Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Teddy's Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 130 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 130 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
9.7

Totally save place....night guards who are actually not necessary....super friendly stuff....delicious food....absolutely stunning hats...great place to stay and when you do so...think about doing kite surfing over there in paje....had a amazing and relaxed stay in new teddys place on my last days in tanzania /zanzibar.....

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
9.4

I have backpacked around for a while and have seen many different places. Teddy's New place is a good one for sinlge travellers or groups. The manager is European, the stuff is very helpful, food is good, hammocks, the beach is 50m away, free wifi, security at night. Very easy-going vibes in the evenings. Beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
9.1

My buddy and I spent 15 nights here in Jan/Feb and found New Teddy's Place to be a true gem in Paje. Since the main goal of our trip was to Kiteboard at Paje beach we appreciated the location being right near the beach. This allowed us to check the wind conditions and easily transport our gear to and from the beach. We found Teddy's offered everything we could want off of the beach as well, including delicious food/drinks, extremely friendly staff and a clean and comfortable place to relax. J&L

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
10.0

I came to this place when first arriving on Zanzibar and intended to stay for two nights. After a week I was still here. Left at some point to see other beaches only to return two days later. It felt like coming home to a safe & fun heaven. I am not the only one, during my stay many people kept on returning. Why is easy to see. The staff is great and make you feel really welcome. The cook is great! By now I slept in nearly all the bungalows and dorms and they are lovely & spacious.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever, the place, the atmosphere and specially the people. Food was awesome as well!!! We'll come back for sure and recommend to everyone who wants to live the real Zanzibar, make friends and enjoy a magical time :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
9.7

Really nice place just 30 meters from the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff, a lot of hammock to chill and the bar to meet locals and travelers. The place has best vibe on Zanzibar. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 gen 2017
9.7

New Teddy's was the best choice I could have possibly made for Paje. I was traveling on my own, but it was super easy to make friends there. The bar area was the place to meet people, have some great food and chat with the lovely personnel. The place was run very professionally and the team always gave their best on making things work. The beach is just 100 meters away and it is stunning. There are many options for kiting and a bunch of bars and sunbeds. I am already thinking about going back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
6.0

Not a very safe area. The hostel itself was very nice and close to the beach.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi. Again and forever - we are sorry in the name of Paje that this has happened to you. Luckily never ever happends on our super secure property so I hope one day you come back to us! Take care of yourself and all the best. Leonie, Manager New Teddy's Place

31 dic 2016
5.4

This place a serious rat problem. The staff warns the guest not to bring food but the rats came into our room and attacked our soap with aloe vera. It would be so easy to wrap the huts in a steel mesh. This place is on the East Coast, there are no ATMs. Hence, paying large sums with cash is difficult. The hostel lets you pay for accommodation using a credit card but other items should be paid in cash which the staff needs to pay for various items in cash. The guests are not your money mules..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, The rat which is a big mouse in fact really was a problem. We apologize even though it is just a problem of the area we are living in. Luckily we got rid off them by different supercool ultrasound and local methods. Phew. Regarding the cash flow - I remember we chatted a lot also about this topic. We told you there are no cash machines. Which we dislike the same. It really would a dream if the banks and government decide to install an ATM on our pretty countryside - but why blaming us for asking your bills to be paid?? We appreciate all feedback but this is not really comprehensible. Why should anybody not pay cash for things he is consuming as we pay them cash too? This is how economy works I guess. Anyways, let's pray together, that one day there will be an ATM. Will keep you posted!

30 dic 2016
10.0

One of the Best Atmosphere-Hostels in the world! Extended a 4 nights stay to a 3 weeks jam. Great and cheap Food, amazing staff, Leonie (Manager) plays in another league of hospitality. Loved the doorms but also stayed in a private bungalow. The Music is relaxing, free breakfast, hammocks everywher, new shower and toilets - just go to this spot if you want to be in a new family in a blink of an eye! Arrange all kind of activities. Do not miss the Monday BBQ! Will certainly return! Love you guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Lieber. And we love you! DANKE fuer Dein wunderbares Feedback. Aber viel wichtiger. Danke fuer Dich, danke fuer Euch, danke fuer Euren Spirit. Wunderschoene Gaeste machen diesen wunderschoenen Ort noch wunderschoener und geben ihm die Seele, die er verdient. Danke, dass Ihr Euch hier verteilt habt! In Gedanken seid ihr noch sehr hier. Alles Gute! Until we meet again. Coconut greetings from us! Leonie (Manager)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.