Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 426 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 426 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.3
Niriis Hotel Located at Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania.
Niriis Hotel
Greece
Chania 73100 Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso
90% 426
35.5117253 23.9793455
Niriis Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 lug 2016
8.6

Sitio agradable para dormir. Buen ambiente y las camas son cómodas. Limpian todos los días. Aunque las habitaciones compartidas son muy pequeñas para 7 personas, está bien para recorrer la isla.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay with very helpful staff who were great fun. There is everything you need for a fantastic holiday where you can do as much or as little as you like from a brilliant base.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
8.3

My stay at Niriis was great. The staff was extremely helpful and the location was very close to the beach. I was in a dorm by myself until late at night when another guy came. He was a slob and careless, being extremely loud waking me up both nights around 1-2am leaving our door to the room open when he came home... Luckily nothing happened. Bound to happen in a hostel though. Besides that, I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
8.6

A clean and friendly hostel. The staff were incredibly helpful and provided lots of tips. The air conditioning didn't work, but the rooms were still not too hot. I would stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
5.7

The staff at this hostel (particularly george) were so welcoming and friendly. However I felt the description of this hostel/hotel a bit misleading. I arrived here thinking that there would be a working AC. Sadly this was not the case and it was charged per kw of usage. The vibe was not fantastic.. No communal area and it was a part of a larger group of hotel apartments/rooms. Location, is out of Chania town about 15 mins on the bus, but is near beaches.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We do not charge airconditioning in the rooms, we charge only in the dorm. Last year and next year all rooms will be charged 0,50 euro per KWh. In the dorm, people go in and out, so there is a great consumption of electricity, and the room is not sufficiently cooled, which also increases the costs of 14 euros for a night stay. The communal room is in the reception, we show photos of the hotel and do not mention any other room. We feel it is unfair to give such a low score on our small hotel facilities that we already state on the website. Nevertheless, we hope you had a great stay at Niriis hotel and hope to see you in the future!

21 giu 2016
8.6

Très bien! Nous avons adoré nos vacances au Niriis hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2016
8.9

Georges was very helpful. Location is quite convenient and close to nice beaches.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
9.1

Friendly and helpful staff but look into other rental car options. Not in the city but close to the bus stop. Good lockers and wifi. Have to pay extra for air con and towels in dorms. Overall good stay and would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
10.0

Great locations and tremendous value for what you get. Loved the kitchenette and fridge. AC worked great and the staff were very helpful in helping us get to know the area. I'd definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
6.3

Good price staff etc.. But wouldn't recommend for backpackers as doesn't have that vibe, or any common areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The common area is in the reception, there is no other special room, we also mention that in the website. We don't understand what you mean that it doesn't have the backpacker vibe, almost all guests in the dorm are backpackers! Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed your stay at Niriis hotel!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.