Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1,364 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1,364 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
95% 1364
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 mag 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay, felt welcomed, staff were great - very helpful and you could to everywhere - the bus station, the fortress, outside town to the bay all within a few minutes walking distance. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
10.0

These people are like my second home and this place puts a smile on my face every time I walk in the door I was away two years and they remembered me everyone is treated like royalty the place is a palace and the views unequalled its like living in game of thrones walking the streets

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
8.9

The showerhead holder in our bathroom was at waist high instead of above This made it difficult to shower. Other than that, the facilities were up to par.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
10.0

Staff were extremely helpful and a lot of fun. Would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
9.1

The Hostel is Great and has the best structure of all hostel I have been in this last trip around the balcans (about 6 ). The drinking guy of the Pub Crawl is one of the best hostel staff I met!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nice and spacious, but the private room is situated above the meeting point, it was noisy so.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
10.0

Staff is great! Everyone is very friendly and Milo will make sure you have a great time! The location couldn't be better as it is right in Old Town and not far from the gates. They can help you book amazing tours too! The facilities are very clean and nice, especially for the price. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
8.0

I arrived late at night with another guy and two girls, and the night-time check-in guy quietly offered to "put the two girls" in my room even though they had requested to have a separate room. Creepy! I'm forced to give a low rating on "Security" for this (other aspects of security were great). Everything else was good. Daytime staff were very kind and helpful, facilities were in good condition, location was great, nighttime party activities were fun.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, this is common question to ask people to stay in the same room when arrive together. That girls were our guest too and they chose different room. We are sorry if you understood it in a wrong way. kind regards, Oth team

7 mag 2016
9.4

This hostel is place to be in Kotor and in whole Montenegro! The staff is so welcoming and fun that you feel immediately like home. The hostel is very clean and well secured, the location is also perfect. Hostel is in a very old and interesting building but it's well restored. The staff organizes something every night even though it wasn't the season. They also help you with everything you need. Would come here again for sure!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.4

버스터미널에서 위치도 멀지않고 개인락커안에 콘센트가 있어서 편했어요. 사물함안쪽에다가 충전할거 꽂아놓고 나가니 맘도편하고 ㅋㅋㅋ 좋은 아이디어인듯 체크아웃할때 정신없어서 거스름돈을 잘못받았은걸 모르고갔었근데 스탭이 성벽바깥까지 뛰어서 쫗아와서 주고갔어요! 자기가 잘못계산했다고ㅋㅋ 얼마안되는 동전들이었지만 친절

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.