Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Oaklands Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 918 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 918 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2017
9.1

A very nice hostel! Me and my travelmate arrived in nz and we stayed the first nights here. the beautiful mt. Eden and everything you need is near by. The kitchen is big and has everything what you need for cooking. There is also a nice living room with a nice atmospere . The housekeeping is also very good. Especialy frank, who gave us a lot of usefull tips and helped us a lot to have a good start in nz. We definitely come back here if we're back in auckland one day!:)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 giu 2017
10.0

EXCELLENT FRIENDLY HOSTEL WITH GREAT HOST, NICE LOCATION, GOOD AMENITIES

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
10.0

Lived my stay and if i come back to Auckland I won't look anywhere else. The staff were so friendly and helpful, so not a "Hostel" and more of a "Warm and friendly"

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel, everything is clean, the staff is friendly and there is a great atmosphere. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
10.0

Kia Ora! This was our first experience of staying in a hostel and the staff made us feel so welcome they are fantastic. The people staying there are awesome all so friendly, we made some great friends and certainly plan to return. If I could have given this hostel a higher mark than 10 I would have. Love Kieren & Jodie ❤

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2017
9.1

The Oaklands Lodge is a very comfortable and cool Hostel. I booked the dorm (11 people) and it was relaxed. It's very clean and friendly. The Oaklands Lodge is south from Mount Eden, a beautiful old vulcano. I extendet my stay several times :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
8.3

I spent 3 nights at Oaklands Lodge after a long flight to New Zealand. The hostel is very quiet and is directly at Mt Eden, where you can have a great view on the Dowen Town of Ackland. The room was fine and the bathroom was great because it was a normal bathroom you had not have to share.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
9.7

Bonne situation géographique. Quartier vivant et proche du centre. Très belle auberge. Propre et confortable. Bonne atmosphère. Personnel accueillant. Bon rapport qualité prix. À recommander pour les courts ou les longs séjours.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for your friendly review. We are striven for a nice, tidy but warm atmosphere for all of my guests. Mount Eden village and our 'family' lodge is perfect to reconnect with yourselves after a long flight or months of travelling. We would like to welcome you again one day. Happy travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
7.4

Oaklands lodge is in the lovely area of Mt Eden, easily accessible to airport and short bus to centre. Good size kitchen, friendly staff & lovely living room (lots of films!). The facilities and furnishings are all tired and basic. My dorm was really cold both nights and they also daisy-chained four extension leads together which is potentially unsafe. There was only two showers and one toilet for the whole floor which meant queuing to use the facilities (including sink). Free parking is great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for your honest review. We are striven for a warm, safe and tidy atmosphere for all of our guests. Oaklands lodge is a historical house with lots of character and history in a wonderful area called Mount Eden Village. Beds are provided with one duvet, for the once that are in need of one more we are happy to provide them. In our cosy lodge we provide 5 bathrooms and 5 toilets so there is always a shower for everyone at anytime. Hope to see you again one day. Happy travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
9.1

Pleasure staying, great kitchen, coffee/tea would be nice to tag along with cost :). One thing I'd like to add for improvement is that the gents' staff (ladies were super) need to work on the hospitality skills part in starting conversations. Simply say "hey, where are you from" to get that open and engaging vibe going. I could have stayed longer, but figured there was something better to offer around town...which was my gamble, however the stakes weren't made that high here. Take care, Cheers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for your friendly review. It is our striven to make all our guests feel welcome within a warm, nice and tidy 'family atmosphere'. Bottemline is act is we all are coming from far away and are in the same 'travel' boat so interacting should be a standard thing. We would be very pleased to welcome you again one day. Happy travels!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.