Hostelworld.com

Nomads Fat Camel Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  1,264 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 5.6
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  1,264 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 5.6
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel Located at 38 Fort Street, Downtown, Auckland.
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland 38 Fort Street, Downtown
64% 1264
-36.8460405 174.7682762
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 apr 2016
7.1

This place has the potential to be great- central location, friendly staff, the female dorms had a lounge/dining/kitchen area attached which made it a really social hangout. But the cleanliness aspect of the communal areas.....ouch! Grubby carpets, questionable showers- that much mould does not grow overnight. A couple of us were locked out when our key became desensitised, reception quickly fixed it.The rooms were above a nightclub, so bring your earplugs- thank god the beds were comfortable!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
2.6

WORST PLACE EVER.A shame!!! Not enough space here to denounce how the Nomads manager are making money out of backpackers but I'll try my best! Dirtiest hostel ever seen (rust, mold), no windows, incredibly hot, beds are noisy, sheets had stains, hairs, mattress was the most incomfortable ever. One of the bed was broken but the staff refused to do anything and told the poor guy to fix it himself!! Receptionnist was really rude and told me there was NOTHING to do in AKL when asked for advice!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
4.3

Baño asquerosamente lleno de hongos en las paredes,el personal de limpieza entra en el cuarto aunque estés dentro...privacidad 0 No hay aire en las habitaciones...vale mucho menos de lo que hay que pagar....el internet es pago y funciona horriblemente mal. No lo recomiendo

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
7.4

Decent hostel in a good and very central location! Tidy rooms and the staff was friendly and helpfull

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
3.4

Un asco el lugar, sucio, apestoso, sin ventanas la habitación y eso no aparecía en la página. La heladera con mugre de más de un mes. El agua q salía de la ducha llegaba hasta el pasillo. El ascensor no funcionó. Mala distribución, baño y cocina pegados a los dormitorios, así q muchos ruidos molestos en todos los horarios. En resumen busquen otro.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
4.6

This hostel is always very dirty, and the facilities are not that usable. The ratio between bathrooms to people is terrible. Only good thing is the camel bar downstairs.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I've stayed in. Was very dirty, beds were awful. Rooms had no windows or fans so was impossible to sleep at night. Luckily was only there one night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 mar 2016
8.3

a good hostel, with a nice bar downstairs. have to pay for WiFi which is a bummer but there's a burger king down the road and internet cafe's nearby if your desperate. it's right in the middle of Auckland and near to lots of interesting things. Overall a nice hostel I would stay in again, the dinner deal is really good value for money too. only suggestion would be free WiFi :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mar 2016
6.9

Hostel was split in to different little apartment type units which was strange and not as social able as other hostels as when cooking etc you only get the chance to interact with others in your 'apartment' area. However this was also a plus in that it wasn't as busy so it was easier to cook. Rooms were fine, however the lockers didn't really work. Food and drinks in the bar were cheap. The receptionist helped us organise our taxi to the airport. Overall we preferred the other nomads hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2016
5.1

I am not fussy in the slightest when it comes to hostels but this is one of the worst I have stayed in. The location was great but that was it. The flat area I was in was pretty disgusting, the fridge was hot, not just room temperature - actually hot! It was dirty and he bathroom was awful, flooded and hair everywhere. Massive cockroach in the room, very flat pillow and uncomfortable bed. I would not recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.