Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Oaklands Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 941 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 941 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
8.6

I have stayed here a few times, always get a single room. Staff are nice, location is good and a quiet area. Would like them to include a towel most single rooms provide a towel. The pillow could be better as well it had foam chip in it, which is abit dated. I also like a top sheet as Duva covers don't get washed all the time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
10.0

Great Hostel in Auckland. Chantal and Colm are very nice and friendly staff. They helped me to open a bank account and to buy a sim card. The kitchen is very big and clean with a lot of utensils. Clean showers and toilet. Big living room with tons of films. I felt like at home. Would definitely recommend it to everyone who comes to Auckland. Located next to the beautiful Mt Eden.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
10.0

Fabulous ,comfortable and great experience sharing a dorm and meeting new people. I will never use motels again. It was so cheap!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2017
10.0

My stay was very short, but all around great. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating! I felt safe there, and it was super easy to get there from the airport! Would definitely recommend it, and would stay here again. I had the private single bedroom, and it was the perfect size. Although the room is cold initially, they have a heater in the room, as well as a heated blanket in mine which made it very cozy. Loved it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2017
9.4

This is a really lovely hostel, everyone was friendly and welcoming. Located slightly out of the CBD but has everything you need. Frank was really helpful and made the stay a lot of fun. Had a great time and will be back

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words. Making our guests feel welcome in our 'Family Lodge' is a high standard. The place is definitely recommended for travelers that like quiet time but at the same time not to far away, although Mount Eden Village has a lot to offer as well. Look forward on your return to us. :)

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
9.7

Auberge idéale pour un premier pied à terre sur Auckland. Proche des moyens de transports, et dans un quartier de charme. Propreté irréprochable, ménage fait quotidiennement dans toute les parties communes. Equipe accueillante et toujours de bons conseils. Calme, respectueux et convivial, on se sent vite comme à la maison. Grand salon à partager, console de jeux, bibliothèque et jeux de société en libre service. Merci à Chantal et Franck pour leur accueil. A recommander sans soucis.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
9.7

The hostel is very clean and tidy. The kitchen is huge, with all the stuff you can posibly need. The showers are very nice too, warm and with good pressure. The satff is really kind and funny, they are as guests. The only complain I could make is the parking. Like Everywhere else in auckland is very difficult to park. I'm definitely going back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words! We love cooking here at Oaklands Lodge and try to provide all our guests with clean and inviting kitchen. Parking can be a little tough at times, but most likely all our guests find a place to park at the end of the day. We hope to see you again soon and wish you safe travels!

  • amccarthy48381
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
8.9

Oakland's lodge is like a home away from home. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The facilities are so clean and you can see that staff work hard to keep these standards.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words, we really enjoyed having you guys staying with us. Keeping the place clean and tidy is one of our priorities as well as providing a family based atmosphere. We wish you safe travels through Chile.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2017
9.1

A very nice hostel! Me and my travelmate arrived in nz and we stayed the first nights here. the beautiful mt. Eden and everything you need is near by. The kitchen is big and has everything what you need for cooking. There is also a nice living room with a nice atmospere . The housekeeping is also very good. Especialy frank, who gave us a lot of usefull tips and helped us a lot to have a good start in nz. We definitely come back here if we're back in auckland one day!:)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you guys had a good start in your work and travel experience as well as that we could help you guys with applying for your IRD and bank account. We're looking forward to welcome you very soon again!

23 giu 2017
10.0

EXCELLENT FRIENDLY HOSTEL WITH GREAT HOST, NICE LOCATION, GOOD AMENITIES

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.