Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Oaklands Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 742 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 742 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 742
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, away form the city. I needed a night close to the airport that had parking before I flew out and returned my car. There is a street full of restaurants just down the block. The dorms have bunk beds. WiFi is good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 nov 2016
10.0

Very clean bathrooms and spacious kitchen. Great location next to my Eden.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • obichar1022
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 nov 2016
9.1

This was my first EVER hostel experience and the staff really helped to ease my mind. They were extremely friendly and helpful with all of my questions, and I asked several! WiFi access was fast most of the time, the kitchen was ample and the facilities were clean. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 nov 2016
9.4

Clean hostel with great facilities. I really like the Mount Eden neighbourhood and in general think the farther you stay from city centre, the better the hostel is. Staff was friendly and the bed was comfy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 nov 2016
8.9

Great place. Hot receptionist.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a quiet neighborhood, but still within easy reach of the bustling city. Really clean all around. I had a private room, so I can't speak to the dorms, but my room was great and I felt I paid a fair price. Bus stops are within easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Mt Eden is a cool town with lots of nice cafes, restaurants and bars. We pride ourselves on keeping the hostel up to the highest of standards so that all of our guests can relax in our home away from home. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

14 nov 2016
8.3

I had a very good stay at Oaklands Lodge! Extremely helpful & friendly staff, and clean facilities :) Room was very cosy and I got a good night's rest after flying in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future and wish you all the best with your onward travels

14 nov 2016
10.0

Nette Leute, sauber ruhig große Küche alles so wie es sein sollte... Wifi unbegrenzt 👍👍👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we wish you all the best with your on going travels. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
6.3

Bathrooms and single toilets VERY small; difficult to get in & out. Comfortable but pricey. No parking. Nice and quiet.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that you thought our facilities were to small, being a small hostel we do our best to provide facilities for everyone to use. The street in front of the hostel is all free public parking which is hard to find with most hostels in the city, if you had any trouble parking our staff would of happily directed you to some where near by to park.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2016
8.0

Great location, nice and quiet hostel with a well equipped kitchen. Would definitely consider staying again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. We hope that we can welcome you back to Oaklands in the future and we wish you all the best with your onward travels.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.