Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1944 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1944 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 ago 2017
9.7

A very lively hostel, lots of activities and a nightly pub crawl. Definitely for those people looking to have fun- but I had a great time here, even though I'm not too much of a party person! I especially love the effort the staff make to come to the rooms and invite you to the events in the main room. The dinner is a great deal too and I good way to meet fellow travellers. Rooms are PERFECT. My advice would be to go and get involved in all the activities! Thanks for having me :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2017
10.0

Massive shout out to Alex and the other staff for making my stay here awesome. This hostel was really well run with heaps of awesome activities and site seeing trips. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2017
8.9

Very social place and the atmosphere is great. They have many tours that you can sign up for. This is the type of place you end of staying/wanting to stay longer than you initially planned. Great vibe!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • your24coach8935
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2017
10.0

My first experience at a hostel, was only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 5! Had such a great time here. The location was amazing. The stuff we're amazing. Very helpful and a lot of fun. All the tours they do with the hostel were great. Bedrooms and bathrooms extremely clean. Loved my experience. Thanks so much everyone for making my experience there an unforgettable one

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2017
8.9

Lively party hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
9.4

Only stayed for one night, so I can't really comment on the activities of the hostel, but it seemed like a very social and fun hostel. I would stay here again if I came back to kotor!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2017
9.1

Full on Party Hostel. Really cool appearance and great location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
10.0

The hostel is excellent. Really enjoyed my stay here. It is in a perfect location in the old town. The dorm rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are helpful and the restaurant scala they recommended was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
10.0

Perfect place to be in the old town of kotor!! Go there!! Anytime I 😲 Le live to come back! PS. Good air conditioner!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2017
8.3

Très bien située au centre de la vieille cité. Très bon accueil, un peu mécanique parfois. Durant la 1ère nuit, j'ai été dévoré par les moustiques, dommage qu'il ne soit rien prévu pour prévenir de ce problème (moustiquaire aux fenêtres et lucarnes, et climatisation des escaliers). Rien de prévu également pour étendre son linge.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.