Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

New Teddy's Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
New Teddy's Place Located at Paje, , Zanzibar.
New Teddy's Place
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar Paje
92% 99
-6.2728978 39.5335292
New Teddy's Place
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 set 2016
9.4

I spent 5 days at New Teddy's place as a single traveller and it was wonderful!!! The whole place has a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere, I met nice people immediately and the staff was helpful in arranging some day trips. I did not wear shoes for the whole 5 days since the whole place has only sand floor (except the bathrooms - which are always very clean). The beach at the hostel looks like paradise and the many hammocks and daybeds at the hostel make you want to stay forever.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
9.4

Awesome place, wonderful people, great food...can't go wrong staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
9.1

Great place with awesome staff. I got to do some laundry and I had it ready for the next day. Mosquito nets are often changed and cleaned and dorms are comfy. Moreover, food is delicious with reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
4.3

The hostel itself is nice, but the staff are terrible. it ruined my time in Zanzibar, I asked to extend and was told this was done, it never was and was suddenly told i needed to check-out. There was no more availability. Then when i went to check out, it took me an hour, because they didn't believe me that I paid the hostel world deposit (or they were trying to steal from me) Then after they called 3 people they accepted i paid. they then didnt know how to use the eftpos machine. Be warned!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
10.0

New Teddy's is paradise. I could not have asked for a better place to spend my last days in Zanzibar. The rooms were cute little bungalows with mosquito netting and soft, cool sand as the floor. The lounge area is a super chill place to hang out. The service at the bar is great, employees are friendly, food is cheap and DELICIOUS. Everything is clean, safe, beautiful. I didn't wear shoes for the three days I was there. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, it is heaven on earth.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
6.0

Nice place, service was a little slow. During the night they suddenly started playing extremely load music, which didn't stop until 3am. The bed shook, and it seemed like they didn't respect their guests' sleep. The bed looked fine to begin with, but it was broken and very hard to sleep in. Also, we locked our valuables in a safe and were told we could get them at 8am to continue our travels, but the owner hadn't arrived yet, so we had to wait for an hour to get our things.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
8.3

The New Teddys Place is a really cool place to stay in Paje when you travel alone. The bar/retaurant and chill area are perfect to meet people. The food is really good. The team from Teddys is so nice and welcoming. The dorm are quite good. Bathroom are clean. The hostel is at the end of Paje, so easy to walk along Paje beach or to reach Jambiani by walk. I definetely recommand this place !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Iran, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
10.0

Everything is AMAZING in this hostel: food, music, rooms, beds, environment, staff... the beach is literally 20 seconds away and the view is fascinating! after 4 days there, I was not ready to wear shoes again and leave Zanzibar... Hopefully, we'll catch up again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
9.1

As a solo female traveler, I couldn't imagine a more ideal place. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and they were awesome with helping coordinate rides and activities! The floors are entirely sand, and it was nice and close to the beach. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2016
10.0

I am a solo traveler so it is always nerve racking trying to find a place Singles friendly. Teddys was AMAZINGGG!! I made a group of friends there some travelling solo some in groups but was truly an amazing place Mohamed and Mwana that work being the bar are just beautiful people always happy and welcoming. Also leonine the manager is wonderful and helpful. A few nights we had the fire going with music. was great fun. I highly recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.