Hostelworld.com

Nasca Trails B&B

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 338 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 338 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
91% 338
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 apr 2016
8.9

Alles super. Die Atmosphäre war nicht anders zu erwarten, da selten mehrere Gäste gleichzeitig da sind, aber das ist in Nazca normal, weil viele nur eine Nacht bleiben. Besitzer spricht deutsch und auch noch einige andere Sprachen und er hilft den Flug über die nasca Linien inkl Transfer zu buchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
9.7

The family who own this hostel are incredibly friendly and helpful and speak amazing English. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and there are good secure locks on the door with a chain, which, as a solo female, is great security.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
9.4

A really nice hostel. Very friendly family, they organised wonderful tours around Nasca.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
9.1

Very cheap place with a very friendly host who speaks perfect english. He helped us book a tour and sandboarding and let us check in early when we arrived early in the morning. Amazing breakfast as well. The only thing we were concerned about was the surrounding gate being locked from the inside with a key and what would happen if a fire occured.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 mar 2016
8.9

Juan was an excellent host, his B&B was great. Unfortunately for him he is surrounded by houses with roosters that woke us up at 3am and would not stop. It's not his fault, but we did get very little sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 feb 2016
9.1

Great little hostel close to the main street and the bus station. The owners were really friendly and organised our Nasca lines flight. He also collected us from the bus station and had to wait for an hour as our bus was delayed. Great value for money. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 feb 2016
9.7

My partner and I had a great stay here. Jaun was great, he could not do enough for us, he met us at the bus stop, booked all our tours while we were there (Nascz lines, Sandboading and some local sites), he even made us Pisco Sours! Rooms were spotless, shower was great, bed was comfortable. The outside area is a great place to chill (they even have a few hammocks)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 gen 2016
9.1

Pros: Amazing staff! Even came to get us from the bus station but sadly we missed them :D Got a great deal from them for the flight over the Nazca lines. Shower was perfect - warm and good water pressure! Cons: No kitchen for visitors. 3x wifi connections, and none of them worked well; one didn't have internet connection and other two were slow and could drop you off suddenly. Heard a lot of traffic noises in our street-facing room in the 2nd floor - light sleepers maybe ask for another room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.

  • mellon
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 gen 2016
8.9

Great little place to stay in Nazca overnight, owners were very friendly and helpful, back garden was a good retreat from the desert heat. One thing would be to ask for a room not facing the road (which was very noisy), we didn't think to ask at the time and were woken quite early. Overall good experience :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • peggyanstett6653
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
1 gen 2016
9.7

Great breakfast! They offer a pick up from the bus station. Host speaks great English and a whole bunch of other languages! Very friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.