Hostelworld.com

Old Town Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 419 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 419 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
10.0

This hostel is deffinately one of my favorites so far! It's a cozy place, practically feels like home, that has welcoming atmosphere. Egle, the one who opperates it, is very nice, open for questions about Tallinn and and willing to share some tips of her own. Recommended 100%.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ott 2016
10.0

Tallinns oldest backpacker. Loved it there. Very nice people. The fact that it is so small makes it special.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
9.1

Very Nice staff, cool tiny hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
7.7

表札・看板見やすく目立つように願いたい。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
8.0

Good overall hostel. Very cosy, great kitchen, perfect location and a homely atmosphere. If you want a small, intimate hostel this is for you. The only downsides are the front door doesn't really work, and there is no private space... The bedroom is the same as the common room. There is a lovely French girl working at reception who was excellent and very helpful during our stay. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2016
9.4

A great little hostel, and I do mean little. Only enough beds for 6, seven in a pinch, and a private room. Right on the edge of Old Town, which is good because you don't hear the party people when you're trying to sleep, but they're only a couple minutes walk away if you wish to join them. Supermarket right around the corner, close to bus and tram stops. However, there's no safe, the front door is very stiff and hard to open, and they don't have a microwave. Otherwise, a great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
5.1

Es liegt zentral an der Altstadt, ist wünderschön eingerichtet und komfortable. Aber ich habe die Möglichkeit vermisst mein Hab und Gut sicher zu verstauen. Auf Rücksicht anderer konnte ich kaum dort frühstücken, weil Küche und Schlafraum nicht räumlich getrennt sind. Das Volunteers-Konzept des Besitzers finde ich schlecht, weil für mich sollten die Mitarbeiter, eine Stadt und Unterkunft repräsentieren. Dieses Mal war die Atmosphäre, wie in so manchen Reviews hochgepriesen, schlecht.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
10.0

What a wonderful little place. Consisting of a mixed sleeping area and living room, with a nice kitchen and shower/toilet off to the side this is one of the more unique hostels I have ever stayed at. It's tiny, personal and homey. Eglé and Manon made me feel at home for the two weeks I spent there, eager to share their knowledge or just have a chat. I would recommend this hostel to anyone, and I hope to be back one day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.