Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thailandia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
7.4

This was a really nice and clean hostel. But if you're looking for a hostel that is really social and vibrant this isn't for you. However it was a really good place to unwind and be able to relax.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
8.9

The night staff were so helpful - I arrived at 12:45am after my flight was delayed and even though my booking wasn't coming up on their system, got me into a room, helped me sort my deposit and overall were very pleasant. I'll definitely be staying again when I come back to Bangkok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
8.9

Very very cool hostel with a great atmosphere. Close to the Golden Mount which is awesome but not that close to any public transport stops besides the bus. Overall a wonderful hostel!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
9.1

Hostel was great and the staff was amazing and so helpful!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
7.7

This area is a prefect location to walk around and hit all the major spots - Kaohsan road, china town, the grand palace. The neighbourhood is full of hidden gems. There wasn't much of an atmosphere at the hostel although staff was always very helpful. We had one of the private rooms which was cozy. Overall enjoyed the stay here - great home base to explore from.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, its so clean and comfortable you will barely believe its a hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. Wifi was fast and easily accessible. There are 2 locations across the street from each other, and the new common room is a fantastic way to hang out and get the night started. Walking distance from Khosan road, and a few temples, China town and amazing food. Cannot rate this high enough. Strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
8.0

overall i thought that this place was okay, coming from an english speaker. Place was a bit dull, couldn't ask staff about places to go or what to do, due to a translation barrier. We had room #22 which had a bathroom to the right when you came out of the room. That bathroom's heater didn't work so we had to shower in cold water for 3 days, until we decided to the the next bathroom. Otherwise it is decent

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your last stay, we're so happy to serve you and help you. It's pity that we haven't seen both of you much during stay except one morning that you had problem with the tour. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Regarding heater, we already checked it, it worked well so it might be misunderstanding regarding the instruction.Hope to see you again.

  • Anarup24
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2017
10.0

Staff are always amazing here, so helpful and friendly. Location can't be beat

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2017
9.7

Nira's was a wonderful experience, one we would definitely repeat next time we visit Bangkok. The staff is what makes this friendly hostel. They were all extremely friendly and most helpful. Thank you. The hostel is clean, quaint, quiet and in a central location to some major attractions. Within a couple of miles, which makes walking an option. We walked a lot and felt the humidity all along the way. 🙁 They have a small cafe and also laundry services; 150 baht for a basket. Very nice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
9.1

Very comfortable beds and modern facilities. Only downside is not having an elevator for the fourth floor.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.