Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 1,507 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 1,507 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.2
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
78% 1507
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
3 dic 2016
4.6

The cleanliness of the common areas as well as the rooms could be improved. Attention to common restrooms in particular when the hostel is full as it gets very dirty quickly.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 nov 2016
10.0

Great location in the centre of Byron! Good atmosphere and super clean! Had a great stay at nomads!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 nov 2016
9.7

Big, clean rooms with air con and lockers, and a balcony. Good communal space outside, where people chat and hang out. Hot showers, friendly staff. Two minutes walk to the beach. Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this place, especially for solo travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
5.4

The bathrooms smells chemical and are not very clean. Toilet paper and soap is always empty. Saw many cockroaches. On my bed were sticking like 4 old chewing gums. The locker are very small. There are no plugs on the beds. In the kitchen is literally no cup. No free breakfast. I'm disappointed when I compare it with other hostels specially noomads hostels.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. I screwed up my booking and ended up booking one night too early, therefore becoming a no-show, and even though they were full they managed to put me in a nice clean 6-bed dorm on first floor! All staff extremely helpful, if you need anything booked they have an info desk and are ready to get you set and help you out with your options. Good location, clean bathrooms and rooms. Ended up extending my booking for a couple more days. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • RhysJoey
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
8.9

Pretty much a party hostel, always music on and a good atmosphere. Not a hostel to check into if you're after a quiet night with a book and a cup of snorlix. Enjoyed my stay here, just got on the goon and went out every night

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
7.1

Super quick stay to see a gig. It was a bed and that was what I needed

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 nov 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed this hostel, main thing was the air con in our small 10 bed room didn't work only blew out hot air at night making it uncomfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 nov 2016
7.4

Stayed for only two night and it was quite expensive for a basic room with ensuite. Great location.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 nov 2016
6.9

Was not impressed with this hostel i was here for 4 nights. I had a 6 share female dorm. Small lockers were provided that was good to see as the hostel seems to let any one in and in the rooms, i had on a couple of occasions come bk to find 2 other girls in my room not even staying at the hostel they were friends of the girl on the other beds. The hostel was full of young people wanting to party and drink till they were wasted. I didn't enjoy my stay here i wont be returning

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.