Hostelworld.com

Nomads Auckland

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  1,827 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  1,827 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
69% 1827
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
8.6

Nomads was the best hostel we found in Auckland by far! Very clean rooms, bathrooms, and showers, and relatively quiet for its downtown location (which is perfect). Friendly and accommodating staff and planned social activities every day of the week for those interested. We'll definitely be staying at Nomads next time we make the trip to Auckland!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • lebell086163
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
8.0

Located in a great part of Auckland, close to the ferry, Queen St, etc. Security is good with key entry onto each floor and each room, with large lockers under each bunk, plenty big for a travel pack. Large bathrooms with a large number of toilets and showers, so you aren't likely to have to wait for a shower, although there's always lots of water on the floor. Only negative is my key kept erasing / I had to go to the front desk every other time I tried to enter my room to have it re-magnetized.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
7.1

Only two stoves were working. Not enough for seven floor hostel!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
8.0

Average, 8 bed dorms are the best value/ comfort I found

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
7.7

Really good location, many toilets and hot water. But, the noise is to much during the night (I understand because it is in the city centre and was a weekend) and you have to pay for the WiFi..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Being right in the heart of the city we do have a vibrant nightlife around us so I can only apologise if the city noise affected your stay but I do hope you made use of our free eaer plugs from reception. We do charge $4 per day and $12 per week for wifi however we do also have a free hour available everyday between 9am - 6pm in our Travel Desk so I am sorry if this was not made aware to you at the time. Again thank you for leaving your comments and I wish you well with the rest of your Travels. Laura Flaunty Trainee General Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2016
6.0

No microwave in kitchen, window in the room didn't shut properly and was therefore cracked open slightly all the time. Room was very run down! Toilets/showers/wash hand basins were also not the cleanest and needed repairs. Not like the Nomads hostel in Queenstown what so ever! Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
29 mag 2016
6.3

It's in central Auckland, the rooms are tiny and smell, the bathrooms are dingy and there are no lockers in the rooms. Ok for a night but that is literally it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.6

Great hostel with nice dorms and a roof terrace next to the kitchen - if sun is out a great start in the day having breakfast outside!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jennellybean69
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
7.1

So expensive . But central so location is amazing fort bar is good . Booked stray so wanted to be close to them . Have to pay for wifi sucks . But friendly staff . Cleanish really clean in to room bathrooms not so much and water is not hot . But pay extra for ensuite u get a hairdryer that is a bonus and ok amount of plug sockets . I booked another 2 nights purely on staff so nice and location . I would book again for a couple of nights .

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
5.1

Was a lot dirtier than the nomads in Queenstown and much more rundown e.g. Lights in the toilet didn't work. Wifi was awful considering that we had to pay $4 for it as well.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.