Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Airlie Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 1075 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 1075 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 giu 2017
9.1

Can get loud in the evenings with the bar nearby. But the beds are comfy and the rooms are clean. Wifi only works in reception unless you want to pay for it. Luggage room is available if you want to leave your luggage if you go to the whitsundays

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
8.3

So nomads and base are together now due to the cyclone so it's a slightly longer walk from the bus stop however, it's a lovely hostel, the rooms are spacious and they have they're own bar on site! The people we met were lovely too so all in all, great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
10.0

Gute Anlage, gepflegt und frisch renoviert nach dem Zyklon Debbie. Die Rezeption ist im Base Backpackers untergebracht, es gibt eine gut ausgestattete Küche und eine schöne Bar, einen Pool, die Zimmer sind in Bungalows untergebracht, die Bäder sauber und geräumig. Einziges Kontra ist, dass es WiFi nur gegen Bezahlung oder an der Rezeption gibt!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Outbackdriver
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 mag 2017
4.9

Very Bad equiped Kitchen To less dryers It is not one hostel they put the base and the nomands together and now all using the same kitchen. Go to Magnums, i have been there, it is create. Don't waste your time and money in Base/ Nomands!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2017
6.9

Too many people sharing the same small, completely dysfunctional kitchen made it nearly impossible to eat. the staff have certainly made an effort and that was appreciated but being told the kitchen will be fixed 'next week' when most people only stay for a maximum of four days is a bit annoying. It was a great location, though, and the pool area is a great place to chill and meet people.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
7.1

Typical party hostel with loud music booming past midnight... which is fine, but c'mon not every night - Whitsunday tours can start early y'know! Friendly staff and clean rooms with comfy beds mark this well however, even if the 'resort' (it's huge) is connected via a network of dirt tracks.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Veerle-95
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 mag 2017
6.9

Definitely a party hostel. Because of Hurricane Debbie all of the Nomads guests stay at Base, I didn't know that until I arrived. I'm personally not a big fan of Base hostels, because of the vibe. Every night a band or artist plays live music at the bar on the hostel site. I really loved that. The WiFi did not work on my phone and is only available in the reception, it doesn't work in the rooms. You can buy WiFi at the reception, but it's pretty expensive. You also have to pay for storage.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 mag 2017
6.6

The kitchen is a catastrophe!!! There are only 4 hotplates working properly (4 for 2 hostels!). It took me an hour to boil potatoes. They don't have enough cutlery. I ate my potatoes with a knife. And it's so smelly! The check in is at 2pm, because of cleaning. When I came to my room (I was the first person) there was still toilet paper on the floor. Even more most of the staff seems to be super unmotivated and unfriendly. It's such a shame this hostel could be amazing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
6.9

So the kitchen is HORRIBLE, it is tiny, has not enough stuff to cook with and you share it with another hostel. I had to wait for 30min to get a pan and another 20min for a working stove... The hostel compound is very big, which makes it nice and chill, but NO working wifi, not even at reception, and no lockers in the room... The hostel has a bar though, which is cool to chill at night, but don't expect a lot from the music there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
3.7

The kitchen was way to small and dirty. We missed equipment to actually cook a meal, so we ended up only eating yoghurt and carrots while we stayed here. It didn't seem like the teatowels was changed ever, and there was no places we could hang them to dry. This resulted in completely soaked teatowels laying on the tables. We told the staff about this, and the fact that soap to do the dished with, was missing as well. But nothing happened. The 8 person dorms are pretty good, and sometimes clean

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.