Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1,520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1,520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
93% 1520
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • bpapish7545
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
10.0

Great staff, location, and beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
9.7

It was in a really cool building and the rooms were awesome! The staff were really helpful and super nice. It was really clean and I felt like worth the money. Close walk to everything you would need. People when I was staying there were a bit cliquey, luckily I met up with people from my previous hostel and met some new people from other hostels on the pub crawl. Montenegro is small but fun. I would definitely choose to stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
7.4

Wi-Fi in rooms didn't work, staff was indifferent when I told them. You have to pay for breakfast but they don't even offer coffee (never had that in a hostel before). It's clean, nice, and new, but I wouldn't stay there again, there are hostels with more responsive staff and better amenities.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
7.7

Old town hostel has a great position in old town, the staff is nice and it s easy to meet some other people. Unfortunately the bathroom was not so clean as well as the flat.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
9.4

It was staying with you guys there in Kotor!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
8.0

The Hostel is located directly in the old city which is nice. The rooms are not too big but ok. Take part at their dinner or pub crawl, it's very social.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
10.0

Travelling alone you never know what to expect when you arrive at a hostel but this is the BEST hostel I have ever stayed at. The building and facilities are exceptional but the highlight is the staff! Martin and Milo are so helpful and there are two kiwis working there , Dan and Alex who make you feel at home, introduce you to all the other guests and set the best ATMOSPHERE, whether you want to party or explore they will look after you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
9.1

You couldn't ask for a better location! It's absolutely worth staying in Old Town, in the middle of it all. I like how they organize daily and nightly activities. It was especially nice to have curtains around bottom bunks in the dorm room. I was disappointed with the lack of laundry services (temporary problem). When I left, the staff asked me how my stay was. I was positive about everything but the laundry, and he got offended and defensive. Why ask if you don't want honest feedback?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Would stay here again for sure

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at Old Town Hostel, the staff were terrific, very knowledgeable about the area and always willing to help. Martin and (sarcastic guy can't remember his name ;-) were brilliant. Rooms feel very safe, keycode and key entry, lockers, beds were comfy and rooms were quiet, cool and clean. The hostel puts on games and a bar crawl in the evening, a great way to meet other people but totally optional if you want something quieter/ more refined :) Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.