Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 435 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 435 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.1
Niriis Hotel Located at Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania.
Niriis Hotel
Greece
Chania 73100 Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso
88% 435
35.5117253 23.9793455
Niriis Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2016
7.7

Great location for the beach, not for the town. Room had a fridge but no where really to cook. Atmosphere was very low key. Stay here if you want to lay on the beach, not if you want to see the town or island.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
9.4

George was an amazing host, our stay was great! The room was decently clean, we had clean sheets and pillow. You could rent a towel for 2 euros which was nice if you forgot to bring one. What I liked the most was the information about the tours going to famous locations around chania. Overall I'd definitely go back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.7

It was lovely staying at the place. The host George is incredibly friendly and helpful and made sure that we always found the best way to visit the places we wanted to see. Niriis is not a typical backpackers hostel, as there is no common area. However, George still made our stay a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
5.1

I thought it was very expensive for what you get, I've paid much less elsewhere in Greece and have gotten more out of it. Georgia was delightful and helpful, but George was a bit rude and bossy. I didn't appreciate being told to make my bed so he knew the bed was taken. Be a legit hotel owner and either assign beds or invest in excel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for choocing to stay with us.When the customers in the dorm arrive we explain them that when they check out they have to bring at the reception their linen and their pillow so as we know which beds are empty. Our customeres are free to sleep wherever they like. The problem we have with the dormitory room is that sometimes people leave and they don't remove them from their beds as a result we do not know which beds are empty. Unfortunately this is what happend at your case that's why we kindly ask you to prepare your bed so we know is yours.If you believe that this is bossy and rude we trully apologize.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
10.0

We stayed at this hotel for a week and it was great! Amazing location and the staff are wonderful. They give you great information about Chania and are very helpful. I would stay here again and recommend this property.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
8.6

Sitio agradable para dormir. Buen ambiente y las camas son cómodas. Limpian todos los días. Aunque las habitaciones compartidas son muy pequeñas para 7 personas, está bien para recorrer la isla.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay with very helpful staff who were great fun. There is everything you need for a fantastic holiday where you can do as much or as little as you like from a brilliant base.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
8.3

My stay at Niriis was great. The staff was extremely helpful and the location was very close to the beach. I was in a dorm by myself until late at night when another guy came. He was a slob and careless, being extremely loud waking me up both nights around 1-2am leaving our door to the room open when he came home... Luckily nothing happened. Bound to happen in a hostel though. Besides that, I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
8.6

A clean and friendly hostel. The staff were incredibly helpful and provided lots of tips. The air conditioning didn't work, but the rooms were still not too hot. I would stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
5.7

The staff at this hostel (particularly george) were so welcoming and friendly. However I felt the description of this hostel/hotel a bit misleading. I arrived here thinking that there would be a working AC. Sadly this was not the case and it was charged per kw of usage. The vibe was not fantastic.. No communal area and it was a part of a larger group of hotel apartments/rooms. Location, is out of Chania town about 15 mins on the bus, but is near beaches.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We do not charge airconditioning in the rooms, we charge only in the dorm. Last year and next year all rooms will be charged 0,50 euro per KWh. In the dorm, people go in and out, so there is a great consumption of electricity, and the room is not sufficiently cooled, which also increases the costs of 14 euros for a night stay. The communal room is in the reception, we show photos of the hotel and do not mention any other room. We feel it is unfair to give such a low score on our small hotel facilities that we already state on the website. Nevertheless, we hope you had a great stay at Niriis hotel and hope to see you in the future!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.