Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 480 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 480 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 lug 2017
10.0

Highly recommend! The location, the staff and the facilities are awesome. From the hotel you have access to four beaches - all of the with the blue fla - restaurants, supermarkets, buses to Chania for 1,20€ and taxi for 8€. Our room was a kitchenette (studio). We could cook in some days and save some money. The apartment has everything you need. They clean and change towels and bed linen every day. Great atmosphere. This is definitely one of the most cosy place we had come.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice words. We always try to offer to tourists a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel.

1 lug 2017
8.9

I have a great stay at Niriis, it`s a very nice Hostel with good location and facilities. Serviceminded staff, they are very helpful. I will for sure come back one day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sambeemx
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 giu 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've been to so far👌🏼👌🏼

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your nice review!! We want our customers to be satisfied with our services, that's why we try to give our best!! We are glad when we succeed that! Hope to see you again in the future!!

21 giu 2017
9.7

The rooms are really good, with a small kitchen inside, everything is very clean, the team of the hotel were super helpful with me when I needed, they offer private excursions to some beaches, which save you of getting the bus with thousands of people, the location of the hotel is super good, there are 2 markets in a distance of 30 meters from there, 4 wonderful beaches very close and to take the bus to Chania is easy, there are some bus stops close to the hotel and the buses pass each 20-30min

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice words! We always try to do our best for the customers and give them useful information! We always want that they have a pleasant stay and nice holidays!

  • jplhoest572
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
10.0

The location is amazing and georges was very helpful about our trip to the south of the island. I can really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Niriis! It was a very relaxed area being a ~2€ bus ride from the city center of Chania and very near the best beaches just outside of chania. Staff was very helpful with booking any excursions you'd like, I did Samaria Gorge and would have done elafonisi beach if I had time. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words!! We try to give our customers the opportunity to choose among a variety of the most beautiful places of west Crete in order to have unforgettable vacation!! Maybe you can do Elafonisi next time. I highly recommend it.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here as it was the perfect spot to visit western crete. Also, it is very close to the beach and has a laid back atmosphere. The room was a good value for our money. We usually stay in hostels but we got a room for two for about the same value which is definetely a plus! I would recommand staying there to anyone visiting Chania :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice words!! We are very happy when we have satisfied guests!! Hope to see you again in the future!! :)

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 mag 2017
10.0

Nous avons adoré l'hotel. Il était très propre et le personnel nous a informé des places à aller voir et nous a indiqué la direction de la plage qui est à 5 minutes de marche de l'hotel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Merci pour vos bons mots. Nous voulons que nos invités aient toutes les informations dont ils ont besoin. J'espère vous revoir à l'avenir.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 mag 2017
10.0

The location is walking distance from 4 different beaches and an easy, quick bus journey to Chania. The staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating, taking us on tours and suggesting amazing restaurants. Perfect quiet holiday. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice review!! We are very pleased when we see that our guests are satisfied and spend a nice time here in our hotel. We try to provide you with all the information you need in order to be able to choose the kind of entertainment-trips-restaurants that suits you best. Hope to see you again at Niriis hotel!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
9.4

About a 5 min drive from the centre of Chania, the hotel is right next to the bus stop making it easy to go back and forth. Walking distance from 4 nice beaches. The room was spacious clean and very nice! The staff were extremely helpful. They gave suggestions for things to do and although we had rain the first 2 days they made sure to organize alternate trips for us! They made it a personal experience for us, George the owner will organize private trips for guests, overall a great place to stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice words! Crete is beautiful even with rain and there are many alternative choices you can make to have a nice time. You just have to choose the right place depending on the weather. Hope to see you again at Niriis hotel!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.