Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Queenstown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,706 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,706 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.9
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
81% 1706
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 gen 2017
6.0

The rooms are located above searle ln. In the night I stayed the price was 50 for a dorm (just couple of days after NYE) andit was a nightmare. The music from outside was extremely loud (the walls were shaken). The kitchen is very basic as well.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
10.0

Free breakfast and dinner!! Great hostel too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
7.4

Terrible matress, noisy beds, very expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 dic 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I got from other 3 hostel I have in Auckland & Queenstown. Clean and quite spacy bed room with internal separate bath room & toilet. Perfect location near lake and located in the center of Queenstown but quite noisy from outside till midnight.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
4.3

I had booked a private room thinking I would get privacy but that was not the case! The hostel is surrounded by bars and nightclubs which is fine if that is what you want. I did complain but not much came from it! I was told it's busy this time of year.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 dic 2016
7.7

Can't beat the location if you want to stay in the thick of it... But that does mean it's noisy at night. The facilities are good, plenty of showers and toilets. The kitchen was ok, quite a few work stations. The fridges were a bit smelly but it was fridge 'turnover day' as we were leaving. The breakfast (included) was toast, marg, & jam. Tea, coffee & sugar but no milk. Front desk staff weren't over friendly but ok. They were busy. 400 beds! Overall, I would return. It was fine. V convenient.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 dic 2016
9.4

Super bon rapport qualité prix! Il y a le petit déjeuner compris. Le diner est aussi gratuit pour la petite portion! SUPER! En plus de ça, Il y a une salle de cinéma er un sauna!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
8.3

Yes it's a party hostel with clean bathrooms and nice kitchen and lounge area. It was impossible to open a window in the room i stayed in what made air in the room dreadful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 dic 2016
7.7

El hostel estaba genial, la habitación era de 6 camas, pero estaba limpia y disponía de ducha i lavabo separados que eso esta bien. Lo que pasa es que en la habitación que a mi me toco había un pub debajo. Nose si todas las habitaciones serán iguales pero se oía mucho ruido, i el fin de semana duró hasta las 5am.. El desayuno estaba bien, aunque si cuidaran los detalles seria un hostel mucho mejor, era un poco kaos todo. Y en cuanto a las cenas gratis, fui un día porque la verdad que era muy poc

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 dic 2016
7.4

If I could title this it would be noisy. I stayed one day at the front of the hostel and it was great, 2 at the back on the weekend and it was like there was a rave in my head because it was so loud. Aimee from Bristol on reception was amazing, so sweet, some of the other staff were clearly not bothered though. I asked one of the team members if the music would play as late on a Sunday and she said 'no idea, probably' with a shrug.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.