Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Auckland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 1,867 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 1,867 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.3
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
71% 1867
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 ago 2016
8.6

Elevator was broken when I got there and I was on the sixth floor, but they offered to carry my bags up to my room for me and upgraded me to a king private room instead of a double. Very accommodating!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
8.3

Preis/Leistung ist gut. Einziges Mako war das der Lift nicht ging und die Küche im 7 Stock ist. Ansonsten alles supi. Jederzeit wieder.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • emmadyduch
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
6.3

I was upgraded from a 12 bed dorm to an 8 bed dorm. The 8 bed was tiny and not enough room for everyone's bags. There was also one plug socket in the room. The window was broken so it was cold at night. I stayed here again, in a 12 dorm and it was a much better experience, decline the upgrade :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
7.4

Friendly staff. Room was facing the street so all the noise From the bars. Bathrooms need cleaning way more often than they are. Friendly atmosphere and comfy beds.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and made use of our free ear plugs from reception to get a good night's sleep during the party noise from the street?! We apologize if the bathrooms weren't up to your standards - they get cleaned 3 times a day and where necessary but we will review this and ensure it gets done! All the best on your future travels and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Dayoliveira
  • Brasile, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
8.9

Amei tudo! Tudo muito lindo

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
10.0

I met a wonderful Dutch girl on 24 July, she cooked her food for me and we had a good talk. It was both our first several days in New Zealand, I thought I could go traveling with her but didn't see her again. I'm so regret that I didn't ask her for Facebook at first time we met. I have been to every Nomads in every city to look for her, but all I have done is in vain. Baby if you see this comment please find me on FB: Simon Zheng. I've been looking for you ever long.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
8.9

Stayed two nighs. Very friendly, helpful staff. Four bed dorm room was great for a family stay and excellent downtown location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

HI there, thank you very much for your review. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • PierceG
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
8.0

I thought it was pretty decent. Best part is location right in the middle of the action. Some of the employees were GREAT others were just apathetic and unintelligent. So many long term stayers in NZ which makes the vibe not really good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
9.7

It's a decent basic hostel. There's a lack Of plugs in the room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
2.0

I Was not told I needed to bring a passport I had a drivers licence an credit card I booked the room with but upon check in was told my booking number was invalid an was unable to stay I had to find another place to stay Not happy with this booking site will not be using this website again.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you weren't given the correct information. Most international backpackers require a valid passport upon check in. We hope you will have more luck in the future. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.