Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 450 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 450 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.1
Niriis Hotel Located at Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania.
Niriis Hotel
Greece
Chania 73100 Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso
87% 450
35.5117253 23.9793455
Niriis Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ott 2016
9.4

Loved staying at Niriis Hotel! Peaceful, relaxing, right along the water and just a bus ride away from the center of Chania!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ott 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Staff were so friendly and helpful. Location is great for beaches and food. Only a ten minute bus ride to Chania. It is also very quiet around the hotel itself. would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review and your kind words. We try to give you all necessary information, so you can see the best parts of our island and have the best memories!! We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis!!!

4 ott 2016
10.0

A really nice place run by friendly, helpful people. The dorm accommodation is great. The room was tidy, sunny and has self catering facilities. We had a great stay, thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for you review and your kind comments. We try to make you feel the hospitality of this land and have wonderfull memories. We hope to see you again in Niriis Hotel!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
8.9

Mycket trevligt boende på Niiris Hotel.Rent och snyggt ,synnerligen trevlig och hjälpsam personal.Läget är bra, nära till stranden och busshållplats vid stranden där man kan ta bussen in till Chania el annat.Bussbiljetter finns på Hotellet.Mängder med restauranger i närområdet,närbutiker och biluthyrare. Personalen på Hotellet hjälper till med hyrbilar och annat om det behövs. Ett billigt och bra boende på Kreta.Vi kommer tillbaka. Kan rekommenderas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Tack för din fina översyn och dina vänliga ord. Vi är s litet familjehotell , försöker göra dina stunder här memoriable. Vi ger dig all information för att utforska detta land och vi är glada när du glädje! Vi hoppas få se er igen i Hotel Niriis! Thank you for your nice review and your kind words. We are s small family hotel, trying to make your moments here memoriable. We give you any information to explore this land and we are happy when you joy! We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis!

  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, great value for money. Only bad thing was the atrociously slow Wi-Fi but that's not a deal breaker.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice review. If you are satysfied then we are happy. We want you to have the best memories and feelings from Chania. And yes... wi-fi sometimes is overload! Especially in high season.. We also hope for some constructions

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 set 2016
10.0

Outstanding on all levels. The family that owns this place is great! So helpful and willing to help wherever possible. Great wifi connection! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
8.3

Very nice place to stay and good value for money. The staff are a bit funny, and do not do what they agree to. It was very hard to get our laundry back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice review and your kind words. But.. what do you mean about the laundry? Τhere is a "queue" for the washing machine, so it depends how busy is the laundry. We are small family hotel, trying to make your moments here memoriable. We give you any information to explore this land and we are happy when you joy! We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis!

3 set 2016
8.6

Cute hostel outside Chania. You have to take the bus in and out of town and to get anywhere significant, but there are shops and restaurants close by. The staff was very helpful and everything was kept pretty clean. Tiny kitchen in the room and the main floor room seemed too easy to get into, but no major complaints. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice rewiew. We are a small family hotel trying to combine good services in low price. Our aim is to help you to explore this land and take the best memories when you leave. We hope to see you again in hotel Niriis!

2 set 2016
9.1

Niriis hostel is great value for money. The staff is extremely nice and thoughtful, the accomodations are clean and there are lockers for our suff. In my room, there was even a small kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants around it, as well as cafés, supermarkets, etc. The beach is very close to it too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice review. The owner and the stuff of Niriis Hotel aim to make you feel the hospitality of this land and be a part of us. We want you to take with you the best memories!

22 ago 2016
8.9

I loved this place,the rooms are decent,the mattresses are good to have a good rest and the facilities are enough for a traveler. It's not far away from Chania but near the beach so this is convenient. What I liked the most is how Georgios treats the people,not as a source of profit but with a deeply interest to make your stay a wonderful experience. He explained me what to do,where to bye groceries to save some money,where I can find a vegeterian restaurant and so on. Really appreciate it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice and honest review. We try to give you all information and show you the best from the land we love, Chania and Crete. We hope you enjoy and have the best feelings!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.