Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1709 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1709 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mar 2017
10.0

First of all I should mention that this hostel has the best staff and the best boss ever! I wanna thank all of the staff and also Darco, the boss, for seeing always the bright side of the life :)! Other than that great location, great decoration, great atmospher to meet other people, great food for really reasonable prices, and so on...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
9.7

The Hostel is in the centre of Old City so its location can't be better. People in there were were really kind and tried to help us in our trip. At night everybody meet in the social area and exchange experiences and have fun all together. 100% Reccomended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
9.7

This is a really cool hostel. I had a private room and it was quite nice. The staff is super helpful and welcoming and the location is awesome. I'm not social, but it seems like there was a lot going on if you are. My only issue is that the wireless connection in the room is terrible and I had to make a personal hotspot from my phone in order to work.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mar 2017
9.7

I stayed in an amazing private room overlooking a small plaza. It was very quiet and cozy. They have top notch facilities (shower, kitchen) and they keep everything looking very nice and clean. Perfect for a couple or single person.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
9.4

We only stayed one night but were so impressed we wish we stayed here longer! We booked a private room and were upgraded to a room in their mini hotel which included satellite TV, an ensuite bathroom, a communal kitchen (even wine on the table for us!). The bed was super comfy and our op floor view was beautiful. Would 100% return and I bet this would be a fun place to stay in the heart of tourist season.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is way too cute! It's like you get a little apartment :D The people were really super friendly as well, giving advice to us on where to go and what to do. For a little bit of money, they are serving breakfast and dinner as well. They help you out with calling taxi's or anything you might need! Thank you for the amazing stay! ps. thank you for the coffee treat and I hoped you guys liked the stroopwafels we left behind for you ;) xx the wingman

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey Wing! Thank you so much once again for staying with us. It was our greatest pleasure. And thank you for taking time to rate our hostel! P.S. Stroopwafels were amazing!! Thanks a million

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 feb 2017
10.0

A rare and more-than-worthy 10! Ideal blend of great old town location, nice/clean facilities & great staff. Low cost option for superb home-cooked breakfast + dinner. A place that allows (and promotes) opportunities to mingle with fellow travelers....as well as locals during regular pub crawls. Great day trip & transport itineraries also conveniently offered through the hostel. One of the best hostel experiences....anywhere! ---within an indescribably spectacular environment!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2017
10.0

Don't be surprised if you find yourself extending your stay. This is a fantastic hostel. Big recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
9.4

올드타운 안에 있어서 위치는 당연 넘나 좋았습니다 버스터미널이랑도 가까웠고 도보로 여기저기 다니기 좋았어요 리셉션도 너무 친절했구요 그러나 계단이 너무 많았어요 오래된 건물이라서 어쩔 수 없었겠지만요,, 그래도 분위기 좋았구 저녁도 4유로 내면 조식 포함해서 준다고 했는데 먹진 않았어요 ㅎㅎ 추천함당

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel has a great location with friendly and very helpful staff. Can only recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.