Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nice Way Cascais

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 253 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 253 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2017
9.1

Amazing location, chill "surfer" vibe and great facilities!! Stayed only one night, but most of the people were there for days and weeks mainly due to the surf lessons they provide. Great facilities, solid and confy wooden beds, nice kitchen, and nice common areas to hangout (chill TV room and backyard patio). Lot of young backpackers, but not a really party hostel at the same time (guess people were just tired after long days of surfing). The bathrooms could definitely be improve!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 set 2017
10.0

Excelente em tudo, em especial o ambiente, o churrasco às quintas e as aulas de surf! Recomendo vivamente! Se pudesse, vivia neste surfcamp!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2017
8.9

Excelente para jovens surfistas descolados

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2017
8.9

We only stayed one night but had a lovely stay. The only slight negative was we assumed that being guests at the hostel you would automatically get a spot for the surfing lessons and did not know to precook so they were fully booked for our day there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
7.1

All in all a good hostel for a short holiday trip. But there have been also a few negative aspects: the bathrooms were not that clean, people are coming back to the room at night really loud so everyone else can not sleep, the rooms are near to the common area outside - another reason why it is loud at night. And if you want to join a surf lessen, better book it before your stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
10.0

Terrific hostel , with a constant flow of good people, kitchen to cook , and a nice setup in backyard to chill , Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
10.0

Can't say a bad word about this place. Best hostel experience I've ever had and I didn't even do any of the surf trips. Amazing atmosphere, awesome facilities, and good location. Topped of with a garden bar. Made so many friends and the staff are just as cool. Will be back in the future for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
8.9

This place is really lovely. The staff are fantastic. Good vibes everywhere! We only stayed two nights and weren't surfing but I can imagine if you were here for a long time and was surfing you would have an amazing time because everyone gets to know each other! The bar is lovely and cheap with good music. Only issues were no plugs but the top bunk and bathrooms got messy quickly as people were covered in sand from the day on the beach. Understandable and didn't bother me though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
9.1

We had such a fun stay here! The activities were great and the staff helped us lots. We extended our stay as we enjoyed ourselves so much, we stayed m for 6 nights instead of 2.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
4.3

Apesar de o staff ser muito receptivo e educados,achamos que principalmente o banheiro não era limpo (cabelos no ralo, areia pia, cheiro forte de xixi no box, ralo entupido...) , e a cama era dura/desconfortável. Achamos um preço por cama caro para o que ofereciam. O lençol estava em mau estado. Cama barulhenta.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×