Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Byron Bay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 1,533 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 1,533 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.3
Nomads Byron Bay Located at 1 Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 1 Lawson Lane
78% 1533
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 gen 2017
8.3

We stopped here for 3 nights, great location, the hostel had organised events you could attend, clean dorms and friendly staff! I'd say a great place an would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the bay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
9.4

Loved it! Had the best time ever and wanted to stay for so long ahah thank you!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
8.0

Huge hostel with an open air area where you could meet people. Since the hostel is so big I found it a bit anonymous. Organizer bar tours are a good way to meet ppl. The kitchen is well equipped and spacious. My room was clean and as a female I always had a clean bathroom. Mixed bathrooms weren't in good condition at all times. Wifi didn't work with my phone during my whole stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
4.9

Rooms were cramped and everyone had their stuff everywhere which made it very hard to live in, people staying there were inconsiderate. Considering how big the hostel is the kitchen was tiny! Free but slow wifi all the time downstairs and location was good. The hostel absolutely stunk, the corridors and toilets. Member of staff in the kitchen was probably the rudest person I've ever met. I've stayed at nomads in aus and NZ and this was the worst one. Wouldn't recommend - stay somewhere else

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
9.7

Would recommend for any traveller - room was quiet and bed was comfy, location is great, staff were friendly, atmosphere was good and everything was pretty clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • saradienis7631
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
6.0

Teria tudo pra ser uma ótima estadia, pois o local tem vários meios de entretenimento, porem, o ambiente (clima) é estranho, a cozinha fecha maior parte do tempo e os funcionários não são atenciosos, é um local que recebe muitas pessoas e Vc é apenas mais um...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
6.0

One night stopover off the Greyhound before switching over to somewhere chilled (not many places available). A big party hostel so it is what it is. Very good clean dorms but the place is a bit expensive and impersonal for my taste. Just a big bar and downstairs lobby area really. I think there are better places with pools and a good social vibe for a better price. Would only recommend to the 18-21 crowd.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 dic 2016
6.3

Not friendly staff, very clicky. Air con was broke for the majority of our time so sleeping was very unpleasant. Can't fault the location of the hostel as its right in the centre of Byron Bay

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 dic 2016
9.1

Perfectly located and great facilities. Disappointed wifi wasn't great in rooms and with staff as they were quite unhelpful. Very noisy at night, you can hear practically everything! We found the rooms great with balcony but air con was rubbish so was very warm. Kitchen and lounging areas were great - hot tubs weren't working when there for 5 days, but hammocks and seating etc were handy. Location seemed to trump all as it was just perfectly accessible to town, beach, everything!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 dic 2016
8.0

Too many young people for my liking, more a party type hostel which I would normally like but it was full of young backpackers, still wet behind the ear.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.