Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nómada Eco Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 200 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 200 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 ago 2017
9.4

Me lleve un gran recuerdo. Se la pasa muy bien ahí. Sigan así.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Bathrooms were clean, beds were comfy. I sort of understand the impression other reviewers received that the staff were mostly hanging out with friends, but I actually found everybody to be quite open and welcoming. The staff were also pretty helpful when I was trying to get directions to nearby cities. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mag 2017
9.1

The staff were so helpful! Our room was a bit cold that night, and the blankets on the bed were fairly thin. If you're cold-natured you might want to ask about extra blankets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, we are glad that you had a good time with us, thanks for sharing this review!! We do our best to keep our customers happy and comfortable, even when it's a bit cold out there. Wish you all the best :)

  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
7.4

They didn't have hot water in the shower.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review and again sorry for the inconvenience!! We had some technical problems with our solar panels lately, which is being solved at the moment. Even eco-friendly technology has its fails sometimes, and we are working hard to avoid similar inconveniences for our future guests! Wishing you all the best!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 mag 2017
8.9

Nice decor and great terrace! Beds were very comfortable and the lockers we're big enough for large backpacks plus extra. Really friendly staff too. I definitely recommend Nomada.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow, thanks for such a nice review :) We definitely enjoy what we do and even more when hosting great guests like you. Come back soon to spend some time with us on our little terrace with its recycled-wooden furniture, discover more hidden treasures of Valparaíso and have a good rest in a cosy atmosphere! Meanwhile have a great trip and take care :)

  • timurjin1108
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
6.6

Too many staff and their friends. There were 6 members of staff for a hostel with 30 something beds. All the staff lived on site so we're always around and had friends over every night. It was nice to meet them all and they were friendly but i found it strangem. If you like the sound of this then cool. Not really anywhere to sit comfortably and the eco part of the name basically means they recycle and have cold showers. Dorms were nice quality and locations is good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello my friend! Thank you for leaving us this review, feedbacks are really important to us!! We're truly sorry if you felt there were a bit too many staff, we have to admit that we like to treat our guests like friends and friends like family. Regarding our sustainability work, it goes way further than recycling, with efficient use of energy (for ex. showers are heated by solar panels, and we had indeed some technical issues in April, so sorry about that!), working with local and organic producers, promoting emerging artists from the region, among others... You know what they say, the simple things are also the most extraordinary ones, and that's what we're trying to achieve with the help of every single one of our guests & friends. Thank you for contributing to making this world a better place, wish you all the best in life!

  • krystal1028
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
8.3

I had a great time staying at this hostel. The staff was pretty friendly but tended to hang out with each other rather than try to engage with visitors. They also don't give you keys, so you have to buzz the door bell every time you want to come in. It was never really an issue since there were also people around, but it's an inconvenience and can lead to random people entering. The showers only stay hot for a very short time. It's great for a cheap place to stay close to the main attractions.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us, even if a bit sad to hear that you had that feeling about staff attention. We always try to be as "buena onda" as possible and don't use to make a difference when it comes to spending a great time together, but we value your comments as they help us to grow and be better each time. We also don't give keys as we have a 24h/24 receptionist to ensure guests' security. We hope to see you again on another occasion and provide you an even better stay!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
8.3

Great staff--super friendly and helpful. The location is a little far, but definitely not a bad walk to the cerros (maybe about 15 minutes). I do have to say the down side of having water heated by the sun is that there is a lack of hot water sometimes--took a couple freezing showers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
8.3

I stayed 2 nights in the 5 bed room! Location relatively close to the bus station and to the bars area, just a few blocks walk on the flat side. The room was clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast is very good, I loved the "frutilla" juice (strawberry), and overall there is a good atmosphere and proper attention. Downside: on one occasion there was no hot water in the bathroom, keep in mind they promote to make rational use of the resources. Otherwise, I had a good time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Thank you so much for your comment and for staying with us! We are very sorry that you had to shower without hot water on that day, we are indeed using solar panels to provide hot water in our eco hostel and unfortunately had a technical problem at this moment. Next time you will visit us, we will have hot water with renewable energies :)

  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Dominicana, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
10.0

LA mejor experiencia en hostel EVER !!!! se pararon !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Te pasaste La raja! corazones rosados en tu vida! Vuelva pa que bailemos Exaltasamba en la terraza

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.