Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Old City Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 307 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 307 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
Old City Hostel Located at 3 Beryndy Str., , Lviv.
Old City Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 3 Beryndy Str.
88% 307
49.8405755 24.0291171
Old City Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • rveriss
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff (Oksana) was incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, fun crowd, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
10.0

Okcaha (the receptionist) is one of the kindest individuals I have ever met. She gave us some of the best advice (ask for the password bar) on good local things to do. She definitely keeps this place running, and was always there (they work her too hard) I will miss this place mostly because of her. The hostel is in a great location, nice kitchen for socializing, and the facility is clean. I highly recommend it to any traveler. And they should give Okcaha needs a raise.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
8.3

The receptionist is particularly amazing! Always ready to help you!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sedatozydn
  • Turchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
10.0

Really So friendly hostel Staff . So clean shared bathroom. Location is perfect Just 5-10 minutes everywhere . Last thing is Thanks To The Oksana for early morning check in and for hot welcome coffee 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
10.0

it really is the best hostel I advise all friends and family. Here you feel at home, thanks to the staff and room in the hostel. It is clean, safe, comfortable, and can meet very cool people)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elaine_rocks20014622
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
7.1

Excellent location within the city. However staff were quite rude and the hostel only had 3 showers and 2 toilets for all guests. The morning we left, one of the staff used the bathroom for an hour and a half, meaning that guests could not use it. There is no secure luggage room to store luggage after checking out, so all other guests have access to your bags.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Good day We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience being felt on our side that caused you discomfort and dissatisfaction. We are truly sorry that you left our hostel disappointed, but hope that you will visit us again, because your opinion is very important for us - we fixed all flaws. And will be very glad to see you again, thank you for your opinion and for your visit.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
7.4

Pluses: great location, elevator, minuses: poorly maintained bathrooms, overcrowded rooms

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for your discomfort. We're changing for the better thanks to the feedback of our customers. We hope you will visit us again and we will not disappoint you.

18 giu 2016
8.6

Location is very good. Friendly staff and good prices

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
10.0

Lovely staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ianjranson1407
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
9.4

Nice but small hostel. Great location, just a short walk to the main sights and the city centre although it was loud at night sometimes. Friendly and helpful staff. Beds were good although the common room was a little small. Large, well equipped kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.