Hostelworld.com

Nate's Place Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 383 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 383 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.7
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
81% 383
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 apr 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes Personal, in der Küche und in den Bädern sehr warm und nicht super sauber aber ok. Angenehme Lage und 10-15 min Fußweg zu allem was man sehen muss

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
7.7

Was here for two nights. Hostel is clean in general, room was a bit messy but no big problem. It was very loud in the doorm because the hostel is located next to a big street. Air was also quite bad, the two ventilators in my ten bed room were not enough. Beside that, I enjoyed my time there. Nice people and friendly staff, free goon and barbecue every friday night. Good atmosphere!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
8.0

Ich war ca. 1 Woche in Nates Place, die Lage war gut im Stadtteil Kings Cross, das Personal war freundlich, Zimmer sauber und das Rooftop war mega gut mit tollem Blick auf die Hochhäuser und Harbour Bridge.. Ausgestattet ist das Hostel auch ganz gut mit den üblichen Sachen.. Das einzige was mich gestört hat waren die Zimmer.. Mit Abstand das kleinste Zimmer was ich je hatte.. man hätte nicht mal Platz seinen Backpack irgendwo hinzustellen. Ich würde das Hostel Vorallem Alleinreisenden empfehlen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jokull942669
  • Islanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
9.1

Nice and quiet hostel in walking distance from the main stuff.. And Jaana is probably the cutest hostel manager I've met so far !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
8.6

I found all of the staff to be nice, friendly and very helpful. The rooms are quite small I had an 8 bed room and very little room and the beds are too close for my liking, this also makes the room really hot. Great roof terrace with a view of the harbour bridge which is just a 15 minute walk. Kitchen little too small, tv room is good to relax in. I stayed longer than I booked for because it is a great little hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
6.0

Honestly I was pretty disappointed after seeing the good reviews. After traveling in hostels around Europe and Australia for three months I was most disappointed by this place. I didn't find anybody there sociable or inviting. The room is so tiny and cramped with a narrow walking way; it was moist hot and humid and I could hear other guests saying they also would switch hostels the next day. The bathroom is a trek away from the bedroom. Kitchen cramped as well. Just not a great experience.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
7.1

Clean hostel with a lot of nice people. Room 13 is too small! No air conditioning...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
7.4

Hostel around a 15 minute walk into town which is good. Showers could do with sorting as the showers flooded everyday and you'd get out of the shower and step into a pool of water which wasn't ideal! A LOT of long termers so a lack of space to store things in the kitchen and also the fact that they have their own groups made already so don't make as much effort with those just stopping by. Kitchen is really small so choose a time to cook wisely!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2016
9.7

Everything was great! The only problem was the stairs. It wasn't a problem for me but I would not recommend this hostile to anyone who is in a wheelchair or on crutches or has a hard time walking up multiple levels of stairs because there's lots of stairs. Also bathrooms could have been a little cleaner. Other than that the beds were extremely comfortable, the views were amazing, location was great, staff was super nice and helpful, and for the most part it was clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel mit super Atmosphäre. :) Einzig die Küche ist etwas klein und daher immer sehr wuselig und voll. Ich würds dennoch immer wieder buchen! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.