Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ocean Inn Rio Leblon

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.4
Valutazione 33 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.5
  • Sicurezza 5.0
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 5.8
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Pulizia 5.0
  • Servizi 5.3
PRENOTA ORA
5.4
Valutazione 33 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.5
  • Sicurezza 5.0
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 5.8
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Pulizia 5.0
  • Servizi 5.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 feb 2017
3.7

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The whole place completely stinks, the kitchen is under equipped and filthy, the staff are unfriendly and there are no lockers so security is awful. As a result, I had money stolen from my room during my stay. When I then tried to leave the hostel after this money was taken, they didn't give me my money back for the remaining nights I had paid for. This hostel was definitely not worth any money, let alone R$100 which I paid.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
7.7

El lugar es lindo, tiene una vista preciosa. Esta cerca de una favela pero que es segura, yo fui a hacer compras sin ningun problema. Lo unico que no habia nadie en recepcion, nunca me pudieron devolver los R$20 que deje de garantia por la llave. Pero el lugar y la gente muy lindo!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
3.1

Very bad experience. Wouldn't recommend for anybody

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
6.0

Overall it was good, but the hostel as you enter smells bad and it's under construction , the kitchen is a little bit dirty and don't offer water just from the tap, also the lockers aren't in the room not even in the same floor, and the lack of experience from the guys in the hostel is noticeable in comparison with other hostels. The hostel is not in Leblon but is near like 10 min walk.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
2.0

Pior hostel que eu já fiquei (viajo bastante). 5 dias num quarto sem qqr limpeza, beliche bamba que parecia q ia desmoronar, reforma rolando de manhã sem condições d dormir com barulho, dono e seu funcionário Samir entrando a qualquer hora do dia e da noite no quarto SEM BATER, fazendo graça com liberdade que ninguém deu. Respeito é o minimo. Tomem vergonha na cara e parem de enganar pessoas. A reforma continua na alta temporada, o hostel NAO FICA NO LEBLON e o wifi não pega no quarto. Fujam.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
17 dic 2016
6.0

Okay hostel for backpackers on a budget. Pros: Shower. Bathrooms clean. Air-con in 8 bed dorm. Decent wifi. Cheap for location - right next to a beach! Cons: Kitchen infested with insects. Building work ongoing. Only the owner speaks English well enough to communicate - we only saw him twice during our stay. Lockers are outside of dorm rooms but we found this fine. When checking out no one was at reception so had an issue with getting our key deposit back, but has since been resolved.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 dic 2016
5.7

When we got there the place was under construction as they were preparing for the high season. Makes sense but it was a bit annoying having people drilling and stuff everywhere. The wifi wasnt working during our whole stay and the staff was unable to tell us how to get to the airport so we checked with the hotel next door who helped us. The staff was nice though,but just a bit clueless. No safety box in the dorm.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We were painting and putting new frames for high season, the wi-fi is working now, sorry for any inconenience. In a couple days everyhing is going to be beautiful. Thank you for your stay.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
8.9

This is a hidden gem of a hostel. A wonderful place to get in the swing of Rio, a fantastic location if you want to hear and see the sea throughout your stay, Vidigal beach is fantastic and 2 min away, then you can stroll down to Leblon and onto Impanema. The hostel is full of great vibes and atmosphere it is a little rough round the edges but thats what makes it so honest and down to earth it's unpretentious it was a great welcome to Rio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.