Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Teddy's Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 165 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 165 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 lug 2017
8.9

Bartenders are absolute legends and with the delicious cocktails it's hard for there not to be a great atmosphere at Teddy's. Each night we went to find somewhere to eat and ended up coming back to teddy's reasonably priced and delicious food. Dorm beds are comfortable and bigger then a king single. But - east coast tides make it nearly impossible to swim and there's not much in the way of beachside atmosphere. Head north if you want better beaches and more going on

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • yairklyman3567
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
10.0

The manager and staff were truly helpful. Amazing place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dennisscheirs
  • Belgio, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
10.0

I totally loved my stay here. I travel on my own and this is a very social place, maybe thanks to the cool bar. So after 2 hours I felt at home with a lot of new friends from all over the world. It is set up as a campus, with a super cool beach atmosphere. Actually the sand goes all the way to your bed! So nice! And even more, it is a special sand that does not stick to your feet when you get into bed :-))) And last but not least, the people that work there are really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2017
10.0

I couldn't imagine staying in other place while visiting Paje. During our trip to Zanzibar we have visited many hostels but New Teddy's Place was definitely the best one. What my friends and I loved about this place was great atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff, very good wifi, clean rooms and bathrooms, tasty breakfast and the location - almost at the beach. It's the best place to relax and if we have an opportunity to visit Zanzibar again we will definitely come back to New Teddy's Place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
10.0

We realy enjoyed our stay at New Teddys. The place was very beautiful, the little huts were awsome and everything was very clean and proper. But the best was the staff who organised very nice trips for us (like the blue safari which is an absolute recommandation), made good Cocktails and who were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and the dishes in general were delicious and offered a lot of choice. In all we loved our stay and felt like we were in paradise. Hope we can come back soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 giu 2017
9.1

It's amazing place. The employees are fantasticks. Perfect place to relax

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place with excellent staff, really helpful an friendly. I stay in a dorm room, it was full but you always feel like you have you're own space. The food is amazing and with really good prices.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
10.0

New Teddys is a beautiful place right at the beach. It is perfect to relax or go kitesurfing. The food is very good, the staff is exceptionally nice and the whole atmosphere is just very social.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2017
9.4

Amazing place to chill with plenty of hammocks and a great vibe. Bar staff were really friendly and welcoming (Emmanuel springs to mind). HOWEVER! The man who organises trip excursions needs to act more like he's part of the New Teddy's team. Currently he does not wear any uniform and his prices appear to vary from person to person, and are significantly higher than other accommodations across Paje. He was also a rather invasive and pushy character which we found ourselves trying to avoid.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2017
9.7

Staying at New Teddy's was absolutely amazing. Staying all day with your feet in the sand and hanging out in the hostel is really nice. There were so many interesting people to meet and the staff working at New Teddy's were all incredible. It was very sad to leave after 1 week. The next time in Zanzibar I will go back here without a doubt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.