Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nice Way Cascais

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 205 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 205 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 9.0
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
91% 205
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
9.4

Had a NICE time in this hostel! Even though I was here just for one night. It was amazing, nice staff and people. Thank you and hope to see you soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Gabi, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you. We hope you could see you again next year. All the best, ´Nice Way Cascais Team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ott 2016
9.1

perfect thanks ! very cool stuff ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Sami, Thank you for your review. We hope to receive you again. All the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 set 2016
8.9

We stayed in the Nice Way Hostel without booking their surf lessons, it was a nice stay. Cascais is a very beautiful city but be aware that there are no waves at all, you will always need a transfer to another surf spot (Carcavelos, Guincho). The Stuff was really helpful, checked the conditions and recommended locations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Tamara, Thank you for your review. Cascais is a bay, so there is no waves at all in the center, so we drive to the best spots as your mentioned. If there is free spots in the van we don't mind to give a ride to those who want to surf. We hope to see you again. all the best, Nice Way Cascais

26 set 2016
8.0

Good hostel and surf school. Located very nicely in the center of Cascais. If you are here to surf by yourself (not taking classes or anything) the hostel is not located close to any breaks though. Carcavelos is a train ride away and Guincho is hard, but not impossible, to reach by public transport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Tim, Thank you for your feedback. The hostel is located in the historic area of Cascais. Since Cascais is a bay, there is no waves so we have to drive to Carcavelos (reach by train too) or to Guincho (can take a bus). If there is places on the van we don't mind to give a ride to our guests to the best spots in the area. We hope to see you again for more fun and surf. All the best, Nice Way Csas

  • MatthewWith2Ts
  • Belgio, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
25 set 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with a big kitchen but somewhat dirty bathrooms (sand is everywhere heh). Good location too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Mattheüs, Thank you for your feedback. We tried to keep our bathrooms cleaned however sometimes is hard to keep them without sand after the surf lessons. We will keep more attention on that. We hope to see you again all the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay, staff helpful and friendly, homely atmosphere. the guys who works/volunteer here are amazing, always up for a chat, they organise nights out and bbq, had really lovely time. surfing lessons are very good, if you are a beginner who is looking to improve is probably better to get one to one lessons tho. location is great, right in the centre of cascais, 3 mins walking to the local beach and 15 mins driving to surfing beaches as guincho and carcavelos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Valentina, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to meet you soon! All the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

23 set 2016
9.7

Had a great stay in this hostel, staff is super cool and surf lessons are great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Noémie, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again for more surf sessions. All the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
9.1

Lovely little place! Everything we needed was there in the apartment! Only issue was the fact that we rely on public transport and it being the end of the summer season a small challenge with the buses. But overall good stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Sam, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon. All the best, Nice Way Cascais

16 set 2016
8.3

Bonne auberge de jeunesse pour personne souhaitant passer du temps à la plage à Cascais ou faire du surf. Atmosphère très cool, détente. Personnel très sympa. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Idéal pour se reposer, moins pour faire la fête (il faut alors prendre le train pour Lisbonne). Très bon séjour passé là-bas. Seul bémol : la qualité des matelas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Manuella, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your times with us in Cascais. There is not so much party in Cascais, however during the week we organize a few dinners and we go out with everyone to a bar to dance for a few hours. Definitely there is more party and options in Lisbon, on that we agree with you. We hope to see you again and have a few drinks. Best regards, Nice Way Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
12 set 2016
6.9

Definitely geared toward the surfing crowd. Staff was friendly and helpful, but overall the place is noisy and crowded. The building is basically a frat house. The bathroom on my floor was extremely dirty, the beds were literally plywood boxes, like a cheap coffin.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear David, Thank you for your feedback. The hostel is on historic house from 1898. You can see it on the floor and on the tiles. We made a few improvements but there is a few things that we can't just destroy, otherwise we would destroy historical pieces. We try as much as possible to clean the bathrooms, specially after surf lessons and in the end of the day when everyone come back from the beach. We apologize if you didn't find the bathroom clean. Regarding to your dorm, the bunk beds on the 8 mixed dorm were build as boxes to give you more privacy, as you can see on the pictures online. We hope we can host you again. All the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.