Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old City Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 210 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 210 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
10.0

wow. what an amazing place to stay! I travel through Istanbul often and after bad experiences at a number of hostels in the city, I now alwsys settle for here. it has a great staff, it's on a really cool street for hanging out and smoking sheesha, it's very clean, and very safe. the location is perfect too. I recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2017
6.9

BAD EXPERIENCE! Great stuff but a psychotic and really aggressive owner that doesn't even let you see the room without paying first. Really hot and full of mosquito rooms (Aircon lasts 20 minutes and goes off in rooms for 8 people). Really central location, which means noise all night long and high prices. REALLY small breakfast, without coffee and sometimes not even tea. Disgusting juice... This means spending more money around, making the room more expensive from the early breakfast. DON'T GO!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • douniia
  • Marocco, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stayed in old city hostel the location was just perfect close to all the museums and other stuff The hostel was pretty clean the stuff (Simo) was really cool guy he will make sure that everything is great with you ! Also there a cafe down stairs and the roof top with a nice view for sure I will recommend this place for everyone ! See you next time old city :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
5.4

샤워실 시설 노후

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
10.0

So much fun :) I would go again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
10.0

I had a great time in the hostel. The location is definitely great and the staff was awesome. We had free shisha (nargile) at nights at the tables on the street, where everyone used to spend time together. I met very interesting people in the hostel. The breakfast was not great, but good enough for a hostel. At the day of my flight out of Istanbul I had to leave before breakfast is served, but the staff left me a plate with food and a nice message wishing me a nice flight. I felt it so careful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 60 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
9.1

Great hostel with friendly staff, will stay here again. Location perfect!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • yappy91
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
9.4

위치가 정말좋아요. 문밖으로 나가면 관광지, 식당, 대중교통 모든 게 다 있어요! 스탭도 친절하고 아침식사는 소박하지만 충분했어요. 한가지 단점은 관광지 중심이라 밤에 조금 시끄러울수 있습니다. 하지만 위치와 가격을 생각하면 포기할수 없어요

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
9.7

This is a really good hostel in the heart of European part of Istanbul, near Sultanahment station. The owner of the hostel is super friendly as well as member of his staff. Overall, this place is excellent value for money stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.1

Close to the tram so it was easy to get to and from the airport. Very clean and staff was nice and helpful. Have signs on the bed saying be respectful of silence after 11pm.. but it's located in an alley of resturaunts that are super loud till 1 or 2 so that was a lil ironic. But my stay was good, I d recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×