Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Teddy's Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 147 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 147 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
10.0

Nice place, good staff, and amazing food !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
9.7

They didn't stop the rain when I asked them to

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
9.4

I had a great, relaxing week at New Teddy's - despite the near constant rain! The staff - Vicky, Mohammed, Emmanuel and Raphael in particular - are wonderful, and the location is perfect. My banda was basic but had everything I needed, including multiple plug sockets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
8.9

Such a lovely place, so chill, good food and super friendly staff. The sand on the floors isnt a problem at all. No aircon, but fans which was actually enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
10.0

Leonie (manager of teddys) really cares about your experience and people in general. It's an amazing beach-side bungalow hostel and they really get it. I booked a couple nights and ended up spending all my nights there except 1 near stone town. I've already recommended Teddy's to people going to Zanzibar. The staff are rock stars and it's a 2 min walk to the beach. Take dala dala to/from town to save money and negotiate hard with people that organize tours and taxi rides.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.1

My friends and I had a beautiful weekend at New Teddy's. The rooms were very cool, with sand for the floor - just like you never left the beach! They do great cocktails and the staff are lovely, fun and helpful. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Harriett and gang. Thank you so much for coming and staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed - we did too - and hope you guys will come again (we will organise another pool-party-animateur then). All the best xx

  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
9.1

A great place to stay on Zanzibar. The staff is amazing, especially Mohammed. I traveled here by my self, I have felt safe the whole time I've been here. The food is really amazing. It is very social and it is easy to get to know people. It takes about 30 seconds to the beach, and it is beautiful. I will definitely stay here the next time I come. Love it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Sunniva. Thanks a million for the review, we appreciate a lot - and Mu will too :). Thank you very much and asante sana for coming and staying with us. Until we meet again x

6 mar 2017
10.0

Aus zwei gebuchten Nächten wurden neun im New Teddy's Place. Die Atmosphäre lädt zur absoluten Entschleinigung und Erholung ein. Das Essen ist sehr lecker und die morgendliche tiefen entspannte Stimmung, begleitet von schöner Musik beim Frühstück, wurde abends durch die lustigen, gut gelaunten und höflichen Bartender zu 180 Grad gedreht. Besonders die Managerin die mit allen Mitteln den schönsten Aufenthalt ihrer Gäste gestaltet, ist eine Besonderheit und das Herz vom New Teddy's Place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Liebe Caroline. Das Herz vom New Teddy's Place ist natuerlich so ein wunderbarer Gast wie Du, doch nicht ich :) Danke von ganzem Herzen, dass Du gekommen und geblieben bist. Danke fuer Dein unglaublich nettes Wesen, Deine Offenheit, Deine Energie, die du mit uns geteilt hast - und Deine Liebe fuer McFly. Das Team, ich, unsere Hunde werden Dich nie vergessen! Danke fuer alles! Hoffend auf ein Wiedersehen, alles Beste! Leonie

5 mar 2017
9.1

The staff is so nice and new teddys has a really cool vibe. Thank you for our stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Oda - the girl with the awesome name! Thanks a lot for coming guys! It was lovely having you! And ASANTE SANA for the review, highly appreciated! Best regards from all of us!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
10.0

What a fantastic place to stay!!! The staff at New Teddy's Place are what made our time there so enjoyable. Security at the hostel was brilliant, and they even walked us to the village and back to exchange money. The rooms cannot be faulted and the food was absolutely fantastic - in fact I am a little mad about the weight I probably gained from eating all of Benson's incredible curries. Big thanks to Leonie, Mr Nice, Raphael and Benson for being such great hosts.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks Emily! Thanks for coming and staying and especially for this great review! It was lovely having you here. Please come again! I read your review to Benson and he was sooooo happy! Best to you Dada.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.