Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nomads Queenstown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1805 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1805 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel ! Corto el tiempo de desayuno

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
6.0

The alcohol policy here is rediculous! No bar and every night the staff come around to the rooms and take alcohol of people. One morning a staff member came into our room to hoover and do the beds and told us 'I'm just going to have a lie down for 5, I'm so hungover' and proceeded to lie on our floor. Stupid policy considering there is no bar in the hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2017
8.6

Our 3-day-stay there was amazing! Late check in is not problem at all and staff is always helpful! The free breakfast in the morning as well as the fire places on the first and secind floor are specials. But i'm not sure how often they wash their duvets. One morning, after the couple we shared our room with, had checked out, staff came in to changes the bed sheets. Everything has been changed apart from the duvet? That was really irritating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
7.7

I stayed in an all-female dorm and it's right above a super noisy bar, so if you're a light sleeper, bring your earplugs! Kitchen is pretty big, free breakfast of breads and spreads in the morning. Staff isn't that nice honestly but they're efficient.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ajwatson_1016622
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
7.4

More like a hotel than a hostel. Good security as the rooms require a key card. WiFi is only free between 8 am to 8 pm, but you can buy access for a few dollars. Backs onto some bars so it's quite noisy in the evening. All in all pretty decent, but not for those who enjoy the quiet side of life.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
8.9

This was a great choice! It's pricey, but so is the rest of Queenstown. Abbey at the reception hooked us up with some free sleeping bags from the lost and found as we were leaving for a camper van trip after our stay. They were able to rearrange our room reservations to place our group in the same room though it wasn't set to be that way initially. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
4.0

Wifi sucks and is only available 8am to 8pm. Room smelled, reception was notified and did nothing. All the dudes who work here are mad annoying clearly the thirst is beyond real.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • JacobWattenbach
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
7.7

This is the nicer of the nomads I've stayed in. Staff are great. Geographical location is prefect, right in the centre of town. However it backs on to a club that is open til 4am (even on week nights) so expect no sleep. Wifi is limited but doesn't work anyway

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed the staff and location. We do have unlimited wifi it is $4 for $24 hours or $12 for a week. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 apr 2017
8.0

Everything was pretty great. There was hardly an atmosphere though. Most of the people there seemed to work there and the others made it cliquey. Probably just a timing thing though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 apr 2017
7.7

You will not get any sleep!! Rooms are great, spacious, clean, beds comfy but the noise from the bars is unbearable; even with ear plugs in. Girl who checked me in was pretty rude and just told me my room number without giving any information or directions. As this is the first point of contact I was instantly put off. Stay here if you're keen to party. If not, pay more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Thank you for your review, we do appreciate all feedback. You were on the back of the building that does face to many bars in our central location. Very sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our staff. We do our best to give all the information we can on check in. Hopefully you come back in the future so you can see what else we have to offer. Thanks The Nomads Crew

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.