Hostelworld.com

Nomads Airlie Beach

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 734 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 734 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
77% 734
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • claudiarack
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
4.9

Really nice hostel but the staff are incompetent. On my first night, I'd already put all my bags on my bed and I got back about 2am and there was a random guy sleeping in my room and the reception was closed. The next night, all the beds in the room were taken and another guy walked in saying he'd been checked into the room as well. Same happened on the third night. Staff have no idea what they are doing but the hostel is cool and is in a good location. Worst staff on the east coast

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
5.4

Pro's: great location, nice bungalow kind of dorms, big rooms with ensuite Con's: horrible showers! Kitchen very poorly equipped. Hardly any pots or pans. No brushes or sponges in the kitchen, so you can't clean any of your dishes. Also kitchen closes very early at 9. Very bad wifi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
9.1

Loved the fact that they organised a daily meet up session for new travellers. Perfect for people travelling by themselves wanting to meet new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
8.3

Good location. Each dorm looks like a private villa, each with own bathroom. Extremely clean. The only lockers are in the adjoininghostel, and you have to pay each time so you can't take things in and out of them. Friendly staff who help with any questions. One morning awake around 10:30 am to find 5 people cleaning my room around me without acknowleding me (maybe they knocked first). That was a bit weird as I wasn't fully dressed and had just woken up.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is just like a holiday resort it's so big and has lots in it. The pool is great for a lounge about and a swim during the day. You mainly have 2 choices at night either go out to he bars or stay and chill on your own because here isn't anything else to do, there is a little to room but it can't fit many in. The rooms are clean and the a/c perfect, beds comfy and two showers in the room. Downside was no storage in room and no floor space this seems to be a theme on the east coast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
8.6

Sehr schöne Anlage mit super Lage

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

This was one of the top best hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff were very friendly and accomodating and I felt very safe. The atmosphere was fun and there were of course many great parties/ get togethers by the pool which was a wonderful way to meet new people. The location was perfect- everything was close by and the feel of the town was so open and friendly. My room at this hostel was very clean and comfortable. One great feature was that there were two showers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
6.9

Big bedroom with 8 beds, 2 showers, 1 toilet and 2 bassine, really clean. But staff unfriendly, deposit for dishes, kitchen clsed at 9pm. Big big backpackers, meeting the same people 2 times is just almost impossible

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
6.6

Overall this hostel was okay and did the job for one night. Room was spacious and clean/ own shower and toliets per dorm was great. However, kitchen was very dirty and no washing up liquid to clean pots!?? Party hostel so be prepared to be woken up at 3 with lots of noise in the morning if you don't want to party!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Uruguay, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2016
9.1

Muy lindo hostel. Las habitaciones tienen baños con dos duchas que facilita bañarse. La piscina y las zonas comunes están muy buenas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.