Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Road Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 861 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 861 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 lug 2017
10.0

Calidad precio muy bien, recepción de lujo y habitación muy limpia. Destacar personal de recepción, muy amables y educados!!! :) nos confundimos en la reserva y no se nos cobro dicho error.. cosa que es un detalle porque fue error nuestro.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 lug 2017
9.7

We have stayed in New Road Guest House on several occasions and will always return here. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with all the amenities. Never had a problem. Nice to have somewhere to call 'home' whilst travelling!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that our hotel still reach your expectation and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 lug 2017
8.6

Great hostel! The bar area and outside seating is really nice and fun to chat to other people. The room was small but totally adequate and clean! It isn't close to koh San road and the 'backpacker area' but it is easy to get to via tuktuk or river boat. Would stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • squidafisher9475
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
7.1

This seems like a good place for families but not young people on a budget. The rooms can be quiet expensive and it costs and extra 160 B for breakfast everyday. It's a good breakfast, I just wasn't expecting it. The WiFi is also extremely spotty, especially outside of the lobby. Overall though, it's a good place to take the family and has a very relaxed atmosphere. The breakfast is a good variety

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Further to your comment, we do have different category of room and we have a very low rate for a dormitory of 175 THB which suit also young people on a budget. Our breakfast is a buffet and our customer can eat as much they want and we offer a large choice of fruit, eggs, salad, yoghurt etc.. which remain the price very affordable for all that. If you compare on all over Bangkok, we are offering very reasonable price for the quality of service we have. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to me. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2017
9.1

Stayed one night. Lovely helpful and welcoming staff. There is a travel advisor on the reception desk who is very informative. The location was a little tricky to find from the city centre as only some taxi drivers knew the address. It helped when I showed them a map on my phone. Room quite basic - but was good enough. Food was lovely. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel, staff and travel center and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
9.1

Would recommend to anyone wanting to socialise. Free beer hour made it really easy to meet people and then there was a nightly pub crawl down to the old quarter hostel. Staff were super helpful and booked our overnight bus onto Hoi An. The hostel had its own Ha Long bay trip which was amazing. Anyone wanting to visit Ha Long bay go with this hostel and it was so much cheaper and also really good fun :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel, facilities and staff and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonimo
  • Panama, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
9.1

Let's start Security: we are vey happy cause we stayed in this hostel for about a week and we felt really confident in leaving our personal stuffs in the room all the time. Location: is located in a great spot, quite at nights. For us, location was very easy to get anywhere, only 10 minutes to the station. Staff: absolutely wonderful people, really helpful. Atmos: OK. clean! Worth the money and time to stay in this hostel. YOU HAVE FREE COFFEE/TEA ALLDAY/EVERYDAY. Hard bed tho. no big deal

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hotel, staff and location and we hope to see you again at New Road guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

13 lug 2017
8.6

Nice Hostal. Good rooms with comfortable beds. Clean Bathroom. (Cleaning Ladies come every day if wanted). Friendly staff and good in-house restaurant. Only Laundry and in-house travel agency are super expensive.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

11 lug 2017
8.0

It was a nice place, bit far from the centre but very quiet and peaceful. The dorms were clean and large enough. The best thing the staff, super friendly and helpful!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • roryhancock1
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
7.1

Good enough facilities, average location, helpful(ish) staff. Didn't love it, didn't hate it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.