Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Mansion House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 245 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 245 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.6
New Mansion House Located at 38-40 Lancaster Gate, , London.
New Mansion House
England
London W2 3NA 38-40 Lancaster Gate
76% 245
51.5124283 -0.1804590
New Mansion House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 ago 2016
7.1

It's a good place to spend a night, but for me the toilets give an aspect of being dirty, the rooms are not very clean, but for a night alone I could deal with it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at new mansion house, the front desk people were extremely helpful and caring, my room was only 6 people so It didn't feel so crowded, one of the best things about this place is it's so quiet and not rowdy like many hostels I've been to. I liked how the bathrooms and showers were individual instead of a room with a ton of sinks and toilets, you got a lot more privacy here than other hostels.. 1 issue is that my.locked cabinet key didn't work- I didn't care to ask for an

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.4

Esta muy bien , en semana cena y fines de semana almuerzo. Esta muy bien ubicado, y para corto plazo esta muy bien. Lo malo #, el hombre que esta de encargado por la noche, tiene mala manera de decir las cosas, poca paciencia y muy mal educado.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
5.1

I went to rest and I could'nt sleep at all. The mattres is old and full of horrible SPRINGS!!. The pillow and quilt are yellow instead of White due to sweat from all the people who have use them along the years... So it is quite disgusting. The bathrooms are not good. And it is really uncomfortable to hear that the cleaning staff steal...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 ago 2016
6.3

Wouldnt go here again was one of the most awkward experiences ive had every one lived there, it was like walking into a randoms house and sleeping in there bed.. i know people have done that before but its when they are absolutely blind.. wouldnt go back unfortunately cause its in a beautiful area near hyde park

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in a nice area of london. Big rooms and lockers in rooms. Shower and toilet are in good working order. Basic breakfast but no kitchen. I think they serve dinner in the evening for a reasonable price. Tube station is about 10min walk from the hostel. Thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
8.9

Great and beautiful location, next to Hyde Park, easy to find. The staff was very friendly and the overall facilities well mantained. I stayed in a 4-bed room, my 3 roomies actually lived there, they were very polite and friendly! Travelling alone, is a good place to feel secure. Besides..it's a good price-quality ratio, don't complain! Breakfast is free, but you are not able to use the kitchen..it's actually locked, so remember to buy some snacks to eat , at least, the fridge is available:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
8.6

The hostel is pretty basic but has everything you need and is in a very central and scenic location. I only stayed for 1 night but the rooms had a lot of storage, a sink and a desk so it would be very easy to stay for longer. The only downside to the rooms is that there is only one fairly small draw which you can lock so if you have lots of valuable items make sure you come prepared to lock up your suitcase. The value for money is absolutely excellent for a two bedroom room in central London.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
4.3

The Maintenance is very bad. Rooms are big but having no proper ventilation and suffocated in the night with hot air. no fresh linen provided. breakfast is quite basic and shower rooms are slummy and quite basic found very dirty. No cutlery and cooking facilities and would advise refrain to stay in this kind of accomodations.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
28 mag 2016
8.3

Auberge simple et propre, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de salle "commune", donc l'ambiance est un peu calme ! A part ça, rien à lui reprocher

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.