Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Road Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 826 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 826 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jg7493
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
8.9

Staff was really nice and helpful. Answered all my questions that I had about bangkok highly recommend this place to any 1st timer

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
8.6

Fue lo maximo la estadia en ese hostel! Reunimos todos de la habitacion como un gran grupo de amigos, apesar de todos estaren viajando solos. La umbicacion es buena pues de puede tomar barco que te lleva a los principales puntos turisticos de la ciudad. Claro que el mayor desafio fue la temperatura en la ciudad. Hay aire condicionado en la habitacion y en las areas comunes. Gracias!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • jperuniak941858
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
9.1

This is a great place to stay, staff are friendly, the rooms are very nice spatious and clean, and it's within walking distance of the subway line. The water and tea is also a nice touch!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and location. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
21 mag 2017
7.1

Nice clean and newly decorated building. Friendly staff on arrival. Room was big. Unfortunately we developed food poisoning from something we ate before the guesthouse and were unable to leave our room, I emailed the staff asking if they would be able to bring water to the room as we were unable to move but there was no response. When we finally were able to get downstairs no one really understood what we were trying to say. Overall nice place but hard to contact/communicate with some staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had to communicate with our staff . We hope this experience wont affect the fact to come back in New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager.

  • Savaria16
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel in Kanchanaburi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities. We hop to see you again at New Road Guest house for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager

  • svanteberg5053
  • Svezia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2017
7.7

Private ensuite double room. The good stuff - Very friendly and helpful staff. - Good location. - Possibilty to take a (free) shower before going to the airport in the evening, after having checked out. - Comfortable bed. The not so good stuff. - The bathroom was smelly and did not feel fresh. - Wi-fi unstable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities. We do apologize with inconvenient you had with the smelly shower and we take your comment very carefully to arrange this issue in a prompt delay. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to me. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night - staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful with pointing us in the right directions for various things, providing luggage storage and even letting us use the showers just before leaving after checking out. Area was ok - not heaps to do directly around the hostel, but with more time probably could do more. Ants in the room - bedroom and en suite. A/C wasn't the best - older, noisy unit that didnt cool very effectively. Guest house as a whole was nice :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 apr 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff, location and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager.

13 apr 2017
9.7

Very lively, clean hostel. Staff were more than helpful. Great atmosphere. Would deffinetely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Mr, Mrs, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoy our hotel, staff and the facilities we have here and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager

6 apr 2017
6.3

War okay! Das war mein erstes Hostel in Thailand und ich fand die Stimmung nicht so gut. Es war schwierig Kontakte zu knüpfen obwohl ich sehr offen bin. Evtl lag es nur an den Leuten die zu der Zeit da waren, aber ich habe schon in besseren Hostels übernachtet.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our location and staff. We are actually working on getting a better atmosphere at the hotel by making a weekly program event to see if we can get more people to join and do some football night, karaoke and so on. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.