Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Teddy's Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.1

My friends and I had a beautiful weekend at New Teddy's. The rooms were very cool, with sand for the floor - just like you never left the beach! They do great cocktails and the staff are lovely, fun and helpful. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Harriett and gang. Thank you so much for coming and staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed - we did too - and hope you guys will come again (we will organise another pool-party-animateur then). All the best xx

  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
9.1

A great place to stay on Zanzibar. The staff is amazing, especially Mohammed. I traveled here by my self, I have felt safe the whole time I've been here. The food is really amazing. It is very social and it is easy to get to know people. It takes about 30 seconds to the beach, and it is beautiful. I will definitely stay here the next time I come. Love it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Sunniva. Thanks a million for the review, we appreciate a lot - and Mu will too :). Thank you very much and asante sana for coming and staying with us. Until we meet again x

6 mar 2017
10.0

Aus zwei gebuchten Nächten wurden neun im New Teddy's Place. Die Atmosphäre lädt zur absoluten Entschleinigung und Erholung ein. Das Essen ist sehr lecker und die morgendliche tiefen entspannte Stimmung, begleitet von schöner Musik beim Frühstück, wurde abends durch die lustigen, gut gelaunten und höflichen Bartender zu 180 Grad gedreht. Besonders die Managerin die mit allen Mitteln den schönsten Aufenthalt ihrer Gäste gestaltet, ist eine Besonderheit und das Herz vom New Teddy's Place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Liebe Caroline. Das Herz vom New Teddy's Place ist natuerlich so ein wunderbarer Gast wie Du, doch nicht ich :) Danke von ganzem Herzen, dass Du gekommen und geblieben bist. Danke fuer Dein unglaublich nettes Wesen, Deine Offenheit, Deine Energie, die du mit uns geteilt hast - und Deine Liebe fuer McFly. Das Team, ich, unsere Hunde werden Dich nie vergessen! Danke fuer alles! Hoffend auf ein Wiedersehen, alles Beste! Leonie

5 mar 2017
9.1

The staff is so nice and new teddys has a really cool vibe. Thank you for our stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Oda - the girl with the awesome name! Thanks a lot for coming guys! It was lovely having you! And ASANTE SANA for the review, highly appreciated! Best regards from all of us!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
10.0

What a fantastic place to stay!!! The staff at New Teddy's Place are what made our time there so enjoyable. Security at the hostel was brilliant, and they even walked us to the village and back to exchange money. The rooms cannot be faulted and the food was absolutely fantastic - in fact I am a little mad about the weight I probably gained from eating all of Benson's incredible curries. Big thanks to Leonie, Mr Nice, Raphael and Benson for being such great hosts.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks Emily! Thanks for coming and staying and especially for this great review! It was lovely having you here. Please come again! I read your review to Benson and he was sooooo happy! Best to you Dada.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
9.7

Totally save place....night guards who are actually not necessary....super friendly stuff....delicious food....absolutely stunning hats...great place to stay and when you do so...think about doing kite surfing over there in paje....had a amazing and relaxed stay in new teddys place on my last days in tanzania /zanzibar.....

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Felix! Vielen vielen Dank fuer Dein tolles Feedback! Und vielen Dank dass Du hier warst. Bitte Wiederkommen! Beste Gruesse von der ganzen Crew. Leonie

8 feb 2017
9.4

I have backpacked around for a while and have seen many different places. Teddy's New place is a good one for sinlge travellers or groups. The manager is European, the stuff is very helpful, food is good, hammocks, the beach is 50m away, free wifi, security at night. Very easy-going vibes in the evenings. Beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Vladimir. Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback. Asante. And also thank you for resting your tired bones in our hammocks after doing KILI! Hope to welcome you again one day. Best from us all.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
9.1

My buddy and I spent 15 nights here in Jan/Feb and found New Teddy's Place to be a true gem in Paje. Since the main goal of our trip was to Kiteboard at Paje beach we appreciated the location being right near the beach. This allowed us to check the wind conditions and easily transport our gear to and from the beach. We found Teddy's offered everything we could want off of the beach as well, including delicious food/drinks, extremely friendly staff and a clean and comfortable place to relax. J&L

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

ROCKSTARS! Jason and Lorenzo. You are very much on top of our Top-5-Rockstar-Guest-Ranking! Thank you sooo much guys. Thanks for coming and kiting and enjoying Zanzibar. But even more - thanks for enjoying every single life here in our little Teddy's World. Giving swim lessons was the greatest thing a guest ever did. And Benson goes for swimming almost every day. Well done, well done, well done! Thanks a million for changing lifes to the better! You rock! Come back... We need you here for surviving! And thank you so much for this review! YAY! Best Leonie

  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
10.0

I came to this place when first arriving on Zanzibar and intended to stay for two nights. After a week I was still here. Left at some point to see other beaches only to return two days later. It felt like coming home to a safe & fun heaven. I am not the only one, during my stay many people kept on returning. Why is easy to see. The staff is great and make you feel really welcome. The cook is great! By now I slept in nearly all the bungalows and dorms and they are lovely & spacious.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Liebe Sandra. DANKE! Danke fuer Dich. Du bist super! Soll ich mal nach Fluegen googeln? Wo bist Du gerade? Beste Greusse, wir vermissen Dich, Staff vermisst Dich! Bestes, Leonie

18 gen 2017
10.0

It´s like paradise. They perfect place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.