Hostelworld.com

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 589 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 589 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.0
Noosa Backpackers Resort Located at 13 William Street, Noosaville, Noosa.
Noosa Backpackers Resort
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4566 13 William Street, Noosaville
70% 589
-26.3955889 153.0720859
Noosa Backpackers Resort
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
2.0

Literally the worst hostel on hostelworld

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
4.0

Location is far away from most things but doesn't matter if you just want to relax No information given about anything including wifi code then reception closed. No power points in the room they have lockers with them in but they don't work. No storage in room and very little room to move. There was a very long wait on food because the bar is full up with people not staying at the hostel. Only good points were Comfy bed and clean bathroom and bedroom. It's all very Overpriced.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
2.6

When we got back to our room at night we found COCKROACHES crawling on every corner of the room, our belongings and beds! No staff after 22pm so couldn't reach anyone at the hostel. Couldn't get rid of the cockroaches, and it was unbearable to stay in the room (even for us who've backpacked 5 months in Asia). When explaining the situation to the owner the day after he acted very patronizing and called us liars because he couldn't find a cockroach. I would never recommend this place to anyon

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
7.1

Average hostel near the river, free shuttle into town. Bathrooms are cleaned daily as is the kitchen, like all hostels the kitchen does get messy by the end of the day. There are internet facilities available with free WiFi.a booking area there to assist with onward travel or tours. The global cafe n bar, part of the hostel, serves lovely tasty meals, cold beer, wine n any other drinks you fancy, maybe not as cheap as I would expect from a hostel bar, but on par with other bars.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.6

The beds were the best thing about this hostel!! So comfy! ! The location isn't too great but they do have shuttle buses! More than 20 mins walk to night life which is to the other hostels. But overall nice chilled out stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
3.1

Worst Hostel i've ever been to! Dirty, loud and terrible! Wifi is really slow, the bathroom is Full of dirt and at some parts is mold!! I cannot understand why this is a normal Hostel in Australia. On my journey I've Seen a lot of hostels, but this is the worst accomodation, I've ever been to! There you'll be ripped off! The best Thing is the Shuttle to the city and also the fact you can borrow surfboards. The Rest is terrible!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
5.7

Ok hostel but not worth the price. Quite a poor location, 25 min walk to main beach/town. 10/15 min walk to nearest supermarket. Good size kitchen but not the cleanest. Only two plug sockets in room and one was for the fan! Wifi didn't work at all. Female bathroom was clean and spacious with large mirrors.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
6.9

There could be more facilities and a cleaner kitchen at disposal. Otherwise, it is quite nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
6.3

Nice hostel but pretty far away from town/the beach and there never seems to be anyone on the reception.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
6.3

Shuttlebus war nicht so zuverlässig. Geschirr musste man sich leihen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.