Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 881 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 881 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • AnilSerpin
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 lug 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse in Tokyo, and I've stayed in a lot of them :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Nui -and felt like we were staying in a hotel instead of a hostel because the inside is so nice and new! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We met some great people and the bar was fun - not much of a party vibe but still quite social! If you are wanting to go out at night though I would suggest staying closer to shibuya/shibjuku :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
10.0

Great style, good place for travellers transitioning into the hussle and bustle of Tokyo. The house session IPA is to die for. We highly recommand!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank for staying with us. Our original craft beer with Baird brewing is BUNK BED SESSION IPA. We've made this beer with passion 'Sleeping guests on the same bunk bed have a toast with this beer and make friends' Did you do that? If not, let's KANPAI next time!

7 lug 2017
10.0

This is a really cool hostel that I really enjoyed staying in! It's in a really good location, literally 5 mins walk from a subway station, and right next to the river with a great view of the Skytree. Can walk easily to Asakusa (many attractions and restaurants). The atmosphere is great, the staff are lovely, the facilities are all clean and there is an elevator. Not only is there a friendly bar and cafe downstairs, but there is a great sitting room on the top floor where you can chill out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
7.1

It's okay. They don't enforce quiet hours in the bunks - some noisy people were hanging out and chatting in the room for hours on end while I was trying to sleep. The bar downstairs is nice, but the rooms themselves are small and old-looking. Bathrooms aren't the cleanest either, and they only have AC in the bedrooms so the hallways, bathroom, elevator, were so hot especially since I went in the summer. The people running the hostel are nice, just wish it had been a little cleaner and quieter.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
9.7

Beautiful lobby area and comfortable beds. The hostel was very clean and the washrooms even had shampoo and body soap! The staff were very friendly. Difficult to meet people here as a solo traveller as most people appeared to be in groups. Close to metro and some attractions!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry You haven't met people here but we have cafe and bar lounge to be socialized and aim at 'Beyond all borders' and also we accept maximum 6 ppl in one group because we help our guests easily mingle each other. Big group tends to be mingled. We hope you will meet many ppl next time!

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
9.4

The hostel was awesome. Awesome bar, facilities. Only thing I would change is keep the bar open longer 😂 Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us. Our bar open till 1am every night! What a big drinker you are!!! If you want to drink more, you just start drinking more early!

14 giu 2017
8.9

I love the staff very helpful and bar was awesome! Good break after long day walk.., love the ambience and cleanliness. Love my morning coffee and nite beers. Nice lounge..,

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us. After long walk in Tokyo, Our original craft beer and Specialty coffee make your body get relaxed!!!

11 giu 2017
10.0

This place is my go to hostel, every time I visit Tokyo I always find myself back here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

What a lovely comment! We always welcome all our guests and hope you will come back again here.

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
8.0

아사카사도 걸어서 갈수 있고 강변 근처에 도쿄 스카이 트리도 보이고 구라마에 역이랑도 가깝고 동네도 조용하고 괜찮네요. 호스텔은 칭찬하지만 호스텔월드에서 예약하는건 추천하지 않습니다. 일정변경하려면 돈을 더 내야 하네요 변경안되는것으로 하면 나중에 변경하면 예약금을 못받게 되구요 다른곳에서 하면 공짜로 언제 까지 바꿀수 있는데 그것때문에 다른곳으로 숙소 바꿀려다가 그냥 여기로 했습니다. 그래도 여기로 하길 잘했다는 생각이 들었습니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us and all good comment! If you change your reservation without cancellation protection, Losing deposit is the rule of Hostel world.com. We are sorry We can not do anything for that...

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.