Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 465 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 465 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 mag 2017
7.7

Great location near the beach and easy to take the bus 15 minutes into the city of Chania. We stayed in a very nice private room and were very comfortable during our stay. Staff are overly helpful to help you arrange excursions, was a bit annoying as we mentioned several times we weren't interested but would of been nice for people who are interested in doing more as there isn't a whole lot going on in the little beach town as it's mostly older German holidaymakers who we saw there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mag 2017
8.9

Great location right near the beaches, but also easy to get into the centre of Chania by bus. George is great, and very helpful. Would highly recommend this place if you are happy to stay outside of the centre of Chania.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2017
9.7

Niriis Hotel was a great experience for my sister, mom, & I. We stayed for 4 nights and we're thrilled with the helpfulness of George and the staff as we explored the Chania area. The proximity to the beach and restaurants is great, and the convenience of having excursions arranged through the hotel staff was much appreciated. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
10.0

Nice place to chill out for a bit, convenient location and the staff are very accommodating and pleasant

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
4.3

IT WAS JUST NOT CLEAN.They tell you upon arrival they don't clean the beds or the comforter so to use the cheat as a barricade. Also, the owner overcharges you for everything other than the room, from printing to taxis.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are trying to do our best to satisfy our guests and make sure they have a pleasant stay, nevertheless this cannot happen always. What you mention in the comments is not true and exaggerated and we feel it does unjustice to the hotel. The owner (me) spent 15 minutes explaining to you where to go, how and what to do. April to May we charge 10 euro for a bed in the dorm which is the cheapest you can get in Chania and cannot afford to give things for free like printing and taxis. Printing is 50 cents, we believe this is not overcharging, and for taxis we said the same price as any other taxi. We mention in our page what is free, and the taxi prices. Although I don't understand your sentence I explained you that the cover of the bed is a protective waterproof sheet and have to put another sheet on top, precisely because we care about cleanliness. Cleanliness in the dormitory also depends not only on the cleaner but also how clean guests are.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
9.4

Our stay at Niriis hotel was great. We arrived late but were able to check in and were given a list of things to do with our limited time in Chania, which was very helpful. The staff was incredibly nice and helped us with everything we needed. I highly recommend staying here if you're looking to visit Chania.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind review! We try to do the best we can to give you all the necessary services and information. Just make a call to the reception, any time! 24h! We hope to see you again in our hotel!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
10.0

Niriis hotel was amazing. 4 of us stayed here for 2 nights. We got offered a 4 bedroom private room for a short price more. George at the front desk was extremely helpful in what to do around Chania. We even had a minor setback and George was kind and helpful throughout the whole process. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were nice. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your time commenting! Αt Niriis Hotel we aim to provide a quality stay at a low cost. We love history, culture and civilization and it is our pleasure to share all these with our guests! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and perhaps we might see you again in the future! Best regards!

5 apr 2017
7.4

The location is good. It's easy to get to the bus and go the Xania. There is a sink and a fridg in the room..The owner George was really helpfull! Really good place for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2017
9.1

Really welcoming hotel! Goerge suggested the best places to go see and everything was beautiful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 mar 2017
8.3

We stayed in the hostel section of this hotel. Pros: walking distance to grocery store and beach. Great staff, always available and eager to answer questions. Owners organized excursions in groups of 4 and I went along to one in the mountains where we ate a delicious organic Greek meal. Cons: No gender separated rooms. A bit dark and uncozy atmosphere. Overal, great place to stay for 1-4 days.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The owner and the staff of Niriis hotel would like to thank you for your positive review. In our hotel we try to do everything we can to keep our customers satisfied and provide them all the information they need to make their trip to our beautiful island unforgettable.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.