Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Byron Bay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1557 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1557 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
8.6

It was a great hostel with really friendly, chill staff. The beer garden was pretty and the vibe was really fun. The bathrooms were quite hygienic and nice. The location is very central and perfect for getting to the beach or going to shops and cafes. The only downsides were that the spa was out of order, the aircon not being very cold in the room, and the fly screen not having a lock so we couldn't leave the glass door open when we were out or asleep to cool the room down.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
6.3

Don't believe them when they say there is wifi. It nearly ruined our trip because we couldn't make bookings. Paid for premium and even that didn't work. Didn't look forward to going back to room- it was dark and pretty depressing. Every night is a party night which means there's no chance of a chilled night. It's so big the atmosphere is basically nonexistent. To top it off it was a total rip off! The prices varied but were extortionate and not worth it. Didn't enjoy our stay at all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved it here. One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Staying in a mixed 8 bed dorm with an ensuite and it was pretty clean in comparison with other hostels I have stayed at. You have the option to hire a variety of things such as an iron or a hairdryer - very handy! Staff were lovely, location was excellent - just a stones throw away from the beach. The only thing I didn't like was the state of the kitchen but this has nothing to do with the hostel - just the guests

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here! The only bad thing was the wifi, it didn't work that well and you have to pay to be able to use it within the whole building. And also, the pools were out of order during my stay :/

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
7.4

I am 30 and definitely felt my age in this hostel. Music BLARING all day. It had a frat party atmosphere. ..'look at me, I am drunk, everyone shouting over each other.' It is absolutely enormous, and therefore, harder to get to know people. The staff volunteers kind of annoyed me here. Very cliquey and trying soooo hard to be heard and cool.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 gen 2017
8.0

horrendous wifi don't bother paying for it either cause it's still bad - good location - good showers - swimming pools not in use which was a bit annoying as one of the reasons we chose to stay there - good security - good vibes

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 gen 2017
8.0

Great location central in Byron with parking included which is a massive thing in Byron.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 gen 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel in a great location, short walk to the beach. Lockers available in each room, also found their secure lockers in the common room very handy when we went surfing, we were able to put our wallets, purse, room keys into the locker so we didn't have to take anything to the beach other than ourselves and boards. Activities were on daily, so regardless if you're travelling with someone or alone, you were able to mix and meet new people! Overall, a great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
9.4

Lovely room, very nice overall. Staff at the information desk could be a little more helpful, one canadian lady working there asked me "Could I use google?" after asking her a question! Otherwise fantastic hostel, very helpful and a lovely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 gen 2017
8.3

We stopped here for 3 nights, great location, the hostel had organised events you could attend, clean dorms and friendly staff! I'd say a great place an would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the bay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.