Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nómada Eco Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
Nómada Eco Hostel Located at Av. Brasil 1822, , Valparaiso.
Nómada Eco Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso Av. Brasil 1822
87% 140
-33.0450365 -71.6176199
Nómada Eco Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 nov 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, one of our favourites across South America! We stayed in a four bed mixed dorm (with actual beds, not bunk beds!!). We particularly loved hanging out on the terrace where we shared many delicious glasses of red wine and it was easy to meet other travellers. The staff here were very friendly and helpful at all times. Would definitely come back to stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
8.9

Comfy beds, good wifi. Small place with few travellers but still met fun people. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
8.9

It's a nice hostel. I like the environmentally friendly activities and policies they have. I LOVE their breakfast! Beds are comfortable. Location is not right in the tourist central, but it's only 3 blocks away. As a female I didn't feel unsafe walking back to the hostel after the sun was down.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 nov 2016
7.4

Really good location. Upon arrival we weren't received that well, but throughout our stay one of the girls made us feel really welcome and was lovely - she was very attentive. We were exhausted during our 2 nights there, but the environment was great, everyone got together at night and had dinner/drinks. Good kitchen facilities, would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
6.0

This place is perfect for solo travelers who would like to socialize and party. If you are looking to be alone/just do your own thing, it might not be the place for you. There is no wifi in the rooms upstairs (or at least it never worked) and electricity breaks down all the time, which forces you to hang out in the common room downstairs. The place really wasn't that clean in my opinion but this probably depends on your standards. Breakfast is good. Staff speak all English.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 nov 2016
6.0

The staff seemed to care more about having a good time theirselves then taking care of their guests. A lot of friends and non-guests of the staff would hang around the hostel all day having private parties. It sometimes felt as if you were bothering them when you would use the common areas. The beds were comfy though and the breakfast was nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
7.7

Stayed here 3 nights. I wish I had booked a hostel in the Cerro Alegre area where there is more to do within walking distance. Especially as a female traveling alone, they recommended being back in the hostel by dark, which was limiting. No lockers in the 4 person room, although everyone seened very trustworthy. Met some really great people here. Staff was mostly friendly, may have been more of a language barrier with some. But hot showers, comfy beds, good breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • brimmanfrazer5680
  • Isole Vergini Americane, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 nov 2016
9.4

This place was great. Except for two things. 1) no lockers in half the rooms. 2) no wifi in upstairs rooms Great atmosphere, people and overall experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
7.7

Good stay but think location is a little bit off. Very nice and helpful staff. Stayed in the 10 bed doorm, a little crowded but ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
5.1

Das Hostel schaut auf den 1.Blick ganz stylisch&hipp aus, aber leider blickt man als Gast hinter die Fassade. Wir waren 2 Nächte im 4er Dorm (ohne Fenster). Die Betten waren eng beieinander gestellt, es war kein Platz fürs Gepäck. Die Matratzen waren super bequem, das Bettzeug zerrissen u. mit Flecken übersäht. Es gibt mehrere Bäder aber alle weniger sauber, Schimmel in den Ecken, zerrissene Duschvorhänge u. dreckige Handtücher. Es gibt 8!! Locker für das gesamte Hostel. Abends war es sehr laut.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.