Hostelworld.com

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecia
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 409 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 409 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
Niriis Hotel Located at Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania.
Niriis Hotel
Greece
Chania 73100 Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso
92% 409
35.5117253 23.9793455
Niriis Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 mag 2016
9.7

For the price, this place was exceptional. The water wasn't always hot, the wifi was a bit hit and miss, and it is a little bit away from the old town harbour, but it was absolutely perfect for what we wanted, and for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
10.0

Our stay at Niriis hotel was really great !! The location is great, nearby a beach (the sunset is amazing). It's 10 min away from Chania. It cost 9€ for the taxiride from downtown to the hotel. We had an appartment for two and it was perfect as much as for the accomodation than the confort. It is a really good ratio quality/price. George is so kind and helpfull. He is a really good host and present as much for providing us with trip advices and information than to casually talk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
9.7

Hôtel très bien équipé avec du personnel très sympathique. Georges nous a parfaitement renseigné sur tout ce qu'il y avait à faire sur l'île. La chambre est spacieuse, propre avec tout le matériel nécessaire pour passer de bonne vacances. La proximité avec la plage est un vrai plus, et aussi l'accès à trois piscines d'hôtels voisins !! Seul bémol, les quelques kms qui le sépare du centre de Chania.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
8.6

George, who runs the hotel, is really helpful and friendly. He'll suggest places to go and help you organise how to get there. It's further out of Chania than we realised, but it's in a really nice location next to lots of beaches.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
9.1

I stayed in the 7 person shared bedroom. It was lovely. George was very helpful upon my check in; he suggested multiple things for me to do while in Crete that I may not have without his input. It's in a great location, especially if you want to save a little money and just chill at the beach.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
7.4

Two minute walk to the most gorgeous beaches and five minute walk to bus stop to go into chania.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.7

Amazing little hostel! The owner George is really helpful with any questions you may have and he makes an effort to ensure your comfort. Location is amazing, plenty of restaurants and beaches in the surrounding areas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mathieumackay
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
9.7

Just want to thank George the owner for the phenomenal care he put into ensuring we had a pleasant stay in Crete. We booked a 8 bed hostel and upon arrival he upgraded us to a private room because he had empty rooms. He suggested so much for us to do in the little time we had and attended to all our needs. For the hostel, the place is right by the beach. Room was gorgeous... honestly no idea how the price was that cheap / night. I would come back here no questions asked if I ever come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
10.0

Really nice place and absolutely amazing staff. Very kind and helpful. Only complaint would be the water wasn't that warm for showers. Great stay - would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
6.9

La habitacion era muu comoda y espaciosa. El wifi andaba muy mal. Tiene solo algunos horarios en los que hay agua caliente para bañarse y encima a los 2 minutos de que te empezas a bañar se pone fria el agua. El chico de la recepcion un genio nos explico todo lo que habia para hacer.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

A principios del mes de abril, con 2 huéspedes alojados en Niriis por 20 euros la habitación de 2 camas, es imposible para tener agua caliente 24/7. Niriis tiene una gran caldera de 80 litros y es demasiado caro para el calor. Después de mayo, hasta el de octubre, es 24/7 agua caliente!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.