Hostelworld.com

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1,415 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1,415 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.7
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
83% 1415
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Rmorg85
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
8.3

Great location! Decent bar next door with reasonably cheap drink deals. Should be mentioned that free "breakfast" is just a massive tub of pancake batter, which you then use to make your own pancakes. Not a big deal, but on crowded mornings there will be a line of backpackers, pans and spatulas in hand, anxiously tapping their feet as they wait for one of the two spots to cook - kind of a pain. On the other hand the free dinner that same night was an impressively half-decent curry. I'd go back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
8.0

Pleasant clean and tidy, great to have little lockers in the room. Closing the kitchen at 9am seems a strange time to clean. One girl was very pleasant but the others weren't as friendly. First time I stayed there was lots comings and goings in the night, so barely got sleep. Police one night, then a extremely drunk guy who was brought to bed both nights by staff who moaned and groaned all night and was sick on the floor and stunk out the room. I was a nervous to be alone with him.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
9.4

Free dinner in the evenings was a huge perk. Pancakes at breakfast were pretty mediocre, but hey they were free too! Nice big common area with TV and couches, relaxed atmosphere. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
10.0

Excellent staff! Saoirse was very helpful! Free breakfast and dinner - wow! Upgrade to a better room!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
7.7

The place is clean, the kitchen is ok. I booked a bed in a 4 bed dorm, I was at the first floor an I could't sleep at all because of the bar downstairs playing loud music until 1 am. I mean, every night I was there. You can have a good sleep though, the beds are comfortable, but after 1 am.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
9.7

Pancakes in the morning and free snack/meal in the evening, so totally worth the price (if you arrive late and leave early, you'd probably miss both though).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
6.6

Hotel is well located and has everything you need. The beds are not really comfortable though and the bathrooms could be cleaned more often.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
10.0

Very good place. Great staff. Lots to do!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Hasomu
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
8.6

No free WiFi and quite a small kitchen. On the other side you get free breakfast and dinner which were no delicacies but relishable. There are plenty of small, clean bathrooms and the rooms are tidy too. It's a big Hostel so everything is rather unpersonal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2016
8.3

The place was generally great, though I wished that the beds had individual lamps. Also, the beds were a bit loud. Location great, very clean. I would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.