Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2017
9.7

Just stayed one night at this hostel but was thrilled with it! Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and decently comfortable beds. Personal lockers but rooms locked and felt safe. Chill atmosphere but I see how it could pick up in the off season because of the pool and good hangout spots. Free surf and kayak rentals were the cherry on top! Only downside is a little far from beach but there is a free shuttle throughout the day. Will definitely be back with friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night but I'll definitely stay again and recommend to my friends. Very clean and enjoyable lively atmosphere! Super nice location :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for a weekend! The free rent of kayak, bikes and surf boards is amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
9.7

Brilliant

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2017
6.9

Was a surprisingly nice hostel, was reasonably clean and rooms were at a good standard. Not many charging points in the room but the allocated lockers in the corridor had charging points inside. Was freezing cold at night in some rooms as the wall that divides the corridor from the room is only a divider- all the other doors are left open to the elements. The bunks don't have guard rails on top and 12 people had to share only 1 toilet, 2 sinks and 2 showers. But it's cheap and in a nice area!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay because of the other travellers mostly. The wifi is one of the worst ive come across, which i think isnt great in this day and age! When i checked in i wasnt given a plate and bowl set so couldnt have dinner as reception had closed before i realised their mistake. The shuttle is good. I was expecting it to be cleaner, maybe a couple more staff to help the overstretched cleaner? I would stay here again but i would expect the wifi issue to be resolved.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
9.7

Friendly staff. Quiet and safe location. Would always prefer lockers in the room you could lock with your own lock but they have lockers if you really need. Big enough kitchen that is cleaned regularly. Room are clean. Bathrooms are great! Free to borrow: kayaks (get them early), surf boards, body boards, and bikes (no/bad breaks & bad gears).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • zimtliebee
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
5.7

rooms are never locked, staff is okay, the cleaner doesn't clean properly, i had an accident with the Shuttlebus because the staff from the hostel were driving like a maniac. All in all not worth it, 1$ surcharge if you pay with card so 27$ for one loud night.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
6.3

Good location, comfy beds and clean bathrooms. Not great atmosphere but it is winter so can't really complain. Had a bar connected to the hostel that had nice food and cheap drinks. I think the lack of atmosphere made my experience, in this hostel, a bit bland. This didn't bother me but the wifi sucked and prevented people being able to book their buses etc. Also the only storage they had available were common areas and lockers you had to pay for. However overall decent place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • enzopere3738
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
10.0

Le meilleur backpackers que l'on ai fait jusqu'à présent ! Surf, kayak, bodyboard gratuit la journée, piscine à dispo, propre, convivial ! Et en plus un bus pour emmener en ville.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.