Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 1,450 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 1,450 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.5
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
80% 1450
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
7.1

It's ok. Beds are noisy. Rooms are cramped. Room Was close to the bar. Very noisy

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
8.0

Good Hostel close to the bars has a bar tidy rooms 24 hour desk. All good in the hood

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope your travels bring you back to the capital. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2016
2.9

El personal nos trató de muy mala manera y te cobran por cada cosa que quieras hacer, hasta por el wifi. Hay una chica en la recepción que está loca y deberían despedirla de manera urgente. No nos quería devolver el DNI en el check out.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
7.4

Good located hostel with friendly staff. Room as a bit smelly, please take stinky pillows out. Showers are nice and warm. Overall good hostel with value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for the review. Sorry to see that your room was smelly, your comments have been passed onto the Housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to see you back in the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
4.9

Not very friendly staff, not very friendly atmosphere,kitchen dirty, showers dirty

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to see that you were so disappointed by your stay. This is normally not the case. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
8.9

Great hostel with good vibes, real central to everything in Wellington and the free meals were tops! Cheers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you make it back to the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
7.4

The location is great and relatively decent value for money, particularly with the free b/fast and dinner. The left luggage could be better managed to provide more security. On the downside it is a dry hostel and the atmosphere is pretty dull.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are glad to see that you mostly enjoyed your stay. We have taken your advice regarding the luggage room and are looking at sign in/out systems to improve security. We are really sorry to see that you found the atmosphere to be dull, we will work on this one. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.7

Great hostel, good banter from the staff, decent buzz around the place. Only criticism is that I certainly got a few bites from some sort of critter in the beds, though I imagine I was just pretty unlucky as the hostel seemed very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, cheers for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. Cheers for letting us know about the bites, we have had the room sprayed to ensure that it wont happen to anyone else. Saoirse, General Manager.

1 lug 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and good spot! Very recommendable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are stoked you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully your travels will bring you back to the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager.

30 giu 2016
7.1

Was a pretty clean hostel, and got a free dinner and breakfast. However there was no free wifi and alcohol was prohibited even in the common areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for the review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. While our wifi is not free, you can access free wifi by filling in our welcome pack form on arrival. We are indeed a dry hostel but there is bar next door that offers $5 house drinks. Hopefully you will make it back to the capital in the future. Saoirse,General Manager.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.