Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nhi Trung Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 848 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 848 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 8.9
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
92% 848
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
9.1

A lovely hotel situated on the edge of the old time meaning you're far enough away to avoid the noise whilst being very close to the main attractions. The room was very big with a TV and a bathtub (a lovely rare treat!). The breakfast had lots of options and was one of the best I've had in Vietnam. The staff were great, offering lots of advice and more than happy to give us advice on the best trips in the area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
9.4

Good place to stay. Staff very informative. Love it here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • philippaschofield7881
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
9.7

This hotel started badly as they forgot to collect us from the airport, but the effort they went to to rectify this made us forget the issues and it was one of our favourite places in Vietnam. It is a hotel rather than a hostel, so not social, but the staff are awesome and informative, the breakfast simple but tasty, and the rooms modern, large, and spotlessly clean. Location is incredible too, 4km straight road cycle to the beach, and 10 min walk to the center. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
9.1

I had a great stay! Staff were superb. Their English was great and they were very happy to chat and recommend things to do in Hoi An. The location is pretty great, just up the road from the Old Quarter, so a quick 5 min walk away but nice and quiet in the evening. The breakfast was pretty good. It has a hotel vibe, so not somewhere the stay if you want to meet people but a good place to recharge in comfort.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
10.0

Amazing break to get away from the crowded hostel scene. Delicious breakfast and the comfiest bed! Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
8.6

Very good hotel. Breakfast is very good though not a buffet. Its not a hostel so if you want to meet fellow travellers then not the best place but if you want a clean, modern, very well located hotel this is for you. Can hire bikes across the road for 20,000VND and it is about 5-10minute walk from the old town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
10.0

Charming hotel within ten minutes walking distance of the Old City and a ten minute drive to the beach. You can rent bikes to traverse the city or tour through all the shops and get things tailor made. The staff was so helpful in helping to arrange taxis and a postal service that we used to ship our new clothes. They do close the doors at 11pm but someone is there to open them, even at 3am. Wifi was good and the rooms are comfortable including a precious balcony!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, with the cutest staff. These ladies made sure you knew what was going on and where to go. Only bad thing was that our room didn't have a window, but as we didn't stay in the room much we didn't mind. They close around 11pm, and although I feel really bad for waking her up, they had sleeping night staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
8.9

Great location close to beach and old town. Staff were really friendly and helpful with booking tours and giving information. The room was clean and bathroom was really nice. Not much atmosphere but you wouldn't expect that from a hotel. We really enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.7

Excellent stay. Ending up extending my stay. Staff are attentive and very friendly. Helped to book bus to Da Nang and any other enquirers I had. Concerned about my safety as a single female traveller. Breakfast included and it was lovely. Rooms and bathrooms were lovely, very modern and clean. It is a little further out of the main part of Hoi An but only a 5 minute walk away. Kind of nice to be out of the huddle and bustle of Hoi An at the night time as it gets quite crazy. Great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.