Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Newton Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 181 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 181 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
Newton Lodge Located at 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton, Auckland.
Newton Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton
76% 181
-36.8586433 174.7605541
Newton Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 dic 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

10 dic 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

2 dic 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
5.4

The hostel was mostly filled with more permanent residents/workers and no alcohol was allowed so there was very little atmosphere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • rebk_swgl2101
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
7.4

It's an ok place for the money you pay ;) It is just at the beginning of the main st (Queen St), has economic places around to go eat or a kitchen to prepare, though it is not so clean. The rooms are little and have no security to storage your complete luggage. But the bathroom area is clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Powerful showers, clean toilets, clean kitchen (The staff cleans 5 times a day), strong free wifi. There are lockers and enough space for luggages in the room. I did a lot of research of the hostels in Auckland before I chose this one, and it turned out it was a great choice. One suggestion though: There should be some bins in the bathrooms, some shampoo bottles/cotton/hair could be thrown into bins right after shower......

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.