is maybe the best place to stay in Nazca! The bathroom and everything other is absolutly clean. Maribel was so nice and friendly, she booked a flight over the lines, a buggy tour and the night bus to arequipa for a really good and chep price for us! The showers had warm water and the breakfast you can offer for 8S was verry good too! I would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
10.0

Maribel is the most amazing hostess! She helped me set up everything from a flight over the Nasca lines to a tour of Cahuachi. She was constantly on the phone making sure she could find exactly what I wanted. The hostel itself is located fairly close to the Plaza de Armas; it is very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the showers are hot. While breakfast is not included, it's inexpensive and delicious. I highly recommend Nasca Lodge.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful, Maribel will be happy to show you around and book or recommend any activity or trip you may want to do. Good value optional breakfast with a number of choices. Really clean, nice room (4 bed dorm). Very recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 giu 2017
9.7

es de esos albergues en los que te dan un trato por encima de lo que corresponde a un Hostel de ese precio. muy atentos y agradables. las habitaciones son espaciosas y limpias. lo negativo: os dará mucha pena despediros de la niña. ☺

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.