Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 1,527 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 1,527 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.4
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
80% 1527
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 nov 2016
6.9

Mattresses were loud and hard, showers weren't clean, fan in the room is noisy but only option with so little windows. Nice hostel but really warm and stuffy.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
8.3

Grundsätzlich alles schick, aber das Hostel ähnelt einem Hochsicherheitstrakt und das morgendliche Zuschlagen der schweren Zimmertür (im 8-Bett-Zimmer) hat mich echt genervt.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
5.1

There is no free wifi (unlike Wellington YHA that has amazing wifi), the kitchen is incredibly small (I mean tiny), and even after asking, we couldn't get the sink and shower cleaned in our room (the girls who were already in the room said they hadn't had it cleaned either). They emptied the garbage but didn't touch anything else. The shower drain was clogged so the bathroom would flood after a minute of shower. The 10-year old school group took over the kitchen and common room. Don't recommend.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
9.1

We had free snack the hostel served at dinner, and free pancakes (make your own) in the morning, which was really convenient since we have a really late arrival and wanted to rest a bit before going out for dinner. Room was clean, shower was great with sufficient water pressure :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 nov 2016
8.3

Bonne expérience ! Propre, personnel très sympa. Juste les lits qui grincent et le wifi qui n'est pas gratuit !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
7.4

Uncomfy beds, plenty of storage place, unsocial hostel, no drinking allowed anywhere (so people have to go to the bar partnering with the hostel next door), quite, clean, no free wifi !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 nov 2016
8.3

The bar next door is quitr loud. I stayed on the first floor and every night i could hear the music till late night. The matresses are not really tick and the whole metal bed are loud.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 nov 2016
7.7

Overall a fine place with all the facilities you need, but since the hostel is that big, it has no soul. Squeaky beds and loud music from the bar downstairs make it noisy to sleep. But if you are a party kind of person, this is your place ;)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
6.0

Average hostel but a little over priced for what you get. The rooms are cramped and ours was very smelly. We stayed there during the earthquake and we were appalled when the price of beds in dorms went up by $10 after the quake. The staff were nice and there was decent space to chill out but it the common area was very loud and attached to the reception or kitchen. My advice would be to go to YHA for too many reasons to list! We moved there and have had a far better experience all round.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to see that you found your room cramped and smelly as this should not have been the case. This has been discussed with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not come up again. We reduce our rates each Sunday, it is not that Monday's prices were increased, rather they were reduced on the Sunday. We hope your travels bring you back to the capital in the future. Saoirse-General Manager

10 nov 2016
7.4

Great location for exploring, shopping and going to bars in the evening. The free meal in the evening is small but as it's free you can't complain too much. Free pancakes in the morning were great, it just gets a little busy so you need to be patient. The hostel is reasonably expensive for what you get, but staff were friendly and willing to help with recommending things to do around town. The kitchen was a little small and the beds incredibly squeaky, but lockers in the room were a plus!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.