Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Okinawa Sora House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 367 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 367 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
8.3

Pros: Really close to metro So many yummy places to eat nearby. Comfy beds, hot showers. Close to ferry port for islands. Cons: Staff could be either helpful or unhelpful depending on time of day. Wifi was spotty. A/C was only on between 10pm to 9am, was not strong, and was only in the rooms (not hallways, bathrooms, etc). Very hot and uncomfortable at times.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ndoerge1
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! I even booked to come back on my way back through Naha. The staff were super friendly and helpful-I forgot my key one night and when I called after midnight when I had realised, they were so kind about it. The beds are fine-maybe a little hard, but I've definitely stayed in much worse. Naha doesn't have loads to offer, but as a stopover point, this hostel is well priced and a good choice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2017
10.0

stayed in 3 different youth hostel and this is the best among those in Okinawa. Location is good. place is clean. staff is helpful. room is spacial and comfortable for resting. definitely will be back again if given the chance in future. overall, it worth the price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
8.3

附近居酒屋有點吵

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2017
9.7

미에바시 역에서 걸어서 3분 밖에 안걸리고 직원들이 친절해서 제일 좋은 건 국제거리에서 가깝고 돈키호테랑 무척 가깝다는 점 ? 단 편의점을 처음에 찾기 힘들다 빼고는 모든게 괜찮고 다시한번 방문 할 의향도 있습니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
5.7

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at in Japan. 5 bed female dorm is horrible!! No curtains, no individual bed lights, only some beds have an outlet near them, no air conditioning unit, signs posted all over the hostel listing time restrictions on when you can and can't use things... It should have been free to stay here...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
7.1

Staff isn't the most personable in my experience, but were efficient in their job. Good atmosphere for meeting other guests and I ended up doing some activities with them. Facilities are sparse for the amount of guests per floor, so you may have to plan your shower times stealthily. Transportation around Naha is fairly easy to navigate (walking/metro), but to get around the entirety of Okinawa you will need a rental car.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
10.0

Me encanto, excepto que es el segundo piso y batalle para subir y bajar mi maleta. Pero independiente de eso es genial el lugar, está bien ubicado, el trasporte es fácil de tomar, muy limpio, el personal muy amable En verdad muy agradable el lugar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
4.0

Only 1 toilet/shower per floor (30 beds). No shower 2nd floor. Small common room. No lockers big enough for even a day pack. No air-con/fans/screens on open windows. No chairs/benches on roof patio. 5 flights of stairs to noisy room over busy street. No breakfast. No streaming on Wi-Fi

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
8.9

En ningún lugar estaba especificado que si llega uno tarde hacen un cargo extra.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.