Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 406 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 406 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
Old Town Backpackers Located at Uus 14, , Tallinn.
Old Town Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn 10111 Uus 14
92% 406
59.4389440 24.7499227
Old Town Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
8.0

I enjoyed staying here. The open-plan layout is great as it makes socialising very easy and creates a nice atmosphere - especially good for solo travellers. Only a couple of gripes: the bottom bunks are a very tight squeeze, it's a real pain, and unnecessary considering the high ceiling of the room; limited hot water, so get in the shower first; physical security is non-existent, the front door doesn't even close fully, however the staff are good at covering the entrance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Timrlyons
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
9.4

Great little hostel right in the old town. Very friendly and a warm welcome. Lockers would improve security.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
10.0

Fantastic and intimate hostel in the heart of Tallinn old town. Very cozy with a nice atmosphere. Worked well for a single traveller

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LeeQYong
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
7.4

가성비가 좋다고는 말하기 어렵지만 아담하게 지냈습니다. 나쁘지 않았어요!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
8.9

This place is awesome for atmosphere, as the common room is the primary (only) room (beds line the perimeter), but it can be hit-or-miss depending on the other guests. Facilities: I'm allergic to dust and mold so I immediately noticed that the area by the beds (most important area) had not been properly cleaned and I had a bad sneezing attack and a full day of allergy grief because of if. Also, only one toilet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
8.0

Great cosy little place, good facilities and great location! Ireland

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
9.7

I have finally found a hostel I was looking for. Staying in Old Town backpacker is more like staying in a family than a hostel. The atmosphere is so warm and save here. There is no way you can escape from meeting new friends or talking to someone esle in this hostel. This hostel makes me wanna stay longer in Tallinn

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • wojtekkalka7148
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
10.0

I have been in 500+ hotels from the cheapest hostel to five star luxury places, I must say I absolutely adore this place. It is not for everyone, because it is a family place with trust and friendship, not a party place for the modern party people. Highest recommendation from me. Purely loved it .. 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
7.7

Pros: some staff were cool, great family-like atmosphere, perfect location right in old town on a generally quiet street, sauna. Cons: some staff were bland, noticed black mold on some of the walls, doors need to be fixed, one bathroom for everyone, no lockers Overall, a decent stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
6.9

Good location. I didn't really enjoy my stay though. It's just 3 old bunk beds in an appartment. The staff hardly show up so you can't really interact with. Nothing is going on, your stay completely depends of the other guests, which is ok if the owner doesn't invite her friends at 12 am. Although it's a volunteer doing all the cleaning and laundry work for free and she sleeps on a poor matress behind the entrance door, that makes me feel unconfortable. I felt it was just money making :/

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.