Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 257 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 6.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 257 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 6.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 6.8
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA Located at 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
Japan
Okinawa 900-0016 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa
71% 257
26.2225027 127.6817750
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
8.9

Nice location, clean rooms, kitchen is good. I like it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
3.4

Dirtiest hostel I've been in years (unsanitary mold on the walls, hair in the shower floor,...) The staff are not helpful at all, and can be seen partying in the lobby/resting area almost every night.... they were even louder than the guests! Good location. The 6-person shared room was smaller and creepier than expected (felt like sleeping in a coffin U_U). All in all, it could be cleaner and friendlier, but you get what you pay for I guess... sort of.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
4.3

Worst place I stayed at in Japan. Staff is not friendly or helpful at all, unlike in other accommodations in Japan. The room looks like a big luggage room. In the lounge there is water dripping from the roof and the walls look a bit mouldy. For a 1 night stay this place is fine if you have to catch an early flight for example.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
1 giu 2016
9.1

This hostel has awesome staff! Helpful, friendly and fun hanging out with! Matsu was AwesoMe! Value for money as well as location is great! Very close to Main st, restaurant, amenities and few minutes away from Airport! Will definitely recommend and come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2016
7.7

The location is their best advantage . It's not far from the nearest uni-rail metro. Also there is a supermarket nearby,which always gives you the best value after 10 p.m. Though the night would be a little bit noisy for some people, it was quite ok for me. Staffs are friendly and willing to help. After all , it worth the price !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
6.0

Cockroaches under pillows... really?!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
6.9

Definitely could have been cleaner (a few cockroaches when I was there) but very cheap and close to the port

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
6.9

It's a no-frills backpacking hostel. It's great if you're looking to meet people because there are SO many backpackers and beds. But it did seem a bit chaotic. I stayed on the all-girls floor where there was only one shower that could've been a bit cleaner. It worked for my purpose of getting a nights sleep before catching an early flight to the airport.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 apr 2016
6.6

The atmosphere and the location are pretty great. The bed set up is more like an arrangement of bunk-stacked tatami cubicles with futons. I slept alright though. Kind of felt like a barracks. Staff helped me with finding out how to get everywhere I wanted to go. It isn't the cleanest place and there is zero security, I.e. no keys, security codes or the like. They did have solid personal lockers though. It's a good place to meet people, especially if traveling alone, almost homey. Would recommend

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
7.4

Küche komplett, insgesamt alles sehr dreckig und provisorisch, Betten auf dünnen Termitenmatten, sehr billig, viel los und gute Stimmung

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.