Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1848 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1848 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night. Very friendly staff and willing to help. There are two separate buildings, slightly confusing. Dorm itself was good, I had a little trouble accessing the top bunk with the sloped roof my dorm room (I'm 6'2"). Security storage did not work for some reason, I tried various lockers, and didn't feel safe with my laptop and passport out in the open like that. Common area and dorm kitchens were great, absolutely loved the kitchen. Very quaint and functional.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very glad you enjoyed our hostel. We apologize for the inconvenience of the ceiling, as it a downside to the charm of the traditional buildings here in Lisbon. In regards to the lockers, our staff are always available to help you anytime you need to function your lockers, we have already checked this situation and resolved it for the future. We hope to see you again soon at Oasis!

6 mar 2017
9.7

Really good hostel, definetly the place to stay if you want to meet new people and walk around Lisbon. Near to everything, bars, clubs, attractions. Staff is really cool and there are good places to chill. Also try the dinner, cheap and really good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for this great review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Oasis. Hope you come back to visit us again soon!

27 feb 2017
10.0

A really nice hostel. Good location in walking distance to a bunch of cool things. The staff is really nice and super helpful. They made me feel very welcome :) everything was nice and clean and also there was a nice walking tour through the city. Would def recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you so much for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed our tours. We hope you come back to Lisbon soon so you can continue exploring!

  • chanajoy
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 feb 2017
7.4

We only stayed here one night, and it was a decent hostel. The common areas were large enough to meet people, and there were events planned, which is always a plus. The staff made a lot of effort to be friendly. Our room only had one bathroom that was awkwardly located through another bedroom, and no security lockers of any kind. There was a kitchen handy though, which was nice. This is a good budget hostel, but look for something else if your standards are high.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed staying at our hostel and participating in our events. In regards to accessing the bathroom, we planned the rooms to be separated so that each person is able to have enough space for themselves. Additionally, we make sure that every guest has access to either a safe box or a lockable storage space. It is unfortunate that you did not ask one of the stuff to help you with this. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Lisbon and would be very happy to see you again!

13 feb 2017
8.9

Had a great time at Oasis and would absolutely come back! The staff are all like family and really welcome you with open arms. I cannot express how delicious the dinner is there. Definitely opt to get dinner there every night if you want to eat well! The bar area is fun and you get to meet a lot of people there. Thankfully there was a heater because the rooms got really cold at night. The ensuite bathroom could use some cleaning but other than that, I was very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! We are so happy by your review. Also very pleased that you enjoyed your dinner here, let us know next time you are in town and we will save you a plate! Come back soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
8.0

Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig!!! Die Sauberkeit lässt jedoch zu Wünschen übrig (war im Zimmer als die "Grundreinigung" stattfand). Das Personal war sehr herzlich. Das Hostel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Lage. Ich würde das Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review! We have taken this into consideration and are working to always improve our hostel. We are very happy that you liked our staff and the location of the hostel.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel. Right near the river and walking distance to plenty of touristy things as well as surrounded by fun bars. The hostel is cute and hip and has rad vibes. The food is unbelievably delicious, the bar is always fun, and the staff are absolutely amazing. Would suggest 10/10 if your looking for a good time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for this great review! The vibes are great because of guests like you! We will be saving you a seat at the table.. Come back and lets hang out again soon!

  • PCTeles
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
8.0

A localização é sem dúvida incrível! Muito fácil de passear andando ou pegando o metro. Já as instalações não são muito boas, o que eu já esperava visto a diferença de valor entre este e os outros hostels em Lisboa, mas completamente aceitável. O que me incomodou um pouco foi o fato de querer falar com a recepção e a mulher falar apenas inglês. Eu falo inglês, mas acho importante para outros viajantes que podem não ser fluentes e acabarem não conseguindo se comunicar com o hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
9.7

Very nice and good located Hostel. The rooms are nice and you have the option for breakfast and dinner. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for this review and we are so glad that you liked your stay here at Oasis!

31 dic 2016
9.1

Ótimo hostel!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Great guest! Come back soon!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.