Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nature Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 95 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 95 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.7
Nature Hostel Located at Calle Colo Colo 111, , Pucon.
Nature Hostel
Chile
Pucon La Araucania 492000 Calle Colo Colo 111
85% 95
-39.2719325 -71.9721651
Nature Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 feb 2016
8.0

Positives: We loved Pucon and the family that own and run Nature hostel are LOVELY! So welcoming and available to help with requests or recommendations. Great location in a quiet part of town. Suggestions: We were not really given a proper 'check-in' so didn't realise there was free breakfast and what time, and we got locked out the first night as weren't given any keys. The bathrooms could do with a thorough clean and the pillows were really uncomfortable and old.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 feb 2016
10.0

We stayed here for almost two weeks. The reason that we stayed this long is because of Pucon (what a lovely village, so much to do/see) and because of the people who own the hostel. The family (Alejandro, Gloria, Consuelo & Andres) and Gina are the friendliest hosts that you'll find. They even took care of me when I was sick for a day. We have traveled quite a lot, but find this sence of warm hospitality very unique. Muchas gracias again people! Tyson (rata con dos patas ;) & Susan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 feb 2016
7.4

No sockets in the room and no no shelves makes it very traveller non Friendly

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 gen 2016
7.4

Very comfortable and well situated hostel, and very good value for money. Run by a lovely friendly and helpful family. Family run hostels are always an enjoyable experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 gen 2016
8.6

The family that run this hostel are very friendly and welcoming which makes for a good stay. Breakfast is served too you in the sun which is great. The family has 2 friendly dogs and some chickens. On first impressions the hostel seems dated but don't let that put you off. Beds are comfy and dorm rooms are ok in size. Has 1 mixed bathroom but this works ok. Hostel is well located a short walk from town and the beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 gen 2016
10.0

Gloria- muchas gracias por todo! -Kaya y Víctor

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 gen 2016
10.0

Let me tell you something about this hostel. from the very first moment gloria- the owner of the hostel made sure we had a soft landing in pucon. This hostel is one of the best i had ever stepped foot in and its mainly because of gloria, her husband alejandro and her great kids andres and consuela. We had a wonderfull stay there and im positive that in my next visit in pucon ill stay in nature hostel again. Recommended for everyone who wants a safe and calm stay with a warm and loving family.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 dic 2015
8.6

Fui fuera de temporada alta, por lo que la hostal estaba casi vacía. La señora gloria y su familia resultaron ser muy amables y acogedores. Hay dos perros, un san bernardo que me gustó mucho. Lo malo es que no había desayuno, pero al parecer porque estabamos fuera de temporada o no sé. La casa, muy antigua, bonita, acogedora igual... con vista al volcán y un patio enorme, alejado del centro de la ciudad. No había ambiente de hostel pero por la temporada, imagino.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.