Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.5
Buono  599 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 6.1
  • Personale 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
6.5
Buono  599 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 6.1
  • Personale 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.1
Noosa Backpackers Resort Located at 13 William Street, Noosaville, Noosa.
Noosa Backpackers Resort
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4566 13 William Street, Noosaville
65% 599
-26.3955889 153.0720859
Noosa Backpackers Resort
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
7.7

Spent 2 weeks staying at this hostel in a 5 bed dorm with ensuite. Bed was comfortable and room was cleaned daily. Only 2 outlets for phone charging. Off and on street parking. The bar/pub is the star here; food is excellent. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice. Large kitchen. Large sitting room with tv but not a lot of comfortable seating. Reception is closed at night and during the afternoon. Ask questions and get spare blankets when checking in or you may miss out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
5.4

We were told reception was open all day yet when we got there at 2 there was a hand written sign that said they wouldn't be back until half 3, which was annoying when we wanted to hire a kayak for free on our only day there! Then we had an awful, small dorm with a broken windows which wouldn't close which was 10 yards away from a loud, busy bar! So we didn't sleep much at all!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend this hostel, cannot believe what i read on other reviews, The staff are wonderful and helpful. They have free rental bikes, kayaks, surfboards and bodyboards! rooms are very clean as also the kitchen and the bathrooms, In front is a nice bar with great food, free wifi and free shuttle to other main areas, and a very good calm location near the river which is great for fishing,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean, relaxed hostel! Very friendly staff. On the beautiful Noosa river which you can use the hostels free kayaks! Close to supermarket and lots of restaurants. Free bus to the beach every hour! The bar attached to the hostel has the most delicious food for good price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
6.3

Great food at the bar, but staff didn't seem overly helpful and it was difficult to identify who actually worked there at times as the reception wasn't open for long and there didn't seem to be much of a presence throughout the hostel. Bar shut around 9:15 most evenings and it was far away from any other places which meant really early nights for most of us.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
2.0

Literally the worst hostel on hostelworld

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
4.0

Location is far away from most things but doesn't matter if you just want to relax No information given about anything including wifi code then reception closed. No power points in the room they have lockers with them in but they don't work. No storage in room and very little room to move. There was a very long wait on food because the bar is full up with people not staying at the hostel. Only good points were Comfy bed and clean bathroom and bedroom. It's all very Overpriced.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
2.6

When we got back to our room at night we found COCKROACHES crawling on every corner of the room, our belongings and beds! No staff after 22pm so couldn't reach anyone at the hostel. Couldn't get rid of the cockroaches, and it was unbearable to stay in the room (even for us who've backpacked 5 months in Asia). When explaining the situation to the owner the day after he acted very patronizing and called us liars because he couldn't find a cockroach. I would never recommend this place to anyon

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
7.1

Average hostel near the river, free shuttle into town. Bathrooms are cleaned daily as is the kitchen, like all hostels the kitchen does get messy by the end of the day. There are internet facilities available with free WiFi.a booking area there to assist with onward travel or tours. The global cafe n bar, part of the hostel, serves lovely tasty meals, cold beer, wine n any other drinks you fancy, maybe not as cheap as I would expect from a hostel bar, but on par with other bars.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.6

The beds were the best thing about this hostel!! So comfy! ! The location isn't too great but they do have shuttle buses! More than 20 mins walk to night life which is to the other hostels. But overall nice chilled out stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.