Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Hostel Kanonia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.5
Old Town Hostel Kanonia Located at Jezuicka 2, , Warsaw.
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
Poland
Warsaw 00-281 Jezuicka 2
82% 412
52.2493969 21.0137638
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
7.7

We had a great stay at the hostel. Nice location and very basic but sufficient facilities. It would have been nicer if we had had plugs next to our beds in the 12- dormitory!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
8.9

Absolutely ideal for any stay. However the wifi was poor at best and the sink had a leak in it that was omit fixed by sticking a bucket under it by the staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
7.4

Overall I really enjoyed my stay here. It was right near Old Town, which was close to all the main attractions. The only downfall was that there were not many outlets and the lockers didn't actually lock. Otherwise the staff were helpful and the room and kitchen was clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
10.0

Polecam, świetna miejscówka praktycznie w Samym Rynku. Dostaliśmy mieszkanko, czysto , schludnie.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
9.7

The reception stuff did big effort to help us plan a nice trip to a distant nature resurve (Bialo Vieza) that we could not do without her. The location is perfect. The atmosphere and the nice kichen were good to start the day with. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ianchowcy
  • Singapore, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
8.0

Hostel was as basic as it can get. Location was great, receptionists were friendly. But that's about it. rooms have a foul smell; wifi strength is extremely weak; streets surrounding it could get pretty noisy even late in the night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
7.4

Only stayed here a night. There was no wifi in the room and was a bit weird that there was only one key for the room. The girl behind the desk was friendly as when we left she ordered us a taxi to the station. Decent place to sleep for the night, but we didn't really meet anyone else but might have been because we were in a small room

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
10.0

We booked a private double room and were luckily upgraded to a private apartment for no extra cost! All the rooms and apartments are in a great location with lots of bars and restaurants around and the staff were very friendly and helpful! We loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
10.0

Best Hostel-Experience I ever had so far. We had the apartment in the Piwna Street. It was an very nice little flat in the middle of the Old Town. Couldn't be better. Also the breakfast, which we ordered separately was very good. I can totaly recommend this Hostel for a trip to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
8.9

Fantastic location in a very clean and pretty room! We decided to extend our stay by another day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.