Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 561 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 561 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2017
10.0

We stayed in the 4 dorms and it was very good. Each bed had its own lamp and power station. It's full of details. It's amazing how in such a small space every corner is used well. All the workers are very friendly, they helped us with every question and recommended us things as well. The beds are fine, everything was very clean and the location is great. 100m from the station. Would stay here again. Totally recommend it. Domo arigato!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
10.0

Friendlest stadd you can find in Japan. I had a funny anecdote, because The guy sleeping in my room snored way too much and We love my futon to the living room and they were very helpful with that, even put some curtains to give me some privacy.All the best!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 lug 2017
9.7

Hosts were so kind! This is a great little hostel (8 beds I think?) run by a lovely couple. They gave me great advice and what to see in Nikko and how to get around most cheaply. I enjoyed my evening here talking with the hosts about their time living in town, and learning about the past of the region. Hostel is right be the train and bus station, you can see both when you step out the door.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2017
10.0

Good location, good hosts, good memory!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
9.4

Small, cozy traditional place to stay. Extremely close to the jr station and shops, and the staff were very helpful with suggestions of what to do and where to visit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
9.4

Really cute little hostel. Easy to find and friendly staff. We stayed in a Japanese style private room, which was comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
10.0

I wonderful place to stay in Nikko. Beds were clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Would absolutely recommend for anyone visiting Nikko by themselves or with a friend or two.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2017
9.1

Good location right across from the train station. Staff were nice and encouraged socialising in a very cute/excited way. Only thing is they actually lock the doors at 11pm and you won't be able to get back in. At all.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
9.4

A very nice place right across from the Tobu-Nikko train station and bus stop. The staff here were incredibly helpful with everything. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
9.4

This was a lovely hostel! I met a lot of other travellers during my stay here. The hosts were lovely, and we even had a takoyaki night! The location is perfect - just steps away from the Nikko Station and walking distance to restaurants. The facilities are great, beds are clean and comfortable and include a draw curtain for privacy. No complaints! Highly recommend if you're going to Nikko/Chuzenji Lake for a weekend and hoping to meet cool people along the way.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.