Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 441 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 441 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.0
Niriis Hotel Located at Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania.
Niriis Hotel
Greece
Chania 73100 Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso
87% 441
35.5117253 23.9793455
Niriis Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, great value for money. Only bad thing was the atrociously slow Wi-Fi but that's not a deal breaker.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice review. If you are satysfied then we are happy. We want you to have the best memories and feelings from Chania. And yes... wi-fi sometimes is overload! Especially in high season.. We also hope for some constructions

3 set 2016
8.3

Very nice place to stay and good value for money. The staff are a bit funny, and do not do what they agree to. It was very hard to get our laundry back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lesleydrempel4500
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
3 set 2016
8.6

Cute hostel outside Chania. You have to take the bus in and out of town and to get anywhere significant, but there are shops and restaurants close by. The staff was very helpful and everything was kept pretty clean. Tiny kitchen in the room and the main floor room seemed too easy to get into, but no major complaints. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice rewiew. We are a small family hotel trying to combine good services in low price. Our aim is to help you to explore this land and take the best memories when you leave. We hope to see you again in hotel Niriis!

2 set 2016
9.1

Niriis hostel is great value for money. The staff is extremely nice and thoughtful, the accomodations are clean and there are lockers for our suff. In my room, there was even a small kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants around it, as well as cafés, supermarkets, etc. The beach is very close to it too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice review. The owner and the stuff of Niriis Hotel aim to make you feel the hospitality of this land and be a part of us. We want you to take with you the best memories!

22 ago 2016
8.9

I loved this place,the rooms are decent,the mattresses are good to have a good rest and the facilities are enough for a traveler. It's not far away from Chania but near the beach so this is convenient. What I liked the most is how Georgios treats the people,not as a source of profit but with a deeply interest to make your stay a wonderful experience. He explained me what to do,where to bye groceries to save some money,where I can find a vegeterian restaurant and so on. Really appreciate it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice and honest review. We try to give you all information and show you the best from the land we love, Chania and Crete. We hope you enjoy and have the best feelings!

13 ago 2016
7.7

Great location for the beach, not for the town. Room had a fridge but no where really to cook. Atmosphere was very low key. Stay here if you want to lay on the beach, not if you want to see the town or island.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We are a small, quiet famiy hotel and our aim is to make you feel, with all your sences, the hospitality of this island. Reseption is wellcoming you and try to help you and give you all necessary info to explore Crete. About the cooking you refer, in all our rooms there is a small kitchen, with a fridge, 2 hobs and all pans and cutlering for cooking. It would be better if you could explain to us what you mean. Thank you.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
9.4

George was an amazing host, our stay was great! The room was decently clean, we had clean sheets and pillow. You could rent a towel for 2 euros which was nice if you forgot to bring one. What I liked the most was the information about the tours going to famous locations around chania. Overall I'd definitely go back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.7

It was lovely staying at the place. The host George is incredibly friendly and helpful and made sure that we always found the best way to visit the places we wanted to see. Niriis is not a typical backpackers hostel, as there is no common area. However, George still made our stay a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
5.1

I thought it was very expensive for what you get, I've paid much less elsewhere in Greece and have gotten more out of it. Georgia was delightful and helpful, but George was a bit rude and bossy. I didn't appreciate being told to make my bed so he knew the bed was taken. Be a legit hotel owner and either assign beds or invest in excel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for choocing to stay with us.When the customers in the dorm arrive we explain them that when they check out they have to bring at the reception their linen and their pillow so as we know which beds are empty. Our customeres are free to sleep wherever they like. The problem we have with the dormitory room is that sometimes people leave and they don't remove them from their beds as a result we do not know which beds are empty. Unfortunately this is what happend at your case that's why we kindly ask you to prepare your bed so we know is yours.If you believe that this is bossy and rude we trully apologize.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
10.0

We stayed at this hotel for a week and it was great! Amazing location and the staff are wonderful. They give you great information about Chania and are very helpful. I would stay here again and recommend this property.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.