Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Mansion House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.1
New Mansion House Located at 38-40 Lancaster Gate, , London.
New Mansion House
England
London W2 3NA 38-40 Lancaster Gate
74% 251
51.5124283 -0.1804590
New Mansion House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 nov 2016
8.3

I was very confortable there two nights, but they didn´´t have a lift and there is carpet in the rooms (I don´t like it because it´s dirty). It´´´´s hard to go up and down, to/from last floor, with your suitcase. Excellent ubication close to the tube (central line) and buses. This and the staff is the best of this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 ott 2016
6.9

The bathrooms were terrible. The staff were helpful though. It's really close to an Underground stop. No locks on the cabinets in the room I stayed in (female only, two bed room).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
28 ago 2016
5.4

Guy that was manning the reception could hardly speak proper English (yes this is London!) In the middle of the night I got a big hassle because I apparantly picked the wrong bed (I picked the last one with clean bedsheets, assuming that one was mine). The bed that was actually supposed to be mine was a big mess, they forgot to clean the bedsheets. Now things like this can happen, no problem, but the unfriendly reaction of staff (they even tried to blame me!) made me give a bad rating.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 ago 2016
9.1

Cool staff, Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
7.1

It's a good place to spend a night, but for me the toilets give an aspect of being dirty, the rooms are not very clean, but for a night alone I could deal with it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
5.7

Aún si do un hostel antiguo podía ser bastante más limpio.Nada más llegar me encontré ropa,utiles y hasta una ensalada podrida de ajo de mi cama.Las duchas están muy sucias,cortinas del año de la tos.Olor de la moqueta a rancio en todo el hostel.Llevaba 2 semanas y no me quisieron ampliar el plazo en la web de Hostelworld para reservar una semana más,ya que directamente la habitación salía por más del doble.A aunque esta cerca del centro,he estado en otros hostel mucho más limpios y mismo dinero

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at new mansion house, the front desk people were extremely helpful and caring, my room was only 6 people so It didn't feel so crowded, one of the best things about this place is it's so quiet and not rowdy like many hostels I've been to. I liked how the bathrooms and showers were individual instead of a room with a ton of sinks and toilets, you got a lot more privacy here than other hostels.. 1 issue is that my.locked cabinet key didn't work- I didn't care to ask for an

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.4

Esta muy bien , en semana cena y fines de semana almuerzo. Esta muy bien ubicado, y para corto plazo esta muy bien. Lo malo #, el hombre que esta de encargado por la noche, tiene mala manera de decir las cosas, poca paciencia y muy mal educado.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 ago 2016
6.3

Wouldnt go here again was one of the most awkward experiences ive had every one lived there, it was like walking into a randoms house and sleeping in there bed.. i know people have done that before but its when they are absolutely blind.. wouldnt go back unfortunately cause its in a beautiful area near hyde park

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in a nice area of london. Big rooms and lockers in rooms. Shower and toilet are in good working order. Basic breakfast but no kitchen. I think they serve dinner in the evening for a reasonable price. Tube station is about 10min walk from the hostel. Thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.