Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 651 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 651 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.3
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
84% 651
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 dic 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel with fantastic staff who are so helpful and half price caprihinas is good too! Shame it doesn't have a kitchen! Would defently stay here again and recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 dic 2016
9.4

I stayed here for 5 nights over Christmas and had a wonderful time! Marina and all of the hostel employees were incredibly helpful and went out of their way to make sure I had a great stay. They had great suggestions for things to do around the neighborhood and organized several activities / outings while I was there. The location is great, right in the heart of Madalena, close to many fun restaurants and bars. If I am ever back in Sao Paulo, I will definitely be staying at O de casa again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
8.0

Very lovely and helpful staff. Great central location in Vila Madalena. Pretty secure, with the need to buzz in at night. Decent cleanliness. Absence of a kitchen was a bit of a shame. Bar had cheap caipirinhas but I found the atmosphere to be pretty lacking - but maybe it was just quiet season or the people who were staying there at the time. Got utterly demolished by mosquitoes too - the place is in desperate need of mosquito nets over the beds. Otherwise pretty good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 dic 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at O de Casa. Nice atmosphere and very helpful and friendly staff. The neighbourhood that it's in is absolutely the best part of Sao Paulo, if you'd ask me. I would strongly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 dic 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. Good location, a short walk from a metro stration, a lot is going on in the neighborhood and arround and the streets are pretty safe. The staff is very nice, talkative, friendly, helpfull. The bar serves food all day long, it's nice when you want to eat something quick before going out. Menu offers varity of things. I enjoyed the place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 dic 2016
7.4

A rede da internet que funcionava nos quartos não era muito boa, caía direto, mas a que pegava nas áreas comuns era bem boa. O preço do bar achamos caro, só tem desconto pra hóspedes na caipirinha. A cozinha compartilhada realmente faz falta, mas já fomos sabendo que não tinha. Os chuveiros masculinos alguns não estavam funcionando, ou estavam sem água quente. Quando chove molha em alguns locais, da área comum. No geral a estadia foi boa, o hostel é bem bonitinho e parece que vão reformar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Olá, SP é uma cidade cara, de fato! Mas usamos como base pro nosso bar os preços dos botecos da região. Chope artesanal 400ml R$7 é raro, pode contar ;) Qtos aos chuveiros e internet, é só reportar à recepção que o problema pode ser resolvido num instante. Estamos à disposição.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 nov 2016
3.7

I hated my stay here. The location is awful for someone who doesn't want to spend a ton of money because it's one of the most costly streets in Sao Paulo and it doesn't help that the hostel charges you for every little thing they can. The private rooms are hot and full of mosquitoes and I didn't sleep well both nights. The rug in the bathroom was soiled and wasn't cleaned properly so the bathroom smelled bad. I would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We still struggle trying to find out how someone from USA comes to a hostel in Brazil, pays R$84 (US$25??) for a double private (with towels included, so we didn't charge those), R$7 (US$2) for a beer and complains about pricing... But ya, some people do. And we are sorry if neither our hostel or Vila Madalena - which is known to be the place to be in SP - satisfied you. :/

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
8.6

We stayed at the annex property and not the hostel itself. I have to say the location is outstanding. Right by all the bars, restaurant's and Becco De Batman. The rooms at the annex property were excellent and very spacious as well as comfortable. Staff are excellent and more than happy to help. The hostel itself was also good for a drink and bite to eat. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 nov 2016
8.6

Excelente Staff. Muy buena ubicación en zona de bares. Buena atmósfera y seguro. Muy bueno que tenga bar. Desayuno? sólo cafe!! No tiene cocina. Baños: cuatro baños para todos y compartidos, Falta mejorar servicios, Excelente la gente que trabaja.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ott 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice people, a great occasion to meet people from all around the world but also local people coming to the bar! Only tiny little disadvantage : no breakfast included. But their sandwiches are really very good and their beers are not too expensive. So, anyway, very positive overall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.