Hostelworld.com

Nest Style Granada

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 238 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 238 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Nest Style Granada Located at Plaza del Carmen 29, , Granada.
Nest Style Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18009 Plaza del Carmen 29
93% 238
37.1742266 -3.5988378
Nest Style Granada
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mar 2016
9.1

I only stayed here to break up my time spent in hostels but it turned out to be a really enjoyable stay. The staff at the front were so nice and friendly I didn't feel awkward as a solo traveller. They also do a great breakfast and being able to use simple kitchen facilities as a guest made a really big difference, as did free tea and coffee all day. Location unbeatable ! Room was clean and basic and zero view but I didn't mind it just made me explore more outside.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 mar 2016
10.0

스페인에서 가장 좋고 가격도 저렴했던 최고의 숙소!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 feb 2016
9.7

comfortable clean accommodation in centre of Granada walking distance to Alambra Palace good value

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 feb 2016
9.1

Ha sido una estancia perfecta. El personal muy pendiente de todo Gran ubicación. Un sitio estupendo para conocer Granada.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 gen 2016
10.0

¡Todo un acierto la elección de este hotel! Su ubicación en perfecta y la limpieza de sus instalaciones contribuyen a que estar en Granada sea aún más agradable. Su personal joven y amable está siempre atento a cualquier solicitud.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 dic 2015
10.0

Great place!!! Great Customer Service!! Comfy bed!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 nov 2015
10.0

One of the greatest hostels I have ever been too! Location is great. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are small, but very cozy, clean and with everything you need. Definitely worth a recommendation!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 nov 2015
8.9

Perfectly located and easy to find right in the center. Really helpful and kind staff. Clean and spacious room. Perfectly for a weekend trip to Granada.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 nov 2015
6.9

Central location and very nice hotel. A little difficult to find, in the first instance and needed to ask a policeman for directions. It is a small glass door in the corner of the plaza. Obvious when you know where it is, but we were looking for the usual large hotel sign and if this were available, it must have been hidden amongst the trees of the plaza. Staff were very pleasant and helpful, speaking both English and Spanish.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 nov 2015
10.0

We loved our stay here. The room was big and clean, the bed was super soft and the shower was great! The staff were absolutely lovely, i had emailed ahead to say it was my partner's birthday and they had left us a complimentary bottle of wine and scattered petals on the bed. Really lovely touch :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.