Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 547 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 547 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
10.0

I wonderful place to stay in Nikko. Beds were clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Would absolutely recommend for anyone visiting Nikko by themselves or with a friend or two.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
9.4

A very nice place right across from the Tobu-Nikko train station and bus stop. The staff here were incredibly helpful with everything. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
9.4

This was a lovely hostel! I met a lot of other travellers during my stay here. The hosts were lovely, and we even had a takoyaki night! The location is perfect - just steps away from the Nikko Station and walking distance to restaurants. The facilities are great, beds are clean and comfortable and include a draw curtain for privacy. No complaints! Highly recommend if you're going to Nikko/Chuzenji Lake for a weekend and hoping to meet cool people along the way.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel that I have stayed at. Nice and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
10.0

My first hostel experience. Amazingly nice welcoming hosts, which introduce the hostel itself, surrounding areas and anything you ask. Proximate to either JR/Tobu-Nikko station & The area shuttle bus station is also within a minute walk. The hostel has two storeys, very traditional Japanese style of house, wooden floor which has minimal sound while walking, Compact but good enough for everything you need. Definitely coming back the next time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
8.9

Super friendly owner, perfect location! Feels like staying at a real Japanese home. It is maybe a bit small, but other than that it is perfect, and quite authentic.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
8.6

I only stayed here for one night, so I don't feel qualified to give a thorough review, but I'll do my best. First off, everyone was very nice and kind. It was raining the day I arrived and almost immediately they offered me some hot tea. It's a very home-y guesthouse; you feel like you're staying with family. I have nothing negative to say really. It was a lovely experience. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
9.7

Will stay there again if I visit Nikko on my next trip

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
10.0

If you're looking for the friendliest place in Japan, here's where you need to go ! I loved my stay there. The staff was so nice !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
10.0

Feel in home

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.