Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Oasis Hotel Luxor

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 417 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 417 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 ago 2017
9.7

Mr. Hassan and his hotel are a good, cheap and honest choice in Luxor. Staff is wonderful, Mr. Hassan gave me several tips and advices that were very useful. He also booked me several tours with excellent price. Room is clean and comfortable. Bathroom needs repair. Location is very close to train station and Luxor temple. I felt very well in this hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
8.0

Handy to the station and a gem in the rough. The real find here was Mr Hassan, the man couldn't do enough for us on our short visit and I cannot sing his praises high enough. He rescued my Egypt trip by doing what he does well. The only negative here is that the place could use a good scrub. Thanks to the team at Oasis.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2017
10.0

The Oasis Hotel is a wonderful hotel located in a very good location in downtown Luxor. For a low price (80 pounds) I got a room with ac, 2 beds, and a private bathroom/shower. The staff were very helpful, and were happy to answer all of my questions, and help me with ordering taxis, booking tours, etc. I'm not sure when I'm going to be visiting luxor again, but when I do I will surely be staying at the Oasis Hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Egitto, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Luxor. The room has good AC and wifi. It's a walking distance from the train station and Luxor temple. Staff is very helpful and hospitable. The manager arranged a reasonably priced trip to the west bank where we visited 3 sites and another trip that consisted of a Nile cruise and a visit to a farm. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel was far better than any other hostel I stayed at in Egypt. The staff was so so so kind. No hassle, only the best prices you could ask for a tour around West Bank or hot air balloon, or whatever you'd like. The Luxor temple is walking distance, the train station is walking distance, bus station is walking distance, great food and markets... walking distance. Hassan is the best there is. Thank you oasis for a perfect time in luxor.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2017
10.0

Our experience in the hostel was really nice, thanks to Hassam. we arrived and he picked us up at the metro station with a smile on his face and was very kind in explaining everything that we needed to do in Luxor. prices he offered for the tours were reasonable, and i recommend doing the air balloon through them because it was good price and departed on time in order to see the sunset. Location is convenient to majority of touristic places.Rooms are spacious and you get what you paid for.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
7.4

This is a centrally located "hotel" in Luxor only 0.2 mile (350 m) walk from the train station. Now "hotel" is too strong a description for this place because it looks more like a hostel without any of the usual amenities like shared kitchen or lounges. PROS: 1) friendly and welcoming staff, 2) central location, 3) the AC in the room worked great,4) very near eateries/restaurants, 4) simple breakfast included. CONS: 1) cat poop by my private room door, 2) the wi-fi never worked

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
10.0

Hassan the owner was amazing, he sorted out the two days we were there and then even sorted our trip to Aswan as well. Couldn't recommend staying here highly enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
8.9

Good location 4 min walk from train station, good rooms, friendly helpful staff, clean. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2017
10.0

Hassan is the kindest host ever. He let us check in at 7am after a long night's travel. The room was clean, comfy, with great WiFi. Breakfast was simple, but the same as everywhere else. Hassan helped us with everything, giving us advice but not pressuring us. He got us bikes to ride round Luxor and a good guide for valley of the kings. Warned us about touts and scams. Great location, Hassan will meet you on arrival. Even let us shower/use WiFi for free when we passed back through Luxor. Lovely

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.