Hostelworld.com

Oaklands Lodge

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 673 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 673 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 673
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 giu 2016
9.1

Stayed for three nights, one was an additional night, which was added no problem. We were also upgraded to a double private at no additional cost which was great after a long haul flight! The staff are very friendly, and made us feel at home right away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
8.6

Only stayed there for one night, but it was a nice hostel. Big kitchen with lots of stove tops. Wifi is free for the first 200 MB (barely enough) but doesn't work very well. Was a bit frustrating as we had calls to make. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location is not that great, Mount Eden is a bit boring and has very few food options. Bus stop is really close though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2016
9.4

As usual staying here is always a great experience, the staff are friendly and helpful and the guests are very pleasant. I would stay here again over any other backpackers in Auckland city:-) two thumbs up from this nomad

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
8.9

Great location in Mt. Eden. Very easy to get the bus into central Auckland. Staff really helpful. Nice hostel, quiet at night even though it was quite busy. More pricey because of location. Stayed 2 nights and would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
10.0

The best hostel in all New Zealand! Quiet, clean, with spacious rooms and hot water 24/7. You will meet lovely and interesting people. There is also a supermarket (Countdown) a couple of minutes from the hostel, and also plenty of lovely cafés and restaurants. The staff will always do it's best to help you! I have stayed in several hostels since my arrival in New Zealand, and I allways end up coming back to this one every time I'm in Auckland :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cvayo1642
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
10.0

Lovely staff! Johnny was delightful. Nice accommodation, quaint neighborhood setting in Mt. Eden. Clean bathroom and kitchen. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay, friendly staff and nice Atmosphere!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.7

This hostel feels like a home away from home. It's cozy, clean, has an awesome atmosphere and seems to attract nice people. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
9.1

Helpful staff, lovely spacious facilities and a peaceful atmosphere which makes this home a perfect place to relax for a weary world traveler :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
9.4

Relaxing...comfortable...welcoming...no getting drunk appreciated. There are heaps of bars and clubs close by if you want to do that. Top location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.