Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 855 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 855 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2017
9.4

This is a perfect hostel for social travelers. Everything is as it should be: clean beds and showers. There are no solid materials separating dorm beds, just curtains. Could be bad if you're a light sleeper. The bar/lounge/cafe downstairs is always busy, even on weekdays. Huge beers. It's about a 10/15 minute walk to the actual center of Asakusa. Take the stairwell right outside that leads to the beautiful waterfront walkway that can take you up and down the river to Asakusa.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
9.4

The hostel is fairly unique with its furniture and atmosphere. It's well-maintained and has a steam-punk kind of style.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
9.1

Good location, Nice staffs,

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
4.3

The receptionist was so rude at check-in. No card facilities, had to pay full amount in cash. Bar area is good, lots of people & decent atmosphere. Common area on 6th floor was cosy, good spot to hang out, read, have drinks. Dorms & bathroom very basic. Really noisy, dorm doors very loud, could hear other rooms, people in corridors and bathroom. Had no sleep the 1st night, complained about noise but could not move us. Had to stay 2nd night and pay 30% cancellation for the rest. LEFT ASAP!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
9.7

Vraiment un Hostel parfait! Le bar est superbe, les dortoirs sont spacieux et c'est tranquille la nuit pour dormir.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
10.0

Really enjoy our stay here. The bar downstairs had a great atmosphere and the biggest beers we have ever come across. The kitchen and dining area on the top floor was actually our favourite hangout. Incredibly well equipped kitchen. Beds were really comfortable and private. Bathrooms clean with nice facilities. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.4

I really loved this hostel! The bar and lounge areas had a lovely atmosphere and were a great place to chill after exploring the busy streets of Tokyo. The location is fantastic, being around a 20 minute walk to the Skytree Tower. We also tried dinner here one night and the food was very good. My only criticisms would be that the hostel rooms and bathrooms felt a bit outdated and the locker facilities were too small. However, this really didn't impact our stay and I enjoyed our time here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
6.0

Well, I think it's not for me. I just don't like the ambience. Too loud. It's not the place to call home for me. It's more for people who love to catch up with other people and have fun on their visit. I love it's concept but again, it's just not for me who love more comfort homey place to stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best and nicest hostel I stayed in throughout my trip in Japan. The staff is very helpful, the dorms and showers and communal areas are very proper and clean. The bar downstairs (which is also a bar/coffee place for locals) is very nice. Also option for breakfast. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay while in Tokyo. The lounge had a great atmosphere. Rent a bike (as long as you have wifi) and really access nearby tourist hotspots. The staff are top notch.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.