Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Teddy's Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 192 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 192 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2017
8.9

New Teddy's is great! Very chill, lots of cool people stay here :) Rooms have sand floors which I personally loved! A few minor downsides to be aware of were that the restaurant had limited seafood options (and seafood is one of the greatest things about Zanzibar), you can't see the beach from the bar/hangout area, and there's only one key per dorm which means if you are asleep in the room you can't lock the door or other people can't get in which is not the most ideal safety situation.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2017
10.0

I've been travelling for 4 years and never written a review. However I feel this is necessary as this was by far my favorite place and staff were amazing. The location is next to the beach, the bar is awesome and the food is delicious. They also have BBQ's on the Beach to watch the Sunset and it's a perfect place to meet people, chill out and party at night. A big thanks to Leonie who took me to the doctor / hospital when I injured my finger. The best experience, see you next year. Darren

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 set 2017
10.0

Great place, 30secs from the stunning beach and 2mintes from restaurents. Great atmosphere and great friends staff. Would certainly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2017
10.0

Hammer Hostel, wie eine Familie. Super leckeres Essen, Zimmer sind super schön und immer sauber, eine sensationell tolle Stimmung. Ich wär selbst nach 2 Wochen lieber noch bleiben wollen. Wie ein 2. Zuhause. Sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2017
10.0

Our two weeks stay at New Teddys Place in Paje Beach was a pure pleasure! The Staff is awesome, they are so nice and helpful with everything u need. If u want to do some Trips, ask them and get a experience of a lifetime! Their daily menu is one of the best things i've ever had. The food is always fresh made and the taste is great! 5 of 5 Stars for their cook. To get to the turquoise water with the white sand beach u just have to walk about 30 seconds. Just enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
24 ago 2017
10.0

It's just the PARADISE. It was amazing! Everything is remarkable at this place. The atmosphere, the location!, and very nice staff. The only issue was at the end of our trip, when a guy didn't find the bills of the products consumed by one of our group and he tried to say that our friend stole the bills (¿?).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2017
10.0

Love love loveeeed it! Probably the best place I've stayed at! Great choices for food, the bar is the 'place to be' and the staff is super friendly!!! The only disappointing thing was that since they have hut style bungalows it's outside temperature regulated. First night I slept with socks, pants and a sweater and the second night after I started feeling like I am getting a cold I asked for a blanket and I was told all they had only more sheets...sorry to say that got me eventually very ill

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 ago 2017
10.0

I looooveed this place the most out of all my accomodations in Tanzania. So cosy, clean and the staff is very warm and friendly!!❤️ miss it and would go back anytime

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • weingummimonster
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 ago 2017
9.7

A great little hostel with lovely, welcoming staff and amazing atmosphere - especially the bar area is lovely, with lots of benches, hammocks, a fire place, perfect if you want to chill or chat to other travelers. The dorms are spacious and clean and while some might be suspicious of sand floors and leaf huts, I thought it had a great "back to the roots" feel... There are no lockers, but you can ask the manager to lock up your valuables in the safe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2017
9.4

Such a cool place, filled with super chilled vibes and great people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×