Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nhi Trung Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 898 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 898 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 mar 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Less than 5 min away from the old town and Japanese covered bridge. Nice and clean room with AC. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
9.1

super nice clean room. Good wifi and air con. No windows so the room was soo dark = such a good nights sleep. After I had checked out and paid one of the staff was soo rude to me as my friend used their toilet and told me 'just get out'. Really shocked and such a shame as the rest of the staff were absolutely lovely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
10.0

Great location, walking distance from downtown. Clean, big room with balcony, great staff, Phuoc at the reception desk is the best. Highly recommend, we very much enjoyed our stay there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
5 mar 2017
8.9

Private room, 3 night stay. Great location, walking dist to the old city and shopping. 25 min bike ride to An Bang Beach. Across the river from nightlife. Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. Private room had a GREAT shower - hot, good pressure. Comfy beds. Lovely private terrace. Good sunlight. Quiet. Staff were very helpful in booking tours, onward travel, and arranging postal pick up for a large package.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
9.7

Nice place with very friendly staff! We stayed for two nights in a double room with clean bath and comfortable beds, air conditioning. In the lounge downstairs (with laptops, books, info) we got fresh, delicious breakfast (fruits/eggs/bread). The staff was very helpful and booked us a good bus tour to Phong Nha. When electricity went away in the area, they gave us lamps and had generators to improve the situation. We could hang our clothes on balcony. Good laundry service. 2 min to city center.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Hoi An. Everything was great for the price, the staff were amazing, so lovely and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
10.0

Très bon hôtel avec un personnel très serviable. Petit déjeuner très bon et copieux. À recommander!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • felicityjudge
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 feb 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 3 nights Feb 2017. Upon check in the front desk were extremely helpful. Explaining everything I need to know being a solo traveller. Location is great for a 5 minute walk to the old town. Also took a cab to the beach which the hotel will happily help arrange. They also helped arrange return travel to danang airport. I used the bus which was reason able and easy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 5 nights. Very pleased with cleanliness of the room. Doors to rooms could have a better lock. Great position. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • roiscronin9637
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
9.4

Well located hotel near the old town of Hoi An Andy very clean with helpful staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.