Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nice Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.1
Buono  305 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 5.6
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 5.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.1
Buono  305 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 5.6
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 5.0
Nice Hotel Located at Via Avesani, 6, , Venice.
Nice Hotel
Italy
Venice Veneto 30175 Via Avesani, 6
61% 305
45.4726813 12.2248005
Nice Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2016
3.1

Unfriendly staff when we came to reception, he didn't care, talk Moldavian instead of English. When he showed us our room, that was underground I couldn't believe what I saw, dirty walls, probably never painted, no window, just small one under the ceiling, on the floor were empties from sweets, on the wall spider web, computer instead of TV that didn't even work, probably it was just room for staff.There was noise till 12, so we couldn't sleep.If we didn't pay already I would leave immed

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
5.4

Despite a language barrier, our first room had so many mosquitoes we didn't want to stay. The receptionist tried to kill them and spray them, but there were so many she couldn't. We asked for a different room and she wouldn't check for us until she realized we refused to stay and THEN she finally took us to a different room upstairs. This room was better with nice beds and a great bathroom, but the location was still very far from Venice. Not sure if it was worth it for the cheaper stay

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
3.4

This was not the facility we thought it would be. The place was very far away from Venice and it was a 30 min taxi ride. The room was somewhat clean however it was small and the electricity was not working when we arrived. The hotel appeared to be very run down and was not a good environment for travel. This was also not the best place if you are looking into a fun night life, and/or to meet new people.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
5.4

Hotel Staff spoke limited English, when we arrived at 6pm the "free breakfast" they offer was still partially on the bench in the reception area, juices and cereal etc, just left out. the hotel room was tiny and air conditioner didn't work, Shower was the worst of all the places we stayed in Europe, 3 settings and no water pressure at all. had to leave room key at reception when you left and staff stayed up all night talking and carrying on revving motorbikes in entrance keeping us awake.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2016
4.3

Pour commencer nous n'avons pas pu dormir à Nice Hotel mais dans un autre puisqu'il n'y avait plus de place dans l'hôtel. Ensuite, aucun geste commercial mise à part le petit déjeuner du lendemain matin offert alors que la veille IL nous avait été certifié que le petit déjeuner n'était ni compris ni offert et nous avions été le prendre donc ailleurs. De plus, on nous a fait attendre jusque 10h30 pour quitter l'hôtel alors que tout avait été régler ! Propreté et amabilité = 0 !

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
8.9

When I arrived it seemed to have a problem with the booking and the staff took my to another hotel which is part of their chain. Both hotels were very similar, even though I got a booking issue, the staff did everything they could to ensure me a good stay in their hotel. The staff was incredible and they helped a lot during my stay. I recommend this hotel if you want something cheap and with good quality

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.3

Room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Shower wasn't great. Clean. Friendly staff. Location is a bit out of the way, but it's one easy bus journey to get to all the touristy stuff, so no hassle at all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
4.6

Bonito pero el personal me trato mal... No lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.