Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,466 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,466 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.8
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
81% 1466
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 set 2016
8.6

The woman at the adventure - activities - booking - whatever desk was extremely rude. Check-in and cleaning staff were great. You have to bring your own padlocks for lockers. Atmosphere was a bit quiet, but was a super quiet time of year.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
9.7

Nomads was in such a good location and there was events most nights. When we stayed the hostel wasn't very busy as it wasn't peak time, but still met loads of people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
9.1

Great vibe and clean rooms. Happy to recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
5.1

The building was being renovated while I stayed here. There was dust and building mAterals all covering the corridor towards the showers. The tourism sale rep for the hostel ripped me of on a sky dive I planned. I found it cheaper later on and she made me feel uncomfortable and pressurised me to order the dive with her. She was unprofessional and not a nice person to be working in the that job role. I would not recommend this hostel

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
7.7

Nice clean hostel. Appreciated the lockers in the bedrooms which seem to be missing from alot of hostels now. Just the 1 hour of free WiFi a day is a little tight... Especially as it's by no means the cheapest hostel in Byron.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
6.9

Lack of it's own bar and a greater ratio of staff to guests meant it was quite hard initially to socialise. Quite expensive as well, considering you also don't get free wifi or any food. Also frequently had outside guests wandering around rooms and kitchen later at night. But a good hostel overall, if maybe only for a couple of days

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
8.9

Communal areas very modern. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Rooms were spacious with hotel look. However lockers were broken, tap broken. Only two charging points. No reading lights. Beds very squeaky and uncomfortable. Parking 100yards away is $15/24hrs. Lots of events going on for gap year travellers. Bit over priced.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
6.3

Communal areas were very clean but rooms weren't as during my 3 night stay a mass or rubbish accumulated in the room. Corridors were loud due to resurfacing which is no fault of your own but was annoying as I paid a fair bit for this hostel but there were many downsides - the dorm room was faulty too and difficult to open.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2016
9.4

Liked it a lot. Only negative thing that there were no powerpoints next to the bed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
7.7

The room I got put into had a bad smell and as it was on the bottom floor with the back doors open I assume the smell was coming from drainage outside. Also didn't have enough lockers for everyone in there (small lockers too) and some lockers weren't able to be locked anyway. The first floor was a mess due to it being winter and they are renovating so I asked to be in a room nearer my friends and they moved me no problems. This room was much better. Hostel was a bit empty due to winter season!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.