Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Auckland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 2238 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 2238 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
10.0

Had a mixup with our dates, and the staff were enormously helpful. Great location right near to a bunch of fun bars, restaurants and other places. Easily accessible from Airport or central bus stop. Couldn't be happier!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
2.0

Payed 7 nights and tried to ask for a refund as the first night I had to leave the place and they did not refund me nothing. Thiefs

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a great location, close to queen st for the shops, bars etc. However, the hostel is fairly run down- carpets old/dirty, beds very creaky and quite a few showers/ toilets out of order! The kitchen is far too small for the size of the hostel- basically impossible to cook dinner in there due to how busy it was!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you experienced quite a number of showers/toilets out of order. This has been rectified now as we had renovations done in all our communal bathrooms. Unfortunately there is not much we can do with the size of our kitchen. Our housekeeping staff services the communal areas multiple times a day to keep them clean and usable at all times. As you would have seen we had our carpet re-done in the hallways/stairs and the process to move on with the rooms is on the way. We would love to see you again some time soon! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • cshores
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
6.6

Fire alarm was triggered twice, beds very uncomfortable, and half the toilets on my floor where either filthy from rude guests or out of order. Kitchen was nice, and an employee even opened it up half an hour early for me to make breakfast since I had an early bus to catch. Cleaning lady is an absolute sweetheart who always says hello (she seems horribly overworked).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you had to experience our fire alarm not ones but twice! Unfortunately they were both caused guests and out of our control. We are pleased to hear that our staff was helpful and will pass on your feedback to them! They do work very hard and we do appreciate their work a lot. Nomads Auckland Management

  • Giovannacutuli
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2017
6.9

It is a not too bad hostel if you want to stay for a couple of days.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to know what areas you think we can improve on as you have given us average ratings on most criterias. We'd love to hear from you! Please contact us directly. Thanks Nomads Auckand Management

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
9.4

Great location and well priced rooms. Annoying that you have to pay for wifi but that seems to be the case at all hostels in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mag 2017
5.7

Greeted by a miserable reception staff. Beds were falling apart the thinnest mattress I've ever seen(bring your own if you can) Toilets out of order(i accidently opened the out of order toilet door on my floor and the maintenance man came running out shouting at me) Tiny kitchen. There was a few nice guys working at reception when I checked out that actually helped me. Cheep but definitely not cheerful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our staff miserable - customer service is our priority and to guarantee that all our guests have a great time with us. Please email me, so we can follow up on the particular staff member. We gave you a free upgrade from a 12SH to a 6SH dorm which have brand new innersprung mattresses. We are sorry that our maintenance team shouted out you and they will be spoken too as this is not acceptable. Unfortunately guests sometimes do enter locked spaces and still make use of them when they are closed down for repair and make matters worse. We really hope to see you again and give you a better experience with us. Nomads Auckland Management

26 mag 2017
8.6

Très propre et lit confortable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • joebeddoe97
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2017
8.3

Get what you pay for, very basic, barely any plug sockets and communal bathrooms, but can't complain for $27 a night

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • xbethany92
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
6.3

It's cheap, yes. But while I was staying there I had my clothes stolen from my room, my food stolen from the kitchen, and my towel stolen from the bathroom. The toilets and showers were really unclean. The whole of the second floor (ten dorm rooms) only had two working toilets, the other four were always out of order! Then three of us got bedbug bites! Good location though and the staff (especially the cleaners) were friendly. Honestly I'd pay a dollar or two extra and find somewhere much nicer.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.