Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Mansion House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.7
Buono  306 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.4
PRENOTA ORA
6.7
Buono  306 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • bowes1985
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2017
9.7

I had an excellent stay in this hostel, and could not recommend it enough. I think it may get slightly bad press because it's not a party house, and a lot of backpackers maybe want a different kind of hostel experience, but all I can say is that it was clean, tidy, friendly and safe. The beds were clean, and the rooms spacious, considering we were sharing, and I wasn't in a bunk bed. The meal for £4 was excellent value, and a lovely touch. The staff were excellent, and i had a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • madonlakki
  • Finlandia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 ago 2017
4.6

We booked 3 bed dorm and got two bed dorm and one of our friend had to sleep in another room so that kinda sucked pretty hard. And staff couldn't speak good english, even though we were in London so that was kinda disappointing

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I am really sorry you were disappointed. The dormitory beds you booked were 3 beds in different triple rooms. If we had an empty triple room it would have been advertised as "private triple room". We always try our best to allocate people in the same room if possible (in this case we put 2 of you in the same twin room). Our staff come from many different countries and therefore have also different accents. The lady who handle your booking has been with us for six months and so far you are the first person to mention that her English was not good. Again, apologies if you didn't enjoy your stay with us.

  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2017
8.6

I was really satisfied with room, even after I read lots of bad reviews about the room cleanliness and the shower/toilet facilities. Well, some refurbishment would be necessary, it is true, but nothing serious issue. The room was spacious and clean, with double bed (we booked a private room). Location is great, easy to get there by tube. The building is in a small street, so it is absolutely silent. The breakfast was also ok. Good value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sasmit94
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
6.3

Place was ok, no elevator and I hurt my foot xc food is served very short time and changes weekends vs weekdays. Beds were gone. Lot of people renting for month or 2 instead of days or weeks. No access to kitchen, just microwave and toaster. No silvervare or cups to borrow.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
5.1

This "hostel" should not even be listed as a hostel on Hostelworld because it is NOT a hostel. The "guests" are actually residents who have been living there for months and even years. Do you want to feel like you're intruding in someone's apartment that is already decorated with pictures and knickknacks? Then sure, stay here I suppose. During my 2 night stay I did not meet anyone else who was just passing through. The cheap price and location do not make it worthwhile. Stay elsewhere in London!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
6.0

Dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed. I stayed in the standard 2 bed female dorm. It quite different from the pictures show on the website. There's hair on my bed (it's long and I have short hair, so it definitely not mine) The bathroom is horrible and super dirty. The wall is horrible too, you won't want to hang your clothes or towel on the wall. Breakfast is OK but the spoon is sticky. The best part is people are so nice here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
4.9

Endroit très sal, les douches tellement sales que je n'ai pas osé les utiliser Aucun ascenseur, donc avec une valise très lourde au troisième étage ce fut très pénible Les draps étaient comme souillés et le tapis au sol remplis de peluches L'accueil n'ouvre qu'à 8h, donc j'ai du décaler tout mon programme d'une heure pour pouvoir récupérer les 30£ de caution Le petit déjeuner ne commence qu'à 9h, donc impossible pour les personnes qui veulent profiter de leur journée de le prendre

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • crystalwu1225
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
6.9

This is definitely a place for long term students. I was only here for one night, and it did its job of providing a bed, etc, but it did not have atmosphere whatsoever. This is fine if you just need a bed but do not expect any common space, chatting, etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
8.9

The staff here are fantastic. Very helpful and accomodating. Great location and value for money, so dont expect amazing facilities. Well worth the stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2017
2.6

Jag bokade 1vuxen ett barn. boendet krävde 18 års gräns. vi fick bo där efter att vi pratat med managern. De gemensamma duscharna var mögliga och färgen i taket flagade regält, det gick inte att spola ordentligt på toaletten. Det var Mycket svårt att hålla sin personliga hygien. rummet vi bodde på var smutsigt de vita gardinerna var grå och sönder trasade. Jag rekomenderar verkligen inte detta stället även om det är billigt.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×