Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nika Dubrovnik

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 80 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 80 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 6.9
Nika Dubrovnik Located at Naljekovieva7, , Dubrovnik.
Nika Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20.000 Nalje�kovi�eva7
78% 80
42.6418953 18.1089724
Nika Dubrovnik
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
9.1

Outstanding location. Middle of Old Town and 1 min walk up the stairs from the major restaurants. Clean room and facilities. Very happy stay and would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
6.9

We couldn't find the hostel. We were meant to arrive at 23:00 but arrived at 23:35 because we couldn't find the place. The instructions were not clear and Google Maps wasn't picking up a signal. When we finally "found" the place the address didn't exist; it was the host waiting on a corner to take us to another location up about 10 flights of stairs. We were told the check-out was at 10:00 (we were there less than 12 hours) and they could store our luggage in the hall but couldn'

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
7.7

Although excellent location and very clean, I did not get what I booked - a DELUXE SINGLE ROOM with air conditioning. Instead I was put on a PULLOUT SOFA BED WITH A SCREEN AROUND; on the top floor of the house in the owner's kitchen .But the worst thing was, the other guests came in and out frequently, even when I was trying to sleep, to use the shared bathroom which was off my room ' the kitchen.I also had to closeWtndow to stop street noise, consequently, with no aircon, it was VERY HOT!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
8.6

The hostel room was a homestay with a local family rather than an actual hostel. The room was clean and spacious and in a great location and the elderly couple we stayed with were friendly. My boyfriend left at 5am for his flight, but I stayed on until 7am. Around 5.20am I heard someone try our door, which was a bit disconcerting but it was probably because they assumed we both left. Thankfully I had locked it. Still a bit strange that they were up at that hour. Overall a satisfactory stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.4

The hostel is within the city walls and despite being up a fair few stairs is very convenient and next to a wonderful place to eat called Lady PiPi. The lady who runs the hostel is very nice and accommodating and let us keep our bags there for a few hours after we checked out. Recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
6.6

Mixed bag. The location is right in Old Town Dubrovnik walking distance to the most important sites. That does make it a bit noisy at night. I was in the room closest to the street. One of the sisters running the place was a bit rude, the other was very lovely. I booked a single "deluxe" room. It was definitely not deluxe or comfortable at all. I would only recommend booking this room for the price and location. Be able to sleep on anything and through any noise.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
8.3

Rooms are not the same as advertised pictures on the site. It said that we were supposed to get flat tv and private bathroom but we didnt. I didn't complain because Nika was actually nice and her aunt Jelena. Location is inside the old town which is good access to everywhere. Jelena shares her food and prepares us coffee in the morning. Overall it was a good experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
8.9

호스트가 자기집 외에 다른 집주인의 집들도 빌려주는 형식. 자기집에 방이 없으면 친척이나 이웃의 집으로 데려가는 형식이라 랜덤으로 방을 배정받게 되니 참고하세요. 물론 위치도 바뀌게 되지만 다 올드타운 내에 위치합니다.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
2.0

I booked a room for 2 but when i got there (already there is no reception u must make a call and wait 1/2h) the owner told me that the reservation isfor a 1person and I cant enter the room I was completely lost and I thought my vacation wasted Nika and her sister rather than trying to help me find another room, only want to force me aggressively to cancel the location to rent it for another person.Fortunately their brother was nicer and find me another room so i can spend nearly correct holidays

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
9.4

It was perfect, Nika was very kind to us. You should ask for the room on the last floor, which is the biggest and offers a nice view on the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.