Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 386 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 386 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.4
Old Town Brasov Hostel Located at 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania, , Brasov.
Old Town Brasov Hostel
Romania
Brasov Romania 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania
79% 386
45.6369970 25.5827593
Old Town Brasov Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
4.3

At all hostel stink cigarettes. Even recepcjonist smoke on coridor that all bedding that there drought also stink. To the private room wasnt key because someone lost it, so all my stuff wasnt safe. At my room also stink from the toilet and opening all window didnt get resultat.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
7.1

The location was great, you could walk to the main places by foot. We stayed in a 4-bed room with a private bathroom and it was good, considering that we had a key to lock the room when we where out. Beds were not very comfortable, but it was fine for two nights. We had free breakfast every morning; it was quite basic but enough for us. The only drawback was that the staff was not very friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
6.9

Nice location with friendly personnel. Though no WiFi in the downstairs rooms and no reading lights. The bathrooms aren't nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
6.6

The girl on reception is the best thing about the place, but someone needs to hoover down the back of the bed badly. And the private room feels a little bit damp

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • giacoministefano2028
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.3

Ok, but they asked me for 10 lei for the key and when I checked out I forget that and I didn't get it back..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
8.6

I really enjoy it

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.4

Lovely spot. Friendly people and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
5.4

Not much of a hostel, more like an alleyway with a few dorm rooms. There's a common room, but the resident couch potato just spends their day there watching trash TV. Seems like someone had a few square meters to play with and got some ideas into their head....

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
7.7

The dorm was great, whith a bathroom just for the dorm, which was nice. The problem was the access to the kitchen, it was written on the door "for staff only" although we had the right to go there, and the staff hid every fork/knife so that we couldn't use anything except for breakfast; they were looking at us suspiciously when we were sitting in the kitchen. The main hall is basically outside so if it rains you'll get wet between the chamber and the kitchen, but that isn't really a prob

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
7.7

A quiet place to stay, & the nearby Israeli restaurant is a friendly spot, and serves great falafel dishes. The 1 computer at the hostel has a very slow internet connection. Maps and more general info about Brasov at the reception would be helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.