Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Okinawa Sora House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.3
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
83% 308
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
7.4

Multi-bed rooms are very hot and stuffy at night. But you get what you pay for so better not complain!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
8.0

The location is very good. But the security is not good, the bathroom should share with man.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Krenjamin
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2016
9.4

Stayed at Sora House for one day after arriving at Naha Airport. Needed a place to crash as I was making my way to Northern Okinawa the next day and it was a great choice. About a 20 minute monorail ride from the airport (which only goes in one of two directions so you can't get lost), and then only a few minutes walk from the station. Reception staff were friendly and came to my room later on to help me turn on the air conditioning (and even offered me candy). Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
6.3

So firstly, when you arrive to early and need to drop your bag off, you just drop it off in the common room and then you HAVE to leave until it's time for check in; they don't let you hang out until it's time to check in. The staff is not very friendly. They only allow you to shower during certain times. Same with the air conditioner in the rooms. They sh*t the a/c off until certain hours. And in the summer, that's not fun. I probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
8.9

Great location - 1 minute walk from the monorail station and easy walk to Kokusai street. Staff was helpful, room was fine. Washing machine was convenient (100 yen) and plenty of space to hang clothes to dry on the roof. Lots of rules and time restrictions but that did not bother me at all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
8.0

We arrived at 2:40 tired and exhausted from a long journey and were immediately told that check-in wasn't until 3pm and that we couldn't hang out in the living room/lounge until 3pm. So that was a total let down, and put a sour taste in our mouth. Once it was proper "check-in" time the staff's demeanor changed and overall it was a nice quick stay. There seems to be a lot of rules, but everyone was really respectful and using the laundry services for only 100 yen were a major plus. GREAT

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 giu 2016
7.4

Nice place I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
8.3

a nice, simple and clean hostel in a good location. not really much atmosphere but definitely worth what you pay for.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
9.4

I have stayed 6 days at Sora Hostel. Due to rainy weather I could not go to the Kerama Islands. Therfore i stayed a while in the hostel. I was very surprised how beautiful the hostel was. Spending time there was really a great experience. I met great people, the staff was super friendly and everything was very clean compared to other hostels. I will definetly come back to Sora again when i visit Naha.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.