Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old City Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 179 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 179 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
Old City Hostel Located at Bestekar Osman Sokak,no :9 Divanyolu Cadeesi, , Istanbul.
Old City Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Sultanahmet 34110 Bestekar Osman Sokak,no :9 Divanyolu Cadeesi
95% 179
41.0084187 28.9743053
Old City Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
1 set 2016
10.0

This is a wonderful hostel. Every amenity, very clean, rooftop terrace and cafe at the bottom were great for hanging out. The owner is very nice and treats you like a friend. It was also in a great area of town, very easy walk to the tram and lots of the main attractions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, staffs are very friendly and hostel is very clean and comfortable rooms with beautiful view rooftop terrace and it is perfect location to everywhere also the winner thing is that it is fair price. I would definitely recommended it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • giraldoruben145934
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
10.0

Rifat is an excellent host. Extremely kind and friendly made me feel like we had known each other for a long time. The common area was nicely decorated and comfortable. Excellent classic Turkish breakfast. The location is perfect to go anywhere as it is only a couple minutes walk to the Sultanahmed tramway station. The room was spacious and very clean as well as the enclosed bathroom. I would definitely come back and recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
9.7

Best location near all the main tourist spots. Owner is very friendly and is there to answer all of your questions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing stay here, the owner Rifat treated me like family. I felt extremely safe and the place was super clean! Location couldn't have been better close to the major tourist attractions and the tram stop.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
9.4

very good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mbeemsterboer4119
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved staying at Old City Hostel. The location is perfect for site seeing in the Old City areabut it is not ideal if you want to be partying a lot, so you have to pick which you prefer. I was okay with staying here and having to take a cab or long walk back from Taksim Square area where you party. The only problem you might run into is that the owner is the only staff so you have to make sure he knows you're gone so he can be there to open it up for you if you get back after 12.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
6.9

Old City Hostel has an excellent location in the heart of old town. However, I found the atmosphere lacking and the staff to be largely rude and unhelpful. When I arrived (at midday) there was nobody there, and I had to wait half an hour to be let in. Breakfast was served at their convenience, not yours. When I left a bag in my locker in an empty dorm after I checked out, instead of being nicely asked to move it elsewhere I was told off and harangued for my mistake. Istanbul has better options.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mzkatyl1610
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
9.4

Hamid was a fantastic host and extremely friendly and knowledgable about the city - I always felt welcomed and after my 5 nights I felt like I have made some true friends in Istanbul. The Turkish breakfast was great and there was always fun people to hang out with out in the cafe or the terrace. The location is the best thing about this hostel - Old City alone will keep you busy for days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
10.0

What can I say... I couldn't be happier with our choice. Location was perfect, security too, cleanlinnes too... But the best, the best, the Best is the staff!!! Me and my friend felt in love with them! Helping us in everything we need, advicing us, they even help us booking another trip with their contacts. But what I really feel I need to say is that Istambul is a safe city. One of the safest touristic city I have ever been. It's a same the tourism has decrease that much!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.